Office Info

Staff Locations and Office Hours

 

Erika Diaz-Apodaca

Liberal Studies Administrative Support Coordinator
MI 4098
Phone: 510-885-3547
Email: erika.diazapodaca@csueastbay.edu

 

CLASS Student Services Center
MI 4004
Hayward Campus
Please schedule appointments via Bay Advisor (for students with last name from A - I )

 

Wendy Couttien

LBST Academic Advisor
CLASS Student Services Center
MI 4005
Hayward Campus
Phone: 510-885-2822
Email: wendy.couttien@csueastbay.edu (for students with last name from J - Z)

Please email Wendy Couttien for advising appointments.

 

Terry Cunningham

LBST Academic Advisor
CLASS Student Services Center
MB 1511
Hayward Campus
Phone: 510-885-2512
Email: terry.cunningham@csueastbay.edu 

Please email Terry Cunningham for appointments. 

 

Tristan Garcia

LBST Academic Advisor
Concord Campus
Email: tristan.garcia@csueastbay.edu

 

Shannon Coskran

LBST PACE Students
Concord Campus
Email: shannon.coskran@csueastbay.edu

 

Elizabeth Ellis-Marino

Lecturer for LBST 201 and LBST 499
Hayward Campus: MI 3035
Fall 2020 office hours: M 4:00pm to 6:00pm and by appointment
Phone: 510-885-3852
Email: elizabeth.ellismarino@csueastbay.edu

Please call or email Dr. Ellis-Marino for class-related appointments. Dr. Ellis Marino is not an academic advisor. 

"The View from the Hills: Considering the Future of Early Modern History in Trump-Era Oakland." Sixteenth Century Journal L, 1 (2019).

 

Jocyl Sacramento

LBST Faculty Advising Fellow / Assistant Professor of Ethnic Studies
MI 4103
Hayward Campus
Email: jocyl.sacramento@csueastbay.edu

"Critical Collective Consciousness: Ethnic Studies Teachers and Professional Development." Equity & Excellence in Education 52, 2-3 (2019).

 

Arun Rasiah

LBST Director / Associate Professor of Ethnic Studies
MI 4119
Hayward Campus
Email: arun.rasiah@csueastbay.edu

"Another Cartography is Possible: Relocating the Middle East and North Africa." Review of Middle East Studies 54, 2 (2020).