Faculty & Staff

Mathematics Directory

Math Department Professors
Contact Information
Advising
(Last Name)

andrea-arauza-rivera.jpgAndrea Arauza Rivera

Office: SF-547

Email: andrea.arauzarivera@csueastbay.edu

Phone: Unavailable

R - S

kevin-callahan.jpgKevin Callahan

Office: SF-558

Email: kevin.callahan@csueastbay.edu

Phone: (510)885-3950

A - D

Julie GlassJulie Glass (Department Chair)

Office: SF-564

Email: julie.glass@csueastbay.edu 

Phone: (510)885-2159

E - I
Kathy Hann

Kathy Hann

Office: SF-563

Email: kathy.hann@csueastbay.edu

Phone: Unavailable

J - M
blank-portrait.png

Ehsan Kamalinejad

Office: SF-557

Email: ehsan.kamalinejad@csueastbay.edu

Phone: (510)885-3826

blank-portrait.png

Massoud Malek

Office: SF-555

Email: massoud.malek@csueastbay.edu

Phone: (510)885-3460

blank-portrait.png

Ryan Moruzzi

Office: TBD

Email: ryan.moruzzi@csueastbay.edu

Phone: TBD

jesus-oliver.jpg

Jesus Oliver

Office: SF-546

Email: jesus.oliver@csueastbay.edu

Phone: (510)885-2947

N - Q
Julia Olkin

Julia Olkin

Office: SF-566

Email: julia.olkin@csueastbay.edu

Phone: (510)885-7487

All Graduates
Chung-Hsing-Ouyang

Chung-Hsing OuYang

Office: RO-236

Email: chung-hsing.ouyang@csueastbay.edu

Phone: (510)885-3883

sisneros_thiry.jpg

Simone Sisneros-Thiry

Office: TBD

Email: simone.sisnerosthiry@csueastbay.edu

Phone: TBD

blank-portrait.png

Donald Wolitzer

Office: RO-234

Email: donald.wolitzer@csueastbay.edu 

Phone: (510)885-3467

blank-portrait.png

Shirley Yap

Office: SF-556

Email: shirley.yap@csueastbay.edu

Phone: (510)885-4991

T - Z
Math Department Lecturers
Contact Information

Sue Benjamin

Sue Benjamin

Office: MI-4087

Email: sue.benjamin@csueastbay.edu

Phone: (510)885-4256

blank-portrait.pngSharon Buckley

Office: MI-4087

Email: sharon.buckley@csueastbay.edu

Phone: (510)885-3219

Brandon FitzgeraldBrandon Fitzgerald

Office: MI-3100

Email: brandon.fitzgerald@csueastbay.edu

Phone: (510)885-3997

Ozlem Guclu

Ozlem Guclu

Office: MI-3100

Email: ozlem.guclu@csueastbay.edu

Phone: Unavailable

blank-portrait.png

Tu Hoang

Office: SC-S142

Email: tu.hoang@csueastbay.edu

Phone: (510)885-4214

blank-portrait.png

Laura Langdon

Office: SC-S142

Email: laura.langdon@csueastbay.edu

Phone: (510)885-3536

blank-portrait.png

Bianca Lopez

Office: MI-3100

Email: bianca.lopez@csueastbay.edu

Phone: (510)885-4214

blank-portrait.png

Bonnie Marshall

Office: SC-S142

Email: bonnie.marshall@csueastbay.edu

Phone: (510)885-3354

blank-portrait.png

Vanessa Mason

Office: VBT-135

Email: vanessa.mason@csueastbay.edu

Phone: (510)885-2995

vu-nguyen.jpg

Vu Nguyen

Office: Unavailable

Email: vu.nguyen@csueastbay.edu

Phone: Unavailable

Bettina Pedemonte

Bettina Pedemonte

Office: MI-3100

Email: bettina.pedemonte@csueastbay.edu

Phone: Unavailable

blank-portrait.png

Jonathan Traugott

Office: SC-N148B

Email: jonathan.traugott@csueastbay.edu

Phone: (510)885-0027

blank-portrait.png

Dave Yreuta

Office: MI-3100

Email: david.yrueta@csueastbay.edu

Phone: (510)885-4214

Contact Information

Inouye, Robyn

Administrative Support Coordinator

Email: robyn.inouye@csueastbay.edu

Phone: (510) 885-3434

Office: SF-565

Snyder, Janet

Student Services Coordinator

Email: janet.snyder@csueastbay.edu

Phone: (510) 885-3354

Office: SF-562