Top NavTop NavTop Nav

Office Hours

*******************************************************
DUE TO THE "STAY-AT-HOME" ORDER, FACULTY OFFICE HOURS MAY HAVE CHANGED AND THE BEST METHOD TO CONTACT IS LISTED IN THE "VIRTUAL OFFICE HOURS" TABLE BELOW
*******************************************************

 

Virtual Office Hours (March 16 - May 25)

Mathematics Faculty

Instructor
Virtual Office Hours
Contact Information

Arauza-Rivera, Andrea

T 10:00a - 11:00a

W 12:00p - 1:00p

andrea.arauzarivera@csueastbay.edu

 

Callahan, Kevin

T 9:30a - 10:30a

Th 5:00p - 6:00p

by appointment

kevin.callahan@csueastbay.edu

Glass, Julie

by appointment

julie.glass@csueastbay.edu

Hann, Kathy

M 12:00p - 1:00p

W: 11:00a - 12:00p

kathy.hann@csueastbay.edu

Monday Zoom (ID: 139865161)

Wednesday Zoom (ID: 332075147)

Oliver, Jesus

T 11:00a - 12:00p

Th 9:30a - 10:30a

jesus.oliver@csueastbay.edu

Olkin, Julia

by appointment

julia.olkin@csueastbay.edu

Ouyang, Chung-Hsing

M/W: 9:15a - 9:45a

M/W: 11:15a - 11:45a

chung-hsing.ouyang@csueastbay.edu

Morning: Zoom (ID: 441649447)

Noon: Zoom (ID: 981622601)

Wolitzer, Donald

T/Th: 11:00a - 11:30a

donald.wolitzer@csueastbay.edu

Yap, Shirley

T/Th: 11:40a - 12:10p

Zoom (ID: 565810062)

Lecturers

Benjamin, Sue

T/Th: 12:30p - 1:15p

sue.benjamin@csueastbay.edu

Zoom (ID: 862189790)

Buckley, Sharon

W: 5:00p - 6:00p

Th: 5:45p - 6:45p

sharon.buckley@csueastbay.edu

Zoom (ID: 602257415)

Zoom (ID: 941757250)

Fitzgerald, Brandon

M/W: 6:00p - 6:30p

F 2:00p - 3:00p

brandon.fitzgerald@csueastbay.edu

Guclu, Ozlem W 9:45a - 10:45a

ozlem.guclu@csueastbay.edu

Hoang, Tu

T/Th: 10:45a - 11:45a

tu.hoang@csueastbay.edu

Zoom (ID: 582492771)

Hubbard, Matthew

T/Th: 3:05p - 4:05p

profhubbard@gmail.com

Langdon, Laura

M/W: 2:00p - 3:00p

laura.langdon@csueastbay.edu

Lopez, Bianca

M/W: 12:30p - 1:30p

bianca.lopez@csueastbay.edu

Zoom (ID: 309543110)

Marshall, Bonnie

W 10:00a - 11:20a

bonnie.marshall@csueastbay.edu

Mason, Vanessa

Th 4:00p - 5:00p

vanessa.mason@csueastbay.edu

Pedemonte, Bettina

T/Th: 12:15p - 1:30p by appointment

bettina.pedemonte@csueastbay.edu

Traugott, Jonthan

T/Th: 1:20p - 2:45p

F: 4:40p - 6:30p

jonathan.traugott@csueastbay.edu

Zoom

Yreuta, Dave T/Th: 4:10p - 5:10p

david.yrueta@csueastbay.edu

Teaching Associates

Abumaali, Jabr

W 3:30p - 4:30p

jabr.abumaali@csueastbay.edu

Zoom (ID: 899904493)

Baumann, Alec

M/W: 3:30p - 4:30p

alec.baumann@csueastbay.edu

Cao, Lily

W 10:00a - 11:00a

lily.cao@csueastbay.edu

Zoom (ID: 756225668)

Chan, Kayiu

Th 11:00a - 12:00p

kayiu.chan@csueastbay.edu

Datar, Sai

M: 2:00p - 3:00p

saisurendra.datar@csueastbay.edu

Zoom (ID: 562705618)

Flynn, Elizabeth

elizabeth.flynn@csueastbay.edu

Math Lab Zoom (ID: 4718511560)

Jamoo, Samiralda

T/Th: 12:45p - 1:15p

samiralda.jamoo@csueastbay.edu

Zoom (ID: 6147658260)

Kaur, Asees

W 11:00a - 11:30a

Th 12:00p - 1:00p

asees.kaur@csueastbay.edu

Zoom (ID: 4718511560)

Maciel, Crystal

M/W: 5:00p - 6:15p

crystal.maciel@csueastbay.edu

 

 

 

Spring 2020 Office Hours 

Math Department Office Hours
Instructor Email Phone Hours Room
Faculty
Arauza-Rivera Andrea

andrea.arauzarivera@csueastbay.edu (510)885-4330
T 10:00a - 11:00a
W 12:00p - 1:00p
SF-547
Callahan, Kevin

kevin.callahan@csueastbay.edu (510)885‐3950
T 9:30a - 10:30a
Th 5:00p - 6:00p
by appointment
SF-558
Glass, Julie julie.glass@csueastbay.edu (510)885 -2159
by appointment
SF-564
Hann, Kathy

kathy.hann@csueastbay.edu 

 

 

(510)885-3414

Monday Zoom

Wednesday Zoom

M 12:00p - 1:00p
W 11:00a - 12:00p
or by appointment
SF-563
Oliver, Jesus jesus.oliver@csueastbay.edu (510)885‐2947
T 11:00a - 12:00p
Th 9:30a - 10:30a
SF-546
Olkin, Julia julia.olkin@csueastbay.edu (510)885‐7487
T 5:15P 6:00P
Th 2:00p - 3:00p
or by appointment
SF-566
Ouyang, Chung-Hsing chung-hsing.ouyang@csueastbay.edu (510)885‐3883
M/W 9:15a - 9:45a, 11:15a - 11:45a
RO-236
Wolitzer, Donald donald.wolitzer@csueastbay.edu (510)885-3467
T/Th 11:00a - 11:30a
RO-234
Yap, Shirley shirley.yap@csueastbay.edu (510)885‐4991
T/Th 11:40a - 12:10p
SF-556
Lecturer
Benjamin, Sue sue.benjamin@csueastbay.edu (510)885‐3180
T/Th 12:30p - 1:15p
MI-4087
Buckley, Sharon sharon.buckley@csueastbay.edu (510)885-3219
W 5:00p - 6:00p
Th 5:45p - 6:45p
MI-4087
Fitzgerald, Brandon brandon.fitzgerald@csueastbay.edu (510)885‐3997
M/W 6:00p - 6:30p
F 2:00p - 3:00p
MI-3100
Guclu, Ozlem ozlem.guclu@csueastbay.edu N/A W 9:45a - 10:45a MI-3100
Hoang, Tu tu.hoang@csueastbay.edu (510)885‐4214
T/Th 10:45a - 11:45a
(Th in MI-3100)
SC-S142
Hubbard, Matthew profhubbard@gmail.com N/A
T/Th 3:05p - 4:05p
MI-4087
Langdon, Laura laura.langdon@csueastbay.edu (510)885-3536
M/W 2:00p - 3:00p
SC-S142
Lopez, Bianca bianca.lopez@csueastbay.edu (510) 885‐4214
M/W 12:30p - 1:30p
MI-3100
Marshall, Bonnie bonnie.marshall@csueastbay.edu (510) 885-3354

W 10:00a - 11:20a

SC-S142
Mason, Vanessa vanessa.mason@csueastbay.edu (510) 885‐2995
Th 4:00p - 5:00p
VBT-135
Pedemonte, Bettina bettina.pedemonte@csueastbay.edu N/A
T/Th 12:15p - 1:30p
by appointment
MI-3100
Traugott, Jonathan jonathan.traugott@csueastbay.edu (510)798-0027
T/Th 11:00a - 12:15p
F 4:40p - 6:30p
SC-N148B
Yrueta, Dave david.yrueta@csueastbay.edu (510)885-4214
T/Th 4:10 - 5:10p
or by appointment
MI-3100
Teaching Associate
Abumaali, Jabr jabr.abumaali@csueastbay.edu N/A
W 3:30p - 4:30p
SC-S142
Baumann, Alec alec.baumann@csueastbay.edu N/A
M/W 3:30p - 4:30p
SC-S142
Cao, Lily lily.cao@csueastbay.edu N/A
W 10:00a - 11:00a
SC-S142
Chan, Kayiu kayiu.chan@csueastbay.edu N/A
Th 11:00a 12:00a
SC-S142
Datar, Sai saisurendra.datar@csueastbay.edu N/A
M 2:00p - 3:00p
SC-S142
Flynn, Elizabeth elizabeth.flynn@csueastbay.edu N/A
T/Th 10:45a - 11:45a
SC-S142
Jamoo, Samiralda samiralda.jamoo@csueastbay.edu N/A
T 1:15p - 2:30p
SC-S142
Kaur, Asees asees.kaur@csueastbay.edu N/A
W 11:00a - 11:30a
Th 12:00p - 1:00p
SC-S142
Maciel, Crystal crystal.maciel@csueastbay.edu N/A
M/W 5:00p - 6:15p
SC-S142

 

 

© California State University, East Bay. All Rights Reserved.