Top NavTop NavTop Nav

University Approved Vendors

Approved Vendor List for Promotional and Marketing Materials

This approved vendors list is to be used when ordering promotional and marketing materials. Due to the University branding policy, only approved vendors may print University logo and brand. Please use the following vendors for your marketing and promotional needs.
Local Vendors
Vendor Name Contact Information
Bay Central Printing 

Bana Mahmoudi

Phone: 510-429-9111

Email: bana@baycentralprinting.com 

Grandflow Inc.

Mike Lewis

Phone: 925-344-4185

Email: mlewis@grandflow.com 

Gorilla Marketing

Nancy Wallan

Phone: 951-353-8133

Email: nancy@gorillamarketing.net  

O2 Marketing & Design

Sean Downey

Phone: 510-717-8965

Email: sean@o2marketing.com   

Flashbay, Inc.

Lucas Loyola

Phone: 650-938-8500

Email: lucas@flashbay.com   

Out of State Vendors
4Imprint

Rebecca Mallard

Phone: 877-446-7746

Email: rmallard@4imprint.com 

Campus Marketing Specialists Inc.

Cyndi Spear

Phone: 1-800-795-4267

Email: cyndi@campusmarketing.com 

Custom Ink

Dustin

Phone: 866-485-8160

Email: service@customink.com  

Crestline Specialties Inc.

Karen Plummer

Phone: 1-866-518-7607

Email: kplummer@crestline.com 

Please contact Diego Campos, Buyer,  at 510-885-3959 for any questions.
© California State University, East Bay. All Rights Reserved.