Top NavTop NavTop Nav

Board of Directors

Julia Olkin (Co-Chair)

Title: Professor, Department of Mathematics

Phone: (510) 885-7487

Email: Julia.Olkin@csueastbay.edu

Michele Korb (Co-Chair)

Title: Associate Professor, Department of Teacher Education

 Phone: (510) 885-4526

Email: Michele.Korb@csueastbay.edu

Carolyn Nelson

Title: Dean, College of Education and Allied Studies

Phone: (510) 885-3942

Email: Carolyn.Nelson@csueastbay.edu

Danika LeDuc

Title: Associate Dean, College of Science

Phone: (510) 885-3463

Email: Danika.Leduc@csueastbay.edu

Erik Helgren

Title: Associate Professor and Chair, Department of Physics

Phone: (510) 885-4601

Email: Erik.Helgren@csueastbay.edu

Fadi Castronovo

Title: Assistant Professor, Department of Engineering

Phone: (510) 885-2654

Email: Fadi.Castronovo@csueastbay.edu

Jason Singley

Title: Dean, College of Science

Phone: (510) 885-3441

Email: Jason.Singley@csueastbay.edu

Jason Smith

Title: Assistant Professor, Department of Health Sciences

Phone: (510) 885-3473

Email: Jason.Smith@csueastbay.edu

Jeff Seitz

Title: Interim Associate Vice President, Office of Research and Sponsored Programs

Phone: (510) 885-4211

Email: Jeff.Seitz@csueastbay.edu

Julie McNamara

Title: Assistant Professor, Department of Teacher Education

Phone: (510) 885-4044

Email: Julie.McNamara@csueastbay.edu

Kathryn Hayes

Title: Assistant Professor, Department of Educational Leadership

Phone: (510) 885-3012

Email: Kathryn.Hayes@csueastbay.edu

Monika Sommerhalter

Title: Professor, Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry

Phone: (510) 885-3427

Email: Monika.Sommerhalter@csueastbay.edu

Nazzy Pakpour

Title: Assistant Professor, Department of Biological Sciences

Phone: (510) 885-2629

Email: Nazzy.Pakpour@csueastbay.edu

Paul Carpenter

Title: Department Chair, Department of Kinesiology

Phone: (510) 885-3061

Email: Paul.Carpenter@csueastbay.edu

Trina Ostrander

Title: Executive Director, Institute for STEM Education

Phone: (510) 885-3022

Email: Trina.Ostrander@csueastbay.edu

© California State University, East Bay. All Rights Reserved.