Communicative Sciences and Disorders Advisory Board

The CSD Advisory Board is comprised of individuals from CSD, from the university and from the community. The current members are listed below.

  • Katie Brown, Director, Accessibility Services, CSUEB
  • Robin Hauge, Speech-Language Pathologist for Child Development Clinic of Northern CA, Lafayette USD, and Kaiser Permanente
  • Shira Lubliner, Associate Professor, Department of Teacher Education, CSUEB
  • Janet Patterson, Chief, Audiology & Speech-Language Pathology Service, VA Northern California Health Care System; Lecturer, Department of Communicative Sciences and Disorders, CSUEB
  • Katie Schoneman, Speech-Language Pathologist for Kaiser Foundation Rehabilitation Center
  • Shelley Simrin, Director of Clinical Services, Department of Communicative Sciences and Disorders, CSUEB

If you are interested in joining the Advisory Board, please contact us at, or 510.885.3233. 

  • Print This Page
  • Bookmark and Share