Contact Us

Office Hours

Monday - Friday
9:00 AM – 5:30 PM

Student Equity and Success

California State University, East Bay
25800 Carlos Bee Blvd.
Hayward, CA 94542

Phone: (510) 885-2917

Email: seas@csueastbay.edu

Name

Title

Email Address

Andrea Wilson Associate Vice President Student Support Services andrea.wilson@csueastbay.edu
Bobby Ewing African American Academic and Enrichment Counselor bobby.ewing@csueastbay.edu
LaRon McCoy Transition Support Specialist laron.mccoy@csueastbay.edu
Marie Alexandra Ibarra Asian American Pacific Islander Program Specialist mariealexandra.ibarra@csueastbay.edu
Patricia Lee Data Systems Analyst patricia.lee@csueastbay.edu
Veronica Salceda Operations and Program Coordinator veronica.salceda@csueastbay.edu
Saleem Gilmore Director of EOP & Student Access Programs saleem.gilmore@csueastbay.edu