Kinesiology (KIN) Lecturers

Geoffrey Aguiar geoffrey.aguiar@csueastbay.edu
Philip Atkins philip.atkins@csueastbay.edu
Celia Bonino celia.bonino@csueastbay.edu
Tamar Brand-Perez tamar.brandperez@csueastbay.edu
Evan Brizendine evan.brizendine@csueastbay.edu
Linda Buchanan linda.buchanan@csueastbay.edu
Calvin Caplan calvin.caplan@csueastbay.edu
Mandi Dupain mandi.dupain@csueastbay.edu
Anna Griffin anna.griffin@csueastbay.edu
Andrea Johnson andrea.johnson@csueastbay.edu
Bobbi Knapp bobbi.knapp@csueastbay.edu
Kimberly Lambert kimberly.lambert@csueastbay.edu
Patrick Lazaro patrick.lazaro@csueastbay.edu
Vincent Liardi vincent.liardi@csueastbay.edu
Craig Mckinley craig.mckinley@csueastbay.edu
Aaron Miller aaron.miller@csueastbay.edu
Edward Miranda edward.miranda@csueastbay.edu
Ling Pan ling.pan@csueastbay.edu
Huda Prucha huda.prucha@csueastbay.edu
Pansy Quan pansy.quan@csueastbay.edu
Jose-Luis Rayas jose-luis.rayas@csueastbay.edu
Joseph Reyes joseph.reyes@csueastbay.edu
Mandy Rymal amanda.rymal@csueastbay.edu
Linda Sawyer linda.sawyer@csueastbay.edu
Veneita Schult veneita.schult@csueastbay.edu
Frances Sedayao francesgay.sedayao@csueastbay.edu
Sabrina Smith sabrina.smith@csueastbay.edu
Chad Sullivan chad.sullivan@csueastbay.edu
Megan Toma Megan.Toma@csueastbay.edu
Megan Toma megan.toma@csueastbay.edu
JoAnn Walker joann.walker@csueastbay.edu

  • Print This Page
  • Bookmark and Share