Faculty Profiles

HDEV Regular Faculty 
(available for Major Advising)

Photo of Christina Chin-Newman

Christina Chin-Newman (2005)
Professor-Summer 2017 Chair

Photo of Patricia Drew

Patricia Drew (2008)
Associate Professor

Photo of Keri O'Neal

Keri O'Neal (2005)
Professor - Chair

Photo of Xeno Rasmusson

Xeno Rasmusson (1998)
Associate Professor

Photo of Sara Smith

Sara Smith (2014)
Assistant Professor

Photo of Rachael Stryker

Rachael Stryker (2012)
Associate Professor

HDEV - Lecturer Faculty Members
(not available for student academic advising)

Davis, Carmen
Lecturer
Online Only; carmen.davis@csueastbay.edu

Felton, Lori
Lecturer
Online Only; lori.felton@csueastbay.edu

Gharib, Afshin
Lecturer
Online Only; afshin.gharib@csueastbay.edu

Hoag, Peter
Lecturer
MI 4039; (510) 885-7536; peter.hoag@csueastbay.edu

Puri, Vibha
Lecturer
MI 3087; (510) 885-3170; vibha.puri@csueastbay.edu

Sinervo-Paul, Aviva

Lecturer

Online Only; asinervo@sfsu.edu

Sprott, Richard
Lecturer
MI 4003; (510) 885-7537; richard.sprott@csueastbay.edu

WOST- Lecturer Faculty Members
(not available for student academic advising)

Puri,Vibha
Lecturer
MI 3087; (510) 885-3170; vibha.puri@csueastbay.edu

Williams, Judith
Lecturer
MI 3087; (510) 885-4512; judy.williams@csueastbay.edu

Faculty with No Teaching/Advising Responsibilities

Bauer, Rainer 
Professor Emerita (with no teaching or advising responsibilities)

Becker, Carol S.
Professor Emerita (with no teaching or advising responsibilities)

Guthrie, Patricia
Professor Emerita (with no teaching or advising responsibilities)

Dien, Dora Shu-fang
Professor Emerita (with no teaching or advising responsibilities)

  • Print This Page
  • Bookmark and Share