SPRING 2016 OFFICE HOURS

Office Hours: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM Monday-Friday. Closed for lunch 12-1 PM.

Faculty & Associated Faculty
FacultyE-mailPhoneOffice RoomDayTime
Moran, Jean (Dept. Chair) jean.moran@csueastbay.edu 885-2491 SC N329 M 2-2:30PM
Craig, Mitchell mitchell.craig@csueastbay.edu 885-3425 SC N351 On Sabbatical none
Massey, Mike mike.massey@csueastbay.edu 885-3439 SC N352 W 1-4 PM
Seitz, Jeff jeff.seitz@csueastbay.edu 885-3438 N253 by appointment by appointment
Strayer, Luther luther.strayer@csueastbay.edu 885-3083 SC N353 W 11AM - 1 PM or by appointment
Technician
TechnicianE-mailPhoneOffice RoomDayTime
Newton,Matt matt.newton@csueastbay.edu 885-3440 SC N341 , 341A
346, 347
S212, S106
Instructional Labs/Service Labs
Lecturers
LecturersE-mailPhoneOffice RoomDayTime
Drumm, Pat patrick@earthfocusgeology.com 885-3224 SC N142B T,TH 5:30-6:00 PM
Dunhill, Gita gita.dunhill@csueastbay.edu 885-4716 SC N351 M,W 2-3 PM
Kozuch, Mike mike.kozuch@csueastbay.edu 885-3224 SC N142B M
T
5-6 PM
3-4 PM
Kriens, Bryan bryan.kriens@csueastbay.edu 885-3224 SC N142B M,W 1:30 - 2:00 PM
Lee, Calvin calvin.lee@csueastbay.edu 885-3224 SC N142 M,W
T,TH
11 AM - 12 NOON
10 - 11 AM
McMahon, Michelle michelle.mcmahon@csueastbay.edu WEB ONLINE WEB ONLINE WEB ONLINE WEB ONLINE
Pauly, Bruce bruce.pauly@csueastbay.edu 885-3454 SC N350 T,TH 12:00-1:00 PM
Teitler, Lora lora.teitler@csueastbay.edu online online online online
Teaching Assistants
Teaching AssistantsE-mailPhoneOffice RoomDayTime
Abimbola, Ayoola ayoola.abimbola@csueastbay.edu SC N212 W 8:30-9:20 AM
Tanouye, David david.tanouye@csueastbay.edu SC N216 M 8:15-9:15 AM
Veale, Nathan nathan.veale@csueastbay.edu SC N212 M 12-1 PM
Peters, Elizabeth elizabeth.peters@csueastbay.edu SC N212 W 1:30-2:30 PM
McEvilly, Adrian adrian.mcevilly@csueastbay.edu SC N347 T 11-12 NOON

* NOTE: SC N142B is in the Cave

  • Print This Page
  • Bookmark and Share