2015-2016 SOLAR Award WInners

Outstanding Educational Program

Peer Advocates for Wellness

Outstanding Contribution to a Vibrant Campus Community

Pioneer Soccer

Residence Hall Association

Outstanding Community Service Program

Tau Kappa Epsilon

Outstanding Collaborative Program

Gamma Zeta Alpha Fraternity, Inc.

Outstanding Diversity and Social Justice Program

Queer Conference

Outstanding Contributions from a Campus Department 

College of Business and Economics Career Development Center

Outstanding Student Leadership Award

Dominique Goodman, Leslie Nguyen, Nikhil Sharma, Cameron Ryczek, Marcela Potosme

Outstanding Staff/Faculty Advisor Award

Tiffany Taylor

Marc Strong

Outstanding New Student Organization

Beta Gamma Nu

Kinesiology Research Group

Pioneer Pride

Eclectic Pulse

Cal State East Bay Cheer

Sustainability Leadership Award

Hugo Gregoire