Faculty and Staff

Professors

Eric Kupers

Chair of Theatre and Dance Department

Professor of Dance

  • Office: Robinson Hall 211
  • Phone: (510) 885-3154
  • Email: eric.kupers@csueastbay.edu

Ann Fajilan

Professor of Multi-Cultural & Social Justice Theatre

  • Office: Robinson Hall 203
  • Phone: (510)885-2385
  • Email: ann.fajilan@csueastbay.edu

Nina Haft

Professor of Dance

  • Office: Robinson Hall 209
  • Phone: (510) 885-4898
  • Email: nina.haft@csueastbay.edu

Marc Jacobs

Professor of Acting and Musical Theatre

  • Office: Robinson Hall 205
  • Phone: (510) 885-3129
  • Email: marc.jacobs@csueastbay.edu

Darryl V. Jones

Professor of Acting and Musical Theatre

  • Office: Robinson 210
  • Phone: (510) 885-3926
  • Email: darryl.jones@csueastbay.edu

Rhoda H. Kaufman

Professor Emeritus

  • Office: Robinson Hall 215
  • Phone: (510) 885-3179
  • Email: rhoda.kaufman@csueastbay.edu

Richard Olmsted

Assistant Professor of Stage Design & Production Manager

  • Office: RO201
  • Phone: (510) 885-7288
  • Email: richard.olmsted@csueastbay.edu 

 

Lecturers

Ulises Alcala

Costume Design Lecturer
  • Office: TH 285, Costume Shop
  • Phone: (510) 885-3148
  • Email: ulises@csueastbay.edu

Laura Ellis

Dance Lecturer

  • Office: PE 118, dance office
  • Phone: (510) 885-4641
  • Email: laura.ellis@csueastbay.edu

Courtney Flores

Costume Design Lecturer

  • Office: RO 220
  • Phone: (510) 885-3118
  • Email: courtney.flores@csueastbay.edu

Kimiko Guthrie

Dance Lecturer

  • Office: PE 118, dance office
  • Phone: (510) 885-4641
  • Email: kimiko.guthrie@csueastbay.edu

Dawn Monique Williams

Email:  dawn.williams@csueastbay.edu

Linda Amayo-Hassan

Email:  lamayohassan@gmail.com

Jasmine Williams

Email:  jasmine.williams@csueastbay.edu

Staff

Catherine Cyr

Administrative Support Coordinator and Box Office Manager
Office: Robinson Hall 220
Phone: (510) 885-3118
Email: catherine.cyr@csueastbay.edu