Top NavTop NavTop Nav

Faculty

Ann McPartland

Associate Professor, Department Chair

Biochemistry
Office: SC-N 431
Phone: 510-885-3452
Email: ann.mcpartland@csueastbay.edu

Profile

Mark Borja

Assistant Professor

Biochemistry
Office: SC-S 450
Phone: 510-885-2136
Email: mark.borja@csueastbay.edu

Profile

Patrick Fleming

Associate Professor

Physical Chemistry, Computational Chemistry, Molecular Spectroscopy
Office: SC-N 451
Phone: 510-885-3492
Email: patrick.fleming@csueastbay.edu

Profile

Michael Groziak

Professor

Synthetic Organic & Medicinal Chemistry (boron heterocycles, nucleoside analogs, NMR, X-ray)
Office: SC-S 451
Phone: 510-885-3407
Email: michael.groziak@csueastbay.edu

Profile

Marlin Halim

Assistant Professor

Biochemistry
Office: SC-S 407
Phone: 510-885-3466
Email: marlin.halim@csueastbay.edu

Profile

Patrick Huang

Assistant Professor

Physical Chemistry, Theoretical Chemistry, Inorganic Chemistry
Office: SC-S 407
Phone: 510-885-3478
Email: patrick.huang@csueastbay.edu

Profile

Chul Kim

Professor

Biophysical Chemistry and Structural Biology
Office: SC-N 451
Phone: 510-885-3465
Email: chul.kim@csueastbay.edu

Profile

Aleksey Kocherzhenko

Assistant Professor

Physical and Theoretical Chemistry
Office: SC-S 425
Email: aleksey.kocherzhenko@csueastbay.edu

Profile

Anne Kotchevar

Professor

Organic Chemistry
Office: SC-S 450
Phone: 510-885-3450
Email: anne.kotchevar@csueastbay.edu

Profile

Monika Sommerhalter

Professor

Biochemistry
Office: SC-N 450
Phone: 510-885-3427
Email: monika.sommerhalter@csueastbay.edu

Profile

Ruth Tinnacher

Assistant Professor

Environmental Chemistry
Office: SC-S 425
Phone: 510-885-4530
Email: ruth.tinnacher@csueastbay.edu

Profile

Emeritus

Richard Bozak
Kevin Cadogan
Richard Luibrand
Richard Monson
Charles Perrino

© California State University, East Bay. All Rights Reserved.