Top NavTop NavTop Nav

Faculty

Ann McPartland

Professor, Department Chair
Biochemistry

Ann McPartland

Office: SC-N 431
Phone: 510-885-3452
Email: ann.mcpartland@csueastbay.edu

Mark Borja

Assistant Professor
Biochemistry

Mark Borja

Office: SC-S 450
Phone: 510-885-2136
Email: mark.borja@csueastbay.edu

Patrick Fleming

Associate Professor
Physical Chemistry, Computational Chemistry, Molecular Spectroscopy

Patrick Fleming

Office: SC-N 451
Phone: 510-885-3492
Email: patrick.fleming@csueastbay.edu

Michael Groziak

Professor
Synthetic Organic & Medicinal Chemistry (boron heterocycles, nucleoside analogs, NMR, X-ray)

Michael Groziak

Office: SC-S 451
Phone: 510-885-3407
Email: michael.groziak@csueastbay.edu

Marlin Halim

Assistant Professor
Biochemistry

Marlin Halim

Office: SC-S 407
Phone: 510-885-3466
Email: marlin.halim@csueastbay.edu

Patrick Huang

Assistant Professor
Physical Chemistry, Theoretical Chemistry, Inorganic Chemistry

Patrick Huang

Office: SC-S 407
Phone: 510-885-3478
Email: patrick.huang@csueastbay.edu

Chul Kim

Professor
Biophysical Chemistry and Structural Biology

Chul Kim

Office: SC-N 451
Phone: 510-885-3465
Email: chul.kim@csueastbay.edu

Aleksey Kocherzhenko

Assistant Professor
Physical and Theoretical Chemistry

Aleksey Kocherzhenko

Office: SC-S 425
Email: aleksey.kocherzhenko@csueastbay.edu

Anne Kotchevar

Professor
Organic Chemistry

Anne Kotchevar

Office: SC-S 450
Phone: 510-885-3450
Email: anne.kotchevar@csueastbay.edu

Monika Sommerhalter

Associate Professor
Biochemistry

Monika Sommerhalter

Office: SC-N 450
Phone: 510-885-3427
Email: monika.sommerhalter@csueastbay.edu

Ruth Tinnacher

Assistant Professor
Environmental Chemistry

Ruth Tinnacher

Office: SC-S 425
Phone: 510-885-4530
Email: ruth.tinnacher@csueastbay.edu

Emeritus

  • Richard Bozak
  • Kevin Cadogan
  • Richard Luibrand
  • Richard Monson
  • Charles Perrino
© California State University, East Bay. All Rights Reserved.