Top NavTop NavTop Nav

Faculty

Mark Borja

Assistant Professor
Biochemistry

Office: SC-S 450
Phone:
Email: mark.borja@csueastbay.edu

Profile

Patrick Fleming

Assistant Professor
Physical Chemistry, Computational Chemistry, Molecular Spectroscopy

Office: SC-N 451
Phone: 510-885-3492
Email: patrick.fleming@csueastbay.edu

Profile

Michael Groziak

Professor
Synthetic Organic & Medicinal Chemistry (boron heterocycles, nucleoside analogs, NMR, X-ray)

Office: SC-S 451
Phone: 510-885-3407
Email: michael.groziak@csueastbay.edu

Profile

Marlin Halim

Assistant Professor
Biochemistry

Office: SC-S 407
Phone: 510-885-3466
Email: marlin.halim@csueastbay.edu

Profile

Patrick Huang

Assistant Professor
Physical Chemistry, Theoretical Chemistry, Inorganic Chemistry

Office: SC-S 407
Phone: 510-885-3478
Email: patrick.huang@csueastbay.edu

Profile

Chul Kim

Professor
Biophysical Chemistry and Structural Biology

Office: SC-N 451
Phone: 510-885-3465
Email: chul.kim@csueastbay.edu

Profile

Anne Kotchevar

Professor
Organic Chemistry

Office: SC-S 450
Phone: 510-885-3450
Email: anne.kotchevar@csueastbay.edu

Profile

Ann McPartland

Professor, Department Chair
Biochemistry

Office: SC-N 431
Phone: 510-885-3452
Email: ann.mcpartland@csueastbay.edu

Profile

Monika Sommerhalter

Associate Professor
Biochemistry

Office: SC-N 450
Phone: 510-885-3427
Email: monika.sommerhalter@csueastbay.edu

Profile | Lab

Ruth Tinnacher

Assistant Professor
Environmental Chemistry

Office: SC-S 425
Phone: 510-885-4530
Email: ruth.tinnacher@csueastbay.edu

Profile

© California State University, East Bay. All Rights Reserved.