Top NavTop NavTop Nav

Office Hours

Instructors are available during their open office hours listed below, or by appointment. Individual appointments may be scheduled by contacting the instructor directly.

Winter 2018 office hours schedule

InstructorEmailOfficeHours
Alayoglu, Pinar pinar.alayoglu@csueastbay.edu SC-S 402
Th 5:15 - 6:15 pm
Baecker, Al (Preston) al.baecker@csueastbay.edu
SC-S 402
TuTh 1:00 - 1:50 pm
Bairu, Semere semere.bairu@csueastbay.edu
SC-S 402
TuTh 9:30 - 11:30 am
Bielicki, John john.bielicki@csueastbay.edu
SC-S 402
M 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Borja, Mark mark.borja@csueastbay.edu
SC-S 450
Tu 10:30 - 11:30 am
W 10:00 - 11:00 am
Th 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Fleming, Patrick patrick.fleming@csueastbay.edu
SC-N 451
M 10:00 - 11:00 am
W 1:00 - 2:00 pm
ThF 11:00 - 11:50 am
Fronko, Richard richard.fronko@csueastbay.edu
SC-N 203
MW 12:30 - 1:30 pm
F 9:30 - 11:30 am
Groziak, Michael michael.groziak@csueastbay.edu
SC-S 451
TuThF 10:00 - 11:00 am
Halim, Marlin marlin.halim@csueastbay.edu
SC-S 407
MF 9:45 - 10:45 am
Th 1:00 - 2:00 pm
Hofstetter, Christine christine.hofstetter@csueastbay.edu
SC-S 402
Tu 1:00 - 2:00 pm
Huang, Patrick patrick.huang@csueastbay.edu
SC-S 407
W 2:30 - 4:00 pm
F 1:00 - 2:30 pm
Kilcoin, Neil neil.kilcoin@csueastbay.edu
SC-S 402
MW 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Kotchevar, Anne anne.kotchevar@csueastbay.edu
SC-S 450
Tu 2:00 - 3:00 pm
W 2:30 - 3:30 pm
F 9:15 - 10:15 am
Kulp, Jamie jamie.kulp@csueastbay.edu
SC-S 402
TuTh 3:00 - 4:00 pm
McPartland, Ann ann.mcpartland@csueastbay.edu
SC-N 431
M 1:30 - 3:00 pm
Tu 5:30 - 6:00 pm
Narula, Poonam poonam.narula@csueastbay.edu
SC-S 402
M 8:00 - 9:00 am
Pizzini, Edward edward.pizzini@csueastbay.edu
SC-N 203
W 1:30 - 2:30 pm
F 9:30 - 11:30 am
Sin, Davina davina.sin@csueastbay.edu
SC-S 402
W 12:00 - 1:00 pm
Sommerhalter, Monika monika.sommerhalter@csueastbay.edu
SC-N 450
MWF 10:40 - 11:40 am
Tahir, Hasan hasan.tahir@csueastbay.edu
SC-N 203
TuTh 1:00 - 2:00 pm
MW 8:00 - 9:00 am
Tinnacher, Ruth ruth.tinnacher@csueastbay.edu
SC-S 425
M 2:45 pm - 4:45 pm
F 9:30 - 10:30 am
Toma, Maryam maryam.toma@csueastbay.edu
SC-S 402
TuTh 12:00 - 12:30 pm
TuTh 2:00 - 2:30 pm
Xie, Gang gang.xie@csueastbay.edu
SC-S 402
MW 1:30 - 2:30 pm
© California State University, East Bay. All Rights Reserved.