Top NavTop NavTop Nav

Office Hours

Instructors are available during their open office hours listed below, or by appointment. Individual appointments may be scheduled by contacting the instructor directly.

Summer 2018 Office Hours Schedule

Instructor Email Office Hours
Baecker, Al (Preston) al.baecker@csueastbay.edu
SC-S 402
TuTh 11:50 am - 12:20 pm
Bairu, Semere semere.bairu@csueastbay.edu
SC-S 402
TuW 2:30 - 3:30 pm
Hofstetter, Christine christine.hofstetter@csueastbay.edu
SC-S 402
WTh 3:00 - 4:00 pm
Kulp, Jamie jamie.kulp@csueastbay.edu
SC-S 402
M 8:00 - 9:00 am
McPartland, Ann ann.mcpartland@csueastbay.edu
SC-N 431
M 1:00 - 2:00 pm
Tu 2:00 - 3:00 pm
Pizzini, Edward edward.pizzini@csueastbay.edu
SC-N 203
M 8:00 - 9:00 am
MW 1:00 - 2:00 pm
Tahir, Hasan hasan.tahir@csueastbay.edu
Concord CC 258
MTuWTh 8:00 - 8:30 am
Toma, Maryam maryam.toma@csueastbay.edu
SC-S 402
Tu 12:00 - 1:00 pm
Xie, Gang gang.xie@csueastbay.edu
SC-S 402
W 2:30 - 5:30 pm
© California State University, East Bay. All Rights Reserved.