Top NavTop NavTop Nav

Office Hours

Instructors are available during their open office hours listed below, or by appointment. Individual appointments may be scheduled by contacting the instructor directly.

Fall 2017 office hours schedule

InstructorEmailOfficeHours
Alayoglu, Pinar pinar.alayoglu@csueastbay.edu SC-S 402
Th 5:15 - 6:15 pm
Bairu, Semere semere.bairu@csueastbay.edu
SC-S 402
MW 2:30 - 3:30 pm
TuTh 3:00 - 4:00 pm (PHAP)
Bielicki, John john.bielicki@csueastbay.edu
SC-S 402
F 8:00 - 11:00 am
Borja, Mark mark.borja@csueastbay.edu
SC-S 450
Tu 10:00 - 11:30 am
F 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Fleming, Patrick patrick.fleming@csueastbay.edu
SC-N 451
M 10:00 - 11:00 am
TuWTh 1:00 - 2:00 pm
F 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Fronko, Richard richard.fronko@csueastbay.edu
SC-N 203
MW 12:30 - 1:30 pm
F 9:00 - 11:00 am
Groziak, Michael michael.groziak@csueastbay.edu
SC-S 451
TuTh 10:00 - 11:00 am
F 10:00 - 11:00 am
Halim, Marlin marlin.halim@csueastbay.edu
SC-S 407
M 1:00 - 1:45 pm
Tu 12:00 - 1:30 pm
F 1:00 - 1:45 pm
Hofstetter, Christine christine.hofstetter@csueastbay.edu
SC-S 402
M 1:00 - 1:30 pm
W 8:30 - 9:00 am
Huang, Patrick patrick.huang@csueastbay.edu
SC-S 407
Th 12:00 - 1:30 pm
F 1:30 - 3:00 pm
Kilcoin, Neil neil.kilcoin@csueastbay.edu
SC-S 402
Th 10:45 - 11:45 am
F 10:45 - 11:45 am
Kotchevar, Anne anne.kotchevar@csueastbay.edu
SC-S 450
Tu 2:00 - 2:45 pm
W 2:30 - 4:00 pm
F 9:30 - 10:15 am
Kulp, Jamie jamie.kulp@csueastbay.edu
SC-S 402
TuTh 4:00 - 5:00 pm
McPartland, Ann ann.mcpartland@csueastbay.edu
SC-N 431
M 2:15 - 3:15 pm
F 12:15 - 1:15 pm
Mukherjee, Aparna aparna.mukherjee@csueastbay.edu
SC-S 402
TuTh 2:30 - 3:30 pm
Narula, Poonam poonam.narula@csueastbay.edu
SC-S 402
TuW 1:30 - 2:30 pm
Pizzini, Edward edward.pizzini@csueastbay.edu
SC-N 203
TuTh 2:00 - 2:30 pm
F 9:30 - 11:30 am
Samuel, Patricia patricia.samuels@csueastbay.edu
SC-S 402
Th 10:00 - 11:00 am
Sin, Davina davina.sin@csueastbay.edu
SC-S 402
W 12:00 - 1:00 pm
Sison, Girlie Naomi girlienaomi.sison@csueastbay.edu
LB240 (Concord)
TuTh 12:15 - 1:15 pm
Sommerhalter, Monika monika.sommerhalter@csueastbay.edu
SC-N 450
M 9:30 - 10:30 am
Th 1:30 - 2:30 pm
F 9:30 - 10:30 am
Tahir, Hasan hasan.tahir@csueastbay.edu
SC-N 203
CC 258 (Concord)
MW 8:00 - 9:00 am
TuTh 9:00 - 10:00 am (Concord)
Tinnacher, Ruth ruth.tinnacher@csueastbay.edu
SC-S 425
Th 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
F 9:30 - 10:30 am
Toma, Maryam maryam.toma@csueastbay.edu
SC-S 402
MTu 5:30 - 6:00 pm
Xie, Gang gang.xie@csueastbay.edu
SC-S 402
MW 10:00 - 11:00 am
© California State University, East Bay. All Rights Reserved.