Top NavTop NavTop Nav

Office Hours

Instructors are available during their open office hours listed below, or by appointment. Individual appointments may be scheduled by contacting the instructor directly.

Fall 2018 Office Hours Schedule
Instructor Email Office Hours
Baecker, Al baecker.al@csueastbay.edu SC-S 402 TuTh 2:00 - 2:40 pm
Bairu, Semere semere.bairu@csueastbay.edu SC-S 402
MW 10:00 - 11:00 am
Th 11:00 am - 1:00 pm (PHAP)
Bielicki, John john.bielicki@csueastbay.edu SC-S 402 Th 10:45 - 11:45 am
Borja, Mark mark.borja@csueastbay.edu SC-S 450 MTuW 2:30 - 3:30 pm
Erhahon, Heinrich heinrich.erhahon@csueastbay.edu SC-S 452 MW 1:30 - 2:00 pm
Espineli, Dinah dinah.espineli@csueastbay.edu SC-S 402 M 1:00 - 2:00 pm
Fleming, Patrick patrick.fleming@csueastbay.edu SC-N 451
MW 3:00 - 4:00 pm
TuTh 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Groziak, Michael michael.groziak@csueastbay.edu SC-S 451 TuTh 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Halim, Marlin marlin.halim@csueastbay.edu SC-S 407
Tu 2:00 - 3:00 pm
W 10:00 - 11:00 am
Hofstetter, Christine christine.hofstetter@csueastbay.edu SC-S 402
Tu 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
W 9:30 - 10:30 am
Huang, Patrick patrick.huang@csueastbay.edu SC-S 407
Th 12:30 - 1:30 pm
F 1:00 - 2:00 pm
Kilcoin, Neil neil.kilcoin@csueastbay.edu SC-S 402 TuTh 12:15 - 1:15 pm
Kim, Chul chul.kim@csueastbay.edu SC-N 451 Tu 4:00 - 5:00 pm
Kocherzhenko, Aleksey aleksey.kocherzhenko@csueastbay.edu SC-S 425
TuTh 9:00 - 10:30 am
W 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
W 1:00 - 2:00 pm
Kotchevar, Anne anne.kotchevar@csueastbay.edu SC-S 450
Tu 1:15 - 2:15 pm
W 12:30 - 1:30 pm
F 9:15 - 10:15 am
Kulp, Jamie jamie.kulp@csueastbay.edu SC-S 402 TuTh 10:00 - 11:00 am
McPartland, Ann ann.mcpartland@csueastbay.edu SC-N 431
M 2:15 - 3:15 pm
F 12:00 - 1:00 pm
Mukherjee, Aparna aparna.mukherjee@csueastbay.edu SC-S 402 TuTh 2:35 - 3:35 pm
Pizzini, Edward edward.pizzini@csueastbay.edu SC-N 203
TuTh 9:15 - 10:15 am
F 10:30 - 11:30 am
Samuels, Patricia samuels.patricia@csueastbay.edu On-line By appointment
Sommerhalter, Monika monika.sommerhalter@csueastbay.edu SC-N 450
Tu 4:30 - 5:30 pm
F 9:30 - 10:30 am
Tahir, Hasan hasan.tahir@csueastbay.edu
SC-S 402
Concord CC 258 (PHAP)
MW 9:00 - 10:00 am
TuTh 9:00 - 10:00 am (PHAP)
Tinnacher, Ruth ruth.tinnacher@csueastbay.edu SC-S 425
M 3:30 - 4:30 pm
W 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Toma, Maryam maryam.toma@csueastbay.edu SC-S 402 TuTh 4:30 - 5:00 pm
Xie, Gang gang.xie@csueastbay.edu SC-S 402 MW 10:00 - 10:45 am
© California State University, East Bay. All Rights Reserved.