Top NavTop NavTop Nav

Office Hours

Instructors are available during their open office hours listed below, or by appointment. Individual appointments may be scheduled by contacting the instructor directly.

Spring 2018 office hours schedule

InstructorEmailOfficeHours
Bairu, Semere semere.bairu@csueastbay.edu
SC-S 402
MTuW 2:30 - 3:30 pm
Th 2:30 - 3:30 pm (self support)
Bielicki, John john.bielicki@csueastbay.edu
SC-S 402
F 9:15 - 10:15 am
Bongay, Mark mark.bongay@csueastbay.edu
SC-S 402
TuTh 3:00 - 4:00 pm
Borja, Mark mark.borja@csueastbay.edu
SC-S 450
TuWTh 1:00 - 2:00 pm
MW 2:40 - 5:10 pm
Fleming, Patrick patrick.fleming@csueastbay.edu
SC-N 451
M 1:00 - 2:00 pm
W 2:00 - 3:00 pm
TuTh 11:00 - 11:50 am
Fronko, Richard richard.fronko@csueastbay.edu
SC-N 203
MW 12:00 - 1:00 pm
F 9:00 - 11:00 am
Groziak, Michael michael.groziak@csueastbay.edu
SC-S 451
MW 1:00 - 2:00 pm
F 10:00 - 11:00 am
Halim, Marlin marlin.halim@csueastbay.edu
SC-S 407
W 2:30 - 3:30 pm
Th 9:30 - 10:30 am
F 10:00 - 11:00 am
Hofstetter, Christine christine.hofstetter@csueastbay.edu
SC-S 402
TuTh 1:00 - 2:00 pm
W 2:30 - 3:30 pm
Huang, Patrick patrick.huang@csueastbay.edu
SC-S 407
WTh 12:00 - 1:30 pm
Johnson, Jeffrey
jeffrey.johnson@csueastbay.edu
SC-S 402
TuTh 12:00 - 12:30 pm
Kilcoin, Neil neil.kilcoin@csueastbay.edu
SC-S 402
MW 10:00 - 11:00 am
Kotchevar, Anne anne.kotchevar@csueastbay.edu
SC-S 450
W 9:30 - 10:30 am
TuTh 2:00 - 3:00 pm
Kulp, Jamie jamie.kulp@csueastbay.edu
SC-S 402
TuTh 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
W 5:10 - 6:10 pm
McPartland, Ann ann.mcpartland@csueastbay.edu
SC-N 431
M 4:00 - 5:00 pm
Tu 1:30 - 2:30 pm
Mukherjee, Aparna
aparna.mukherjee@csueastbay.edu
SC-S 402
Tu 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Pizzini, Edward edward.pizzini@csueastbay.edu
SC-N 203
Tu 8:00 - 9:30 am
F 9:30 - 11:00 am
Sin, Davina davina.sin@csueastbay.edu
SC-S 402
TuTh 1:40 - 2:10 pm
Sommerhalter, Monika monika.sommerhalter@csueastbay.edu
SC-N 450
MW 10:40 - 11:40 am
Th 12:30 - 1:30 pm
Tahir, Hasan hasan.tahir@csueastbay.edu
SC-N 203
MTuWTh 8:00 - 9:00 am
Tinnacher, Ruth ruth.tinnacher@csueastbay.edu
SC-S 425
M 2:45 pm - 4:45 pm
F 9:30 - 10:30 am
Toma, Maryam maryam.toma@csueastbay.edu
SC-S 402
MTuWTh 12:00 - 12:30 pm
Xie, Gang gang.xie@csueastbay.edu
SC-S 402
MW 1:00 - 2:00 pm
© California State University, East Bay. All Rights Reserved.