Give to this Department

Advance the University's tradition of excellence by giving to this department. Or support campus-wide initiatives, a specific college, or program of your choice.

Donate Now!

Faculty and Staff

Professors 

Photo of Darryl V. Jones

Darryl V. Jones

Chair of Theatre and Dance Department

Office: Robinson 210

Phone: (510) 885-3926

Email: darryl.jones@csueastbay.edu

Photo of Ann Fajilan

Ann Fajilan

Multi-Cultural Theatre, Children's Theatre

Office: Robinson Hall 242

Phone: (510)885-2385

Email: ann.fajilan@csueastbay.edu

Photo of Nina Haft

Nina Haft

Dance

Office: Robinson Hall 209

Phone: (510) 885-4898

Email: nina.haft@csueastbay.edu

Photo of Tom Hird

Tom Hird

School of Arts and Media Director

Office: Robinson Hall 214

Phone: (510) 885-3118

Email: thomas.hird@csueastbay.edu

Photo of Marc Jacobs

Marc Jacobs

Office: Robinson Hall 205

Phone: (510) 885-3129

Email: marc.jacobs@csueastbay.edu

Photo of Rhoda Helfman Kaufman

Rhoda Helfman Kaufman

Office: Robinson Hall 215

Phone: (510) 885-3179

Email: rhoda.kaufman@csueastbay.edu 

Photo of Eric Kupers

Eric Kupers

Dance

Office: Robinson Hall 211

Phone: (510) 885-3154

Email: eric.kupers@csueastbay.edu

Lecturers

Photo of Ulises Alcala

Ulises Alcala

Office: TH 285, Costume Shop

Phone: (510) 885-3148

Email: ulises.alcala@csueastbay.edu

Photo of Laura Ellis

Laura Ellis

Dance

Office: PE 118, dance office

Phone: (510) 885-4641

Email: laura.ellis@csueastbay.edu 

Photo of Kimiko Guthrie

Kimiko Guthrie

Dance

Office: PE 118, dance office

Phone: (510) 885-4641

Email: kimiko.guthrie@csueastbay.edu 

Photo of Richard Olmsted

Richard Olmsted

Office: MB 2595, Scene Shop

Phone: (510) 885-3374

Email: richard.olmsted@csueastbay.edu

Staff

Catherine Cyr

Administrative Support Coordinator and Box Office Manager

Office: Robinson Hall 220

Phone: (510) 885-3118

Fax: (510) 885-4748

Email: catherine.cyr@csueastbay.edu

Jennifer Palmer

Administrative Support Coordinator

Office: Robinson Hall 220

Phone: (510) 885-3118

Email: jennifer.palmer@csueastbay.edu

  • Print This Page
  • Bookmark and Share