Meet the Team

MS in Accountancy

Ying Guo
Program Co-Coordinator
Phone: (510) 885-4911
Email: ying.guo@csueastbay.edu
Pei-hui Hsu
Program Co-Coordinator
Phone: (510) 885-3933
Email: pei-hui.hsu@csueastbay.edu

Jan Howard
Program Assistant
Phone: (510) 885-3397
Email: jan.howard@csueastbay.edu

msaccountancy@csueastbay.edu

MS in Business Analytics

Dr. Chongqi Wu
Program Coordinator

Phone: (510) 885-3568
Email: chongqi.wu@csueastbay.edu

MBA Programs - MBA with Concentration, One Year Intensive MBA and MBA for Global Innovators

Glen Taylor
Professor and MBA Program Coordinator
Phone: (510) 885-4276
Email: glen.taylor@csueastbay.edu
Lee Gardner
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (510) 885-2275  
Email: lee.gardner@csueastbay.edu

Office Of CBE Graduate Advising

VBT 133
Tel: (510) 885-2419
Fax: (510) 885-2176
cbe_grad@csueastbay.edu