Payroll Office Staff

Telephone: 510-885-3651
Fax: 510-885-2758

Tony Tijero, Director, Payroll Services
510-885-3360
tony.tijero@csueastbay.edu

Deborah Allen, HR & Payroll Receptionist
510-885-3634
deborah.allen@csueastbay.edu

Simon Chu, Payroll Technician
510-885-3849
simon.chu@csueastbay.edu

Dez Henderson, Payroll Technician
510-885-3708
dez.henderson@csueastbay.edu

Larry Lee, HR & Payroll Receptionist
510-885-3634
larry.lee@csueastbay.edu

Violeta Morales-Solis, Payroll Techncian
510-885-3564
violie.solis@csueastbay.edu

Erica Ramirez, Payroll Technician
510-885-3652
erica.ramirez@csueastbay.edu

John Rehman, Payroll Technician
510-885-3653
john.rehman@csueastbay.edu

Diane Salim, Payroll Technician
510-885-3867
diane.salim@csueastbay.edu

  • Print This Page
  • Bookmark and Share