Contact Us!

American Language Program, SF-102
California State University, East Bay
25800 Carlos Bee Blvd.
Hayward, CA 94542

Phone: (510) 885-2358
Fax: (510) 885-2040

Admission & Application Inquiries:
ALPgen@csueastbay.edu

All Other Inquiries & Requests:
ALPFrontDesk@csueastbay.edu



ALP Staff

Thomas Tyner

Director
Thomas.Tyner@csueastbay.edu


Barbara Forsberg

Associate Director
Barbara.Forsberg@csueastbay.edu


Yuri Nagasawa

Student Advising Manager and Special Projects Coordinator
Yuri.Nagasawa@csueastbay.edu


EJ (Eunju) Hwang-Tronstad

Program Coordinator
Eunju.Hwang@csueastbay.edu


Helen Salinas

Admissions Coordinator
Helen.Salinas@csueastbay.edu


Yie Peng

Program Coordinator for Pre-MBA, Certificate, and Visiting Student Programs
Yie.Peng@csueastbay.edu


Cheryl Tan

Student Services Coordinator
Cheryl.Tan@csu
eastbay.edu


Amy Ellerman

IELTS Administrator
Ielts@csueastbay.edu


Rene Knight

Program Support
Rene.Knight@csueastbay.edu




Meet with a CSUEB Representative

Upcoming International Education Fairs

Come and meet a representative from California State University, East Bay in your home country. You can learn more about studying at Cal State East Bay by talking directly with one of our staff members. We look forward to seeing you soon!

For more information about overseas fairs, check out the Center for International Education's Overseas College Fairs page.


Kelly Pan

International Recruitment & Marketing Manager, International Programs

Kelly's Background

Kelly is a CSUEB alumni. She enjoys helping international students make the transition to learning and life at CSUEB.

Kelly's Contact Information

  • Tel: (510) 885-7513
  • Fax: (510) 885-2787
  • Address: 25800 Carlos Bee Blvd, Hayward, CA 94542
  • Email: kelly.pan@csueastbay.edu
  • WeChat:qq503421502

Benefits of talking with a CSUEB representative

  • Learn about our academic programs and student activities
  • Get a sense of student life at CSU East Bay
  • Get your individual questions answered promptly

  • Print This Page
  • Bookmark and Share