Top NavTop NavTop Nav
Staff group photo

Contact Us!

ALP Staff

Thomas Tyner

Director
Thomas.Tyner@csueastbay.edu


Barbara Forsberg

Associate Director
Barbara.Forsberg@csueastbay.edu

 

Yuri Nagasawa

Student Advising Manager and Special Projects Coordinator
Yuri.Nagasawa@csueastbay.edu

 

Helen Salinas

Admissions Coordinator
Helen.Salinas@csueastbay.edu

Yie Peng

Program Coordinator for Pre-Business Analytics, Certificate, and Visiting Student Programs
Yie.Peng@csueastbay.edu

 

Cheryl Tan

Student Services Coordinator
Cheryl.Tan@csueastbay.edu

 

Amy Ellerman

IELTS Administrator
Ielts@csueastbay.edu

 

Rene Knight

Program Support
Rene.Knight@csueastbay.edu

Meet with a CSUEB Representative

Upcoming International Education Fairs

Come and meet a representative from California State University, East Bay in your home country. You can learn more about studying at Cal State East Bay by talking directly with one of our staff members. We look forward to seeing you soon!

For more information about our representative and overseas fairs, check out the Center for International Education's Overseas College Fairs page.

Contact Us!

American Language Program
  • California State University, East Bay
  • 25800 Carlos Bee Blvd.
  • SF-102
  • Hayward, CA 94542
© California State University, East Bay. All Rights Reserved.