Top NavTop NavTop Nav

Office Hours

Instructor Email Phone Hours Room
Dr. Jean Moran jean.moran@csueastbay.edu (510) 885-2491
TBA
SC N336A
Dr. Mitch Craig mitchell.craig@csueastbay.edu (510) 885-3425 TBA SC N351
Dr. Mike Massey mike.massey@csueastbay.edu (510) 885-3439
TBA
SC N329A
Dr. Patty Oikawa patty.oikawa@csueastbay.edu (510) 885-4068
TBA
SC N341A
Dr. Jose Rosario jose.rosario@csueastbay.edu (510) 885-3438 TBA SC N253
Dr. Luther Strayer luther.strayer@csueastbay.edu (510) 885-3083 TBA SC N353
Dr. Kelly Decker kelly.decker@csueastbay.edu (510) 885-3422 TBA SC N303C
Dr. Patrick Drumm patrick.drumm@csueastbay.edu (510) 885-3486 TBA SC N347
Dr. Gita Dunhill gita.dunhill@csueastbay.edu (510) 885-4716 TBA SC N351
Dr. Mike Kozuch mike.kozuch@csueastbay.edu (510) 885-3454 Online SC N331
Dr. Calvin Lee calvin.lee@csueastbay.edu (510) 885-3224 TBA SC N142B
Dr. Bruce Pauly bruce.pauly@csueastbay.edu (510) 885-3454 TBA SC N331
Dr. Lora Teitler lora.teitler@csueastbay.edu (510) 885-3224
TBA
SC N142B
Dr. Michelle McMahon michlle.mcmahon@csueastbay.edu Online Online Only Online
Dr. Rob Mayeda-Goozee rob.mayeda@csueastbay.edu (925) 963-5140 Online or by appt. CC LB231
 
NOTE: Faculty also meet on an appointment basis. Contact individual professors for special appointments.
© California State University, East Bay. All Rights Reserved.