Top NavTop NavTop Nav

Office Hours

Day Instructor Email Phone Hours Room

 

 

 

Monday 

Lora Teitler
lora.teitler@csueastbay.edu 510-885-3224 10:30 am - 11:30 am SC-N142B
Luther Strayer
luther.strayer@csueastbay.edu 510-885-3083
12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
SC-N353
Calvin Lee
calvin.lee@csueastbay.edu 510-885-3224
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
SC-N142B

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tuesday

Bruce Pauly
bruce.pauly@csueastbay.edu 510-885-3454 12:15 pm-1:15 pm SC-N331
Gita Dunhill
gita.dunhill@csueastbay.edu 510-885-4716 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm SC-N351
Jose Rosario
jose.rosario@csueastbay.edu 510-885-3438 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm SC-N253
Kelly Decker
kelly.decker@csueastbay.edu 510-885-3422 11:00 am - 12:30 pm SC-S303C
Kylara Martin
kylara.martin@csueastbay.edu 510-885-3486 10:00 am - 11:00 am SC-N142B
Mike Kozuch
mike.kozuch@csueastbay.edu 510-885-3454 1:00 pm- 2:00 pm SC-N331
Mitchell Craig
mitchell.craig@csueastbay.edu 510-885-3425
2:45 pm - 3:45 pm
SC-N351
Patrick Drumm
patrick.drumm@csueastbay.edu 510-885-3486 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm SC-N142B

 

 

 

Wednesday

Calvin Lee
calvin.lee@csueastbay.edu 510-885-3224
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
SC-N142B
Gita Dunhill
gita.dunhill@csueastbay.edu 510-885-4716 11:00 am - 2:00 pm SC-N351
Kelly Decker
kelly.decker@csueastbay.edu 510-885-3422 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm SC-S303C
Mitchell Craig
mitchell.craig@csueastbay.edu 510-885-3425
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
SC-N351

 

 

 

 

Thursday

Jean Moran
jean.moran@csueastbay.edu 510-885-2491
11:30 am - 1:30 pm
SC-N336A
Jose Rosario
jose.rosario@csueastbay.edu 510-885-3438 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm SC-N253
Kelly Decker
kelly.decker@csueastbay.edu 510-885-3422 11:00 am - 11:30 am SC-S303C
Luther Strayer
luther.strayer@csueastbay.edu 510-885-3083
11:30 am - 1:00 pm
SC-N353
Patrick Drumm
patrick.drumm@csueastbay.edu 510-885-3486 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm SC-N142B

 

Friday

Michelle McMahon
michelle.mcmahon@csueastbay.edu N/A Online only online
Rob Mayeda Gooze
rob.mayeda@csueastbay.edu 925-963-5140  Online or by appt online
 
NOTE: Faculty also meet on an appointment basis. Contact individual professors for special appointments.
© California State University, East Bay. All Rights Reserved.