Top NavTop NavTop Nav

Faculty and Office Hours

Department of Nursing and Health Sciences

If your availability does not match that of your assigned advisor, email your advisor and request an alternative appointment time.

Nursing Faculty Office Hours - Not available Summer term
FACULTYOFFICE/
PHONE
OFFICE HOURSNURSING ADVISEES ONLY
Nursing Department (Concord) LB 143
(925) 602-6753
M - Th 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Nursing Department (Hayward) SF 502
(510) 885-3481
M - F  8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Van Hofwegen, Lynn
Chair
(Concord)
lynn.vanhofwegen@csueastbay.edu
LB 138
(925) 602-6753
Tuesday
by appointment only
Van Hofwegen, Lynn
Chair
(Hayward)
lynn.vanhofwegen@csueastbay.edu
SF 502
(510) 885-3481
Wednesday
by appointment only
Carlson, Adrienne (Hayward)
adrienne.carlson@csueastbay.edu
LB 221
(925) 602–6768

M/W 1:00-2:30 pm 

Concord
A-C (Level I)
A-C (Level II)
Cho, Maria (Hayward)
maria.cho@csueastbay.edu
SF 529
(510) 885-2797
T 10:00-11:00 am;
T 4:00-6:00 pm
A-F, K, T (Hayward)
Doolan, Daniel (Hayward)
daniel.doolan@csueastbay.edu
SF 537

N/A
Doolan, Daniel (Concord)
daniel.doolan@csueastbay.edu
LB 222
(925) 602-6732
T/Th 11:45-1:45 pm and/or online

R-Z (Level I)

O-Y (Level II)

Durham, Roberta (Hayward)
roberta.durham@csueastbay.edu
SF 512
(510) 885-3091
On Sabbatical (AY 17-18) N/A
Durham, Roberta (Concord)
roberta.durham@csueastbay.edu
LB 226 (925) 602-6736 On Sabbatical (AY 17-18) N/A
Eckfield, Monika (Hayward)
monika.eckfield@csueastbay.edu
SF 537 N/A
Eckfield, Monika (Concord)
monika.eckfield@csueastbay.edu
LB 220
(925) 602-6720
T 10:00-12:00 pm
and by appointment
Concord
G-Q (Level I )
H-N (Level II)
Granados, Renee (Hayward)
renee.granados@csueastbay.edu
SF 513
(510) 885-4131
T 10:30-12:00 pm 
Th 2:00-3:30 pm
ADN–BSN
A - Z
Kim, Kimberly (Hayward)
kimberly.kim@csueastbay.edu
SF 530
(510) 885-7502
T 10:00-12:00 pm
W (at clinical site) 11:30-12:30 pm
and by appointment
L-N
(Hayward)
Li, Denise (Concord)
denise.liu@csueastbay.edu
LB 217
(925) 602-6723
T/Th 10:15-11:45 am
and by appointment
Concord
D-F (Level I )
D-G (Level II)
McCrea, Lindsay (Hayward)
lindsay.mccrea@csueastbay.edu
SF 528
contact by email
By appointment only O-S
(Hayward)
Nouredini, Sahar (Hayward)
sahar.nouredini@csueastbay.edu
SF 536
(510) 885-2587
Th 2:00-4:00 pm
and by appointment
N/A
Severet, Julie (Hayward)
julie.severet@csueastbay.edu
SF 538
(510) 885-3267

T 11:00-12:00 pm
Th 2:00-4:00 pm

G-J, U-Z
(Hayward)
Valderama-Wallace, Claire (Concord)
claire.valderama-wallace@csueastbay.edu
LB 219
(925) 602-6727
T 10:00-12:00 pm
and by appointment
N/A
Willetts, Jacqueline (Hayward)
jacqueline.willetts@csueastbay.edu
SC North 152

Th 12:30-2:00 pm
and by appointment

RN-BSN

A-Z

Winters, Jennifer (Hayward)
jennifer.winters@csueastbay.edu

SF 527

M 11:00-12:00 pm
and by appointment
N/A
Winters, Jennifer (Concord)
jennifer.winters@csueastbay.edu

LB224
(925) 602-6735

T/Th 1:00-2:00; 4:00-5:00 pm
and by appointment
N/A
© California State University, East Bay. All Rights Reserved.