Top NavTop NavTop Nav

Faculty and Office Hours

Department of Nursing

If your availability does not match that of your assigned advisor, email your advisor and request an alternative appointment time.

Nursing Faculty Office Hours - Fall 2018 Semester
FACULTY OFFICE/
PHONE
OFFICE HOURS NURSING ADVISEES ONLY
Nursing Department (Concord) LB 143
(925) 602-6753
M - Th 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Nursing Department (Hayward) SF 502
(510) 885-3481
M - F  8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Van Hofwegen, Lynn
Chair
(Concord)
lynn.vanhofwegen@csueastbay.edu
LB 138
(925) 602-6753
Tuesday
by appointment only
Van Hofwegen, Lynn
Chair
(Hayward)
lynn.vanhofwegen@csueastbay.edu
SF 502
(510) 885-3481
Wednesday
by appointment only
Carlson, Adrienne (Hayward)
adrienne.carlson@csueastbay.edu
LB 221
(925) 602–6768

M/W 1:00-2:30 pm 

Concord
A-C (Fall 17 Admits)
A-C (Fall 16 Admits)
Cho, Maria (Hayward)
maria.cho@csueastbay.edu
SF 529
(510) 885-2797
M 1:00-2:00 pm
Tu 4:00-5:00 pm
B-F, K and I
(Hayward)
A-C (Fall 18 Admits)
Doolan, Daniel (Concord)
daniel.doolan@csueastbay.edu
SRRMC

Th/F 1:30-2:45 pm or by appt Concord
R-Z (Fall 17 Admits)
O-Y (Fall 16 Admits)
Durham, Roberta (Hayward)
roberta.durham@csueastbay.edu
SF 512
(510) 885-3091
Th 12:00-1:00 pm or by appt A and T (Hayward)
D-G (Fall 18 Admits)
Durham, Roberta (Concord)
roberta.durham@csueastbay.edu

LB 226
(925) 602-6736

Tu 1:30-2:30 pm or by appt N/A
Eckfield, Monika (Hayward)
monika.eckfield@csueastbay.edu
SF 527 Tu 10:00a-12:00 pm N/A
Eckfield, Monika (Concord)
monika.eckfield@csueastbay.edu
LB 220
(925) 602-6720
Th 11:00a-12:00 pm Concord
G-Q (Fall 17 Admits)
H-N (Fall 16 Admits)
Granados, Renee (Hayward)
renee.granados@csueastbay.edu
On leave until Spring 2019 Interim advisor, Jacqueline Willetts ADN-BSN A-Z
Kim, Kimberly (Hayward)
kimberly.kim@csueastbay.edu
SF 530
(510) 885-7502
T 12:00-2:00 pm (on campus)
Th 12:00-1:00 pm (online)
or by appointment
L-N
(Hayward)
H-K (Fall 18 Admits)

Li, Denise (Concord)
denise.liu@csueastbay.edu
LB 217
(925) 602-6723
Tu 9:00-10:00 am, 12:00-1:00 pm, 3:00-4:00 pm or by appt. or via zoom Concord
D-F (Fall 17 Admits)
D-G (Fall 16 Admits)
McCrea, Lindsay (Hayward)
lindsay.mccrea@csueastbay.edu
SF 528
contact by email
T/Th 9:00-10:00am
Th 12:00-1:00 pm
O-S
(Hayward)
L-M (Fall 18 Admits)
Nouredini, Sahar (Hayward)
sahar.nouredini@csueastbay.edu
SF 536

On Leave Fall 18 N-R (Fall 18 Admits)
Parker-Rihm, Amy (Hayward)
amy.parkerrihm@csueastbay.edu
SC-N 150 W 11:00a-12:00 pm
by appt. 
N/A
Rafael, Marissa (Hayward)
marissa.rafael@csueastbay.edu
SC-N147A
510-885-2185
Tu 10:30-11:30 am N/A
Severet, Julie (Hayward)
julie.severet@csueastbay.edu
SF 538
(510) 885-3267
Tu 1:00-3:00 pm
Th 1:00-2:00 pm
Hayward
G-J, U-Z (Semester 5 Only)
Valderama-Wallace, Claire (Concord)
claire.valderama-wallace@csueastbay.edu
LB 219
(925) 602-6727

7W1: Th 12:00-1:00 pm

N/A
Valderama-Wallace, Claire
(Hayward)

claire.valderama-wallace@csueastbay.edu
SF 536
(510) 885-2587
7W1: M 12:00-1:00 pm
7W2: T/Th 1:00-2:00 pm
N/A
Willetts, Jacqueline (Hayward)
jacqueline.willetts@csueastbay.edu
SC-N 150


Tu 12:30-1:30 pm
W 11:00a-12:00 pm by phone (510) 468-0444 or by appt

RN-BSN
A-Z
Winters, Jennifer (Hayward)
jennifer.winters@csueastbay.edu
SF 527 Th 10:00a-12:00 pm
and by appointment
S-Z (Fall 18 Admits)
© California State University, East Bay. All Rights Reserved.