Top NavTop NavTop Nav

ORSP Staff

Jeff Seitz
Associate Vice President
(510) 885-4211
jeff.seitz@csueastbay.edu

 

Anne Wing
Office Manager
IRB Coordinator
(510) 885-4212
anne.wing@csueastbay.edu

 

Pre-Award & Post Award Staff

Jennifer Cabrejas
Director, Grant Administration
(510) 885-4006
jennifer.cabrejas@csueastbay.edu

 

Susan Wageman
Grants Strategy Officer
(510) 885-2315
susan.wageman@csueastbay.edu

 

Chantal Ebarle
Sr. Pre-Award Specialist
(510) 885-4239
chantal.ebarle@csueastbay.edu

 

Omar Sanchez
ORSP Administrative Support Assistant
(510) 885-2205
omar.sanchez@csueastbay.edu

Currently vacant

Pre-Award Specialist

 

Currently vacant
Post-Award Specialist

Compliance Staff

Currently vacant
Director of Research Compliance and Standards

For assistance with compliance issues please contact Jeff Seitz jeff.seitz@csueastbay.edu  or Jennifer Cabrejas jennifer.cabrejas@csueastbay.edu 

 

Mark Vidal
Compliance Specialist
(510) 885-3738
mark.vidal@csueastbay.edu 

Kevin Brown
IRB, Chair
Professor, Computer Science
kevin.brown@csueastbay.edu

Cameron Ryczek
IACUC, Coordinator
(510) 885-3441
cameron.ryczek@csueastbay.edu

 

Center for Student Research Staff

Jenny O
Director, Center for Student Research
(510) 885-2907
jenny.o@csueastbay.edu

Michelle Hobbs-Helmus
Student Research Center Coordinator
(510) 885-7335
michelle.hobbs@csueastbay.edu

 

© California State University, East Bay. All Rights Reserved.