Top NavTop NavTop Nav

UndocuAlly Directory

We know how important it is for undocumented students to know there are faculty and staff who are knowledgeable on undocumented student issues and who are ready and willing to support them. At the Cal State East Bay undocumented students can expect to find allies across our campus who can support and help them access a variety of resources and services.

First Name Last Name Department Title Email

Rolanda

Anderson Admissions Freshman Counselor rolanda.anderson@csueastbay.edu
Duke Austin Sociology and Social Services Assistant Professor duke.austin@csueastbay.edu
Diana Balgas Transfer Student Programs Executive Director diana.balgas@csueastbay.edu
Eileen Barrett Professor English eileen.barrett@csueastbay.edu
Marie Battaglia Academic Advising and Career Education (AACE) Graduation Advisor marie.battaglia@csueastbay.edu
Edward Beanes Academic Advising and Career Education (AACE) Career Counselor edward.beanes@csueastbay.edu
Linda Beebe General Education Advisor linda.beebe@csueastbay.edu
Stacey  Bellone Student Health and Counseling Services Counselor/Faculty stacey.bellone@csueastbay.edu
Samantha  Brown OPSS Admission Counselor samantha.brown@csueastbay.edu
Kevin  Callahan Mathematics Professor kevin.callahan@csueastbay.edu
Andrew  Carlos Library STEM/Web Services Librarian andrew.carlos@csueastbay.edu
Martin Castillo Student Affairs, Campus Life Associate Vice President martin.castillo@csueastbay.edu
Anjna Champaneri Student Housing and Residential Life Living/Learning Program Coordinator anjna.champaneri@csueastbay.edu
Christina  Chin-Newman Human Development & Women's Studies Professor christina.chin-newman@csueastbay.edu
Philip Cole-Regis Academic Programs & Grad Studies Grad Studies Coordinator philip.coleregis@csueastbay.edu
Brian Cook University Extension Associate Vice President brian.cook@csueastbay.edu
Shannon Coskran Academic Advising and Career Education PACE Counselor and Coordinator shannon.coskran@csueastbay.edu
Cesar Delgadillo Student Life and Leadership Greek Life and Cultural Programs Coordinator cesar.delgadillo@csueastbay.edu
Lara Dungan Nursing Admissions Coordinator lara.dungan@csueastbay.edu
Cristian Gaedicke Engineering Assistant Professor cristian.gaedicke@csueastbay.edu
Tristan Garcia Concord Campus Academic and Career Counselor tristan.garcia@csueastbay.edu
Liam Hawkyard Diversity and Inclusion Student Center (DISC) liam.hawkyard@csueastbay.edu
Kathryn Hayes Educational Leadership Assistant Professor kathryn.hayes@csueastbay.edu
Mo Her Academic Advising and Career Education Graduation Advisor mo.her@csueastbay.edu
Murray Horne Psychology Assistant Professor murray.horne@csueastbay.edu
Chetina Hunter Student Health and Counseling Services Counselor Intern
Bill Irwin Athletics Academic Advisor bill.irwin@csueastbay.edu
Linda Ivey History Associate Professor/Chair linda.ivey@csueastbay.edu
Evelia Jimenez Academic Advising and Career Education (AACE) Academic Counselor evelia.jimenez@csueastbay.edu
Nancy Jimenez Family and Community Transfer Student Programs Coordinator nancy.jimenez@csueastbay.edu
Celia Jimenez Academic Services, Concord Campus Administrative Assistant II celia.jimenez@csueastbay.edu
Dwyla Jourdan Student Life and Leadership Advisor, Academic Clubs and Honor Societies dwyla.jourdan@csueastbay.edu
Caitlin Kauffman Advocacy Services, Student Affairs Confidential Advocate caitlin.kauffman@csueastbay.edu
Gr Keer University Libraries Online Learning & Outreach Librarian gr.keer@csueastbay.edu
Lena Korn-Clark Office of Prospective Student Services Welcome Center Coordinator lena.kornclark@csueastbay.edu
Eric Kupers Theater and Dance Professor eric.kupers@csueastbay.edu
Terri LaBeaux Risk Management Title IX Coordinator terri.labeaux@csueastbay.edu
Danvy Le Political Science Assistant Professor danvy.le@csueastbay.edu
Frako Loden Ethnic Studies Adjunct Lecturer frances.loden@csueastbay.edu
Helen Ly Christian Student Center for Academic Achievement (SCAA) Writing Center Coordinator helen.ly@csueastbay.edu
Jaime Maldonado College of Science Assistant to the Dean jaime.maldonado@csueastbay.edu
Satinder Malhi Office of the President Associate Director, Government and Community Relations satinder.malhi@csueastbay.edu
Nancy Martinsen APASS Program Coordinator nancy.martinsen@csueastbay.edu
Amanda Matravers Criminal Justice Assistant Professor amanda.matravers@csueastbay.edu
Belen Menjivar GANAS Outreach/Admissions Counselor belen.menjivar@csueastbay.edu
Julie Mielke College of Education and Allied Studies Analyst/Academic Scheduler julie.mielke@csueastbay.edu
Susana Moraga Academic Advising and Career Education (AACE) Academic and Career Counselor susana.moraga@csueastbay.edu
Kelly Moran Center for International Education Director kelly.moran@csueastbay.edu
Rene Moreno Student Health and Counseling Services Counselor/Faculty rene.moreno@csueastbay.edu
Ted Moy Financial Aid Cal Grant Coordinator ted.moy@csueastbay.edu
Violeta Munoz Student Housing and Residential Life Business Services Manager violeta.munoz@csueastbay.edu
Jessika Murphy Diversity and Inclusion Student Center (DISC) Coordinator jessika.murphy@csueastbay.edu
Anyania Musa Sankofa Program Coordinator anyania.muse@csueastbay.edu
Rebecca Olivera Office of the President Executive Office Manager rebecca.olivera@csueastbay.edu
Shauna Olsen Hong Student Health and Counseling Services Assistant Supervision and Training Coordinator shauna.hong@csueastbay.edu
Maria Ortuoste Politcal Science Associate Professor maria.ortuoste@csueastbay.edu
Zoraida Quiroz Teacher Education/STEP Executive Assistant zoraida.quiroz@csueastbay.edu
Kelley Ramos Chemistry/Biochemistry Office Manager kelley.ramos@csueastbay.edu
Rona Romjue Nursing and Health Sciences Admissions Assoc. rona.romjue@csueastbay.edu

Angelica

Rosales University Extension Fiscal Coordinator angelica.garcia2@csueastbay.edu
Dianne Rush Woods Diversity, Leadership, and Employee Health University Diversity Officer dianne.woods@csueastbay.edu
Cindy Salinas Office of Prospective Student Services Pre-Admission/Recruitment Counselor cindy.salinas@csueastbay.edu
Jessica Santone Art Assistant Professor jessica.santone@csueastbay.edu
Lyn Scott TED Assistant Professor lyn.scott@csueastbay.edu
Janet Snyder Math and Computer Science Student Services Coordinator janet.snyder@csueastbay.edu
Douglas Taylor English Assistant Professor douglas.taylor@csueastbay.edu
Sarah Taylor Social Work Associate Professor sarah.taylor@csueastbay.edu
Siolotoi Ti EXCEL Academic Life Planning Counselor siolotoi.ti@csueastbay.edu
Claire Valerama-Wallace Nursing Assistant Professor claire.valderama-wallace@csueastbay.edu
Lynn Van Hofwegen Nursing and Health Science Department Chair lynn.vanhofwegen@csueastbay.edu
Dave Vasquez Office of Admission Assistant Director dave.vasquez@csueastbay.edu
Bethany Villafuerte CSCI Student Service Center Academic Advisor bethany.villafuerte@csueastbay.edu
Latasha Warmsley EOP First Year Counselor latasha.warmsley@csueastbay.edu
Cecilia Zefeldt Concord Campus Operations Coordinator cecilia.zefeldt@csueastbay.edu
© California State University, East Bay. All Rights Reserved.