Top NavTop NavTop Nav

Office Hours

Instructors are available during their open office hours listed below, or by appointment. Individual appointments may be scheduled by contacting the instructor directly.

Spring 2020 Office Hours Schedule
Instructor Email Office Hours
Baecker, Al al.baecker@csueastbay.edu SC-S 402 TTH 12:20- 2:45p
Bairu, Semere semere.bairu@csueastbay.edu SC-S 402 T 9:20- 10:50a
Bennett, Neil neil.bennett@csueastbay.edu SC-S 402 W 1:00-2:00p
Bielicki, John john.bielicki@csueastbay.edu SC-S 402 F 10:30- 11:30a
Borja, Mark mark.borja@csueastbay.edu SC-S 450 F 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Erhahon, Heinrich heinrich.erhahon@csueastbay.edu SC-S 452 M 12:00- 1:00p
T 4:00- 5:00p
Espineli, Dinah dinah.espineli@csueastbay.edu SC-S 402 M 11:00- 12:00p

Fleming, Patrick

(department Chair)

patrick.fleming@csueastbay.edu SC-N 451 MW 1:00- 2:00p
M 11:00-12:00p
Gee, Becky becky.gee@csueastbay.edu SC-S 402 TTH 8:40- 9:10a
Groziak, Michael michael.groziak@csueastbay.edu SC-S 451 TTH 1:00- 2:00p
Hofstetter, Christine christine.hofstetter@csueastbay.edu SC-S 402 W 1:00- 2:00p
Kapitzky, Laura laura.kapitzky@csueastbay.edu SC-S 402 M 9:30- 10:10a
Kilcoin, Neil neil.kilcoin@csueastbay.edu SC-S 402 TTH 12:30- 1:30p
Kocherzhenko, Aleksey aleksey.kocherzhenko@csueastbay.edu SC-S 425 MW 9:00- 10:00a
Kotchevar, Anne anne.kotchevar@csueastbay.edu SC-S 450 W 9:15- 10:15a
W 1:15- 2:15p
Kulp, Jamie jamie.kulp@csueastbay.edu SC-S 402 TTH 10:00- 11:00a
McPartland, Ann ann.mcpartland@csueastbay.edu SC-N 450 M 2:30- 3:30p
TH 2:15- 3:15p
Narula, Poonam poonam.narula@csueastbay.edu SC-N 402 W 10:50-11:50a
Perttula, Kelsi kelsi.perttula@csueastbay.edu SC-S 402 MW 1:15a- 1:45p
Pizzini, Edward edward.pizzini@csueastbay.edu SC-N 202 TTH 9:30- 10:30a
W 9:30- 10:30a
Samuels, Patricia patricia.samuels@csueastbay.edu SC-S 402 TH 12:30 - 1:30 pm
Starr, Kristi kristi.starr@csueastbay.edu SC-S 402 W 3:00-4:00p
Tahir, Hasan hasan.tahir@csueastbay.edu SC-S 402 T 2:30- 3:30p
F 10:30- 11:30a
Tinnacher, Ruth ruth.tinnacher@csueastbay.edu SC-S 425 MW 2:00- 3:00p
Xie, Gang gang.xie@csueastbay.edu SC-S 402 T 4:30- 5:30p
© California State University, East Bay. All Rights Reserved.