Office Hours

Instructors are available during their open office hours listed below, or by appointment. All office hours held online via Zoom. Contact instructors via email for their Zoom meeting information.

Summer 2021 Office Hours Schedule
Instructor Email Hours
Bairu, Semere semere.bairu@csueastbay.edu Th 11 am - 12:00 noon
Fleming, Patrick patrick.fleming@csueastbay.edu TBD
Hofstetter, Christine christine.hofstetter@csueastbay.edu W 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Kulp, Jamie jamie.kulp@csueastbay.edu F 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Pizzini, Edward edward.pizzini@csueastbay.edu TuTh 9:50 am - 10:50 am
Xie, Gang gang.xie@csueastbay.edu M 9:00 am - 10:00 am