Top NavTop NavTop Nav

Advising

For General Education requirements and general career guidance, contact Academic Advising and Career Education.

For major requirements, graduation checks, and other paperwork, contact the College of Science Student Service Center.

For more specialized major and career advising, or for graduate student advising, contact your faculty advisor to set up an individual appointment. Faculty advisors are assigned according to student last names as listed below.

Faculty Advisors
Student Last Name Faculty Advisor Email Office
A – C Mark Borja mark.borja@csueastbay.edu SC-S 450
D – F Patrick Fleming patrick.fleming@csueastbay.edu SC-N 451
G – K Michael Groziak michael.groziak@csueastbay.edu SC-S 451
L – M Aleksey Kocherzhenko aleksey.kocherzhenko@csueastbay.edu SC-S 425
N – P Anne Kotchevar anne.kotchevar@csueastbay.edu SC-S 450
Q – R Ann McPartland ann.mcpartland@csueastbay.edu SC-N 450
S – Z Ruth Tinnacher ruth.tinnacher@csueastbay.edu SC-S 425
All graduate students A – Z Anne Kotchevar anne.kotchevar@csueastbay.edu SC-S 450
© California State University, East Bay. All Rights Reserved.