Directory

Financial Services

Name Position Phone Email
Maureen Pasag Associate Vice President, Financial Services 510-885-2749 maureen.pasag@csueastbay.edu 

Administrative Support

Name Position Phone Email
Mesam Bahmani Executive Assistant 510-885-4143 mesam.bahmani@csueastbay.edu 

Accounting & Fiscal Services

Name Position Phone Email
Vacant  University Controller

Accounts Payable

Name Position Phone & Email Assignments
Lana Lewis Manager, Accounts Payable

Phone: 510-885-2854

Email: lana.lewis@csueastbay.edu  

 

Celestina Coleman Accounting Technician

Phone: 510-885-3277

Email: celestina.coleman@csueastbay.edu 

Check Run

Void Checks

Stop Payments

Leah Rodriguez  Accounting Technician

Phone: 510-885-3637

Email: leah.rodriguez@csueastbay.edu

Enterprise Rental Car

Defensive Driving

STD261

A-L (Last Name): 

P-card Program Administrator

A-Z (Last Name): 

International and Moving Relation Travel Expenses

Tammy Heard Accounting Technician

Phone: 510-885-2830

Email: tammy.heard@csueastbay.edu  

A-H (Last Name): 

Invoices

Travel Expenses

Check Requests

Short Term Limited Scope (STLS) Forms

Adjustment Entries (J/E's)

Angie Trujillo Accounting Technician

Phone: 510-885-3807

Email: angie.trujillo@csueastbay.edu 

O-T (Last Name):

Invoices

Travel Expenses

Check Requests

Short Term Limited Scopes (STLS) Forms

Adjustment Entries (J/E's)

Ana Bento Accounting Technician

Phone: 510-885-4386

Email: ana.bento@csueastbay.edu  

U-Z (Last Name):

P-card Program Administrator

Aramark Invoices

Global Travel

Christina Crosby Accounting Technician

Phone: 510-885-2704

Email: christina.crosby@csueastbay.edu 

Accounts Payable Support

I-N (Last Name):

Invoices

Travel Expenses

Check Requests

Short Term Limited Scope (STLS) Forms

Adjustment Entries (J/E's)

1099 Processing and Reporting

General Accounting

Name Position Phone & Email Assignments
Josephine Capiral General Accounting Manager

Phone: 510-885-7450

Email: josephine.capiral@csueastbay.edu 

 

Marissa Fournier Lead Accountant

Phone: 510-885-2729

Email: marissa.fournier@csueastbay.edu

ASI

General Accounting

Donna Arredondo Accountant

Phone: 510-885-2806

Email: donna.arredondo@csueastbay.edu

Cash Posting Orders (CPO)

Expense Transfers

State Financial Aid

General Accounting needs of the University

Vacant Accountant

Phone: 

Email: 

Education Foundation

University Advancement

Athletics

Tax needs of the University

Jomelie Cala Accountant

Phone: 510-885-7645

Email: jomelie.cala@csueastbay.edu

Foundation

Grants and Contracts

ORSP

Other University General Accounting functions

Dan Huffenberger Accountant

Phone: 510-885-2702

Email: daniel.huffenberger@csueastbay.edu

Asset Management

Other University General Accounting Functions

Elaine Tayag Accountant

Phone: 510-885-4309

Email: elaine.tayag@csueastbay.edu  

Bank Reconciliations

Escheat Checks

Federal Financial Aid

Other University General Accounting functions

Rowena Rili Accounting Technician

Phone: 510-885-3244

Email: rowena.rili@csueastbay.edu  

General Accounting Support
Jacqueline Mamaril Accounting Technician

Phone: 510-885-2853

Email: jacqueline.mamaril@csueastbay.edu 

Education Foundation

University Advancement

Vacant Accounting Technician

Phone: 

Email:

 

Budget & Finance

Name Position Phone Email
Monique Cornelius Director, University Budget 510-885-3707 monique.cornelius@csueastbay.edu 

Budget Services

Name Position Phone Email
Shannon Tu Lead Budget Analyst 510-885-2771 shannon.tu@csueastbay.edu 
Vareece Lincoln Budget Analyst 510-885-7612 vareece.lincoln@csueastbay.edu 
Patricia Loche Budget Analyst 510-885-4206 patricia.loche@csueastbay.edu

Finance Support Unit

Name Position Phone Email
Joseph Andrews Lead Finance Support Specialist 510-885-3813 joseph.andrews@csueastbay.edu 
Carla Calix Finance Support Specialist 510-885-4144 carla.calix@csueastbay.edu
Miyesha Dickerson Finance Support Specialist 510-885-2831 miyesha.dickerson@csueastbay.edu 
Vacant Finance Business Analyst 510-885-4206

Procurement & Support Services

Name Position Phone Email
Jon Medwin Director, Procurement & Support Services 510-885-2775 jon.medwin@csueastbay.edu 

Public Works

Name Position Phone Email
Chris Lam-Vazquez Contracts Administrator 510-885-7606 chris.lam-vazquez@csueastbay.edu

Purchasing

Name Position Phone Email
Bhavesh Patel  Buyer 510-885-3842 bhavesh.patel@csueastbay.edu
Thomas Ballinger Buyer 510-885-7483 thomas.ballinger@csueastbay.edu 
Diego Campos Buyer 510-885-3959 diego.campos@csueastbay.edu 

Duplicating Services

Name Position Phone Email
Nickolas Meixner Equipment Systems Specialist 510-885-3715 nickolas.meixner@csueastbay.edu 
Noel Ronquillo Reprographics Specialist 510-885-3715 noel.ronquillo@csueastbay.edu 
Miguel Rivas Reprographics Specialist 510-885-3715 miguel.rivas2@csueastbay.edu 

Support Services

Name Position Phone Email
Dayrll Lewis Manager, Support Services 510-885-2120 dayrll.lewis@csueastbay.edu 

Shipping & Receiving

Name Position Phone Email
Jorge Vallejo Warehouse Worker 510-885-3703 jorge.vallejo@csueastbay.edu 
Bryan Hill Warehouse Worker 510-885-3703 bryan.hill@csueastbay.edu 
Vacant Warehouse Worker 510-885-3703

Property Management

Name Position Phone Email
Lisa Booker Property Administrative Analyst 510-885-4291 lisa.booker@csueastbay.edu 
Matt O'Keefe Property Clerk 510-885-4256 matt.okeefe@csueastbay.edu 

Student Financial Services & Cashier's Office

Name Position Phone Email
Flo Olney Director, Student Financial Services & Cashier's Office 510-885-3767 flo.olney@csueastbay.edu 

Student Financial Services

Name Position Phone & Email Assignments (Per Student's Last Name)
Carla Calix Accounting Technician

Phone: 510-885-3767

Email: carla.calix@csueastbay.edu 

A-D
Jonathan Lee Accounting Technician

Phone: 510-885-3767

Email: jonathan.lee@csueastbay.edu 

E-H
Brian Schuck Accounting Technician

Phone: 510-885-3767

Email: brian.schuck@csueastbay.edu 

I-M
Aicha Kouairy Accounting Technician

Phone: 510-885-3767

Email: aicha.kouairy@csueastbay.edu 

N-R
Francis Rivera Accounting Technician

Phone: 510-885-3767

Email: francis.rivera@csueastbay.edu 

S-V
Ana Sousa Accounting Technician

Phone: 510-885-3767

Email: ana.sousa@csueastbay.edu 

W-Z

Account Balances & Billings

Name Position Phone & Email Assignments
Student Financial Services All Student Financial Services Staff Phone: 510-885-3767 (option 2)

Refund Requests

Payment Verification/Receipt Requests

Scholarships

Fee Waivers

Student Third Party Billings

Hold Inquiries

Installment Agreements

University Billing

Serena Nelson Accounts Receivable Collector

Phone: 510-885-2575

Email: serena.nelson@csueastbay.edu  

Collections

Bay Card

Name Position Phone Email
Matthew Marshall University Clubs and Bay Card Program Analyst 510-885-2273 matthew.marshall@csueastbay.edu

Cashier's Office

Name Position Phone Email
Aaron Ledesma Manager, Cashier's Office 510-885-3865 aaron.ledesma@csueastbay.edu 
Name Position Phone Email
Maude Samaniego Accounting Technician 510-885-3865 maude.samaniego@csueastbay.edu 
Sam Ahsan Accounting Technician 510-885-3865 sam.ahsan@csueastbay.edu 
Peter Ramirez Accounting Technician 510-885-3865

peter.ramirez@csueastbay.edu