Top NavTop NavTop Nav

NURSING STUDENT ADVISING

All nursing students admitted to the pre-licensure, post-licensure and graduate programs are assigned a nursing faculty advisor and they keep the same faculty advisor until they graduate. Please see the faculty advisor lists below for the 2019-2020 Pre-Licensure Admits, Post-Licensure and Graduate Programs. 

If you are a Pre-Licensure student admitted Fall 18 or Spring 19 and you are not sure who your advisor is, please contact the Nursing Department at nursing@csueastbay.edu for assistance.

If you have questions, need advice or guidance about applying to a nursing program, please contact the Nursing Department at nursing@csueastbay.edu.

For General Education requirements, contact Academic Advising and Career Education.

Fall 19 Admits - Hayward Pre-Licensure Nursing Faculty Advisors
Check Faculty Office Hours to find current office hours and location.
Nursing Student
Last Name
Faculty Advisor
Email

A - C

Maria Cho

maria.cho@csueastbay.edu

D - G

Daniel Doolan

daniel.doolan@csueastbay.edu

H - L

Kimberly Kim

kimberly.kim@csueastbay.edu

M - O

Claire Valderama-Wallace

claire.valderama-wallace@csueastbay.edu

P - Z

Sahar Nouredini

sahar.nouredini@csueastbay.edu


Spring 20 Admits - Concord Pre-Licensure Nursing Faculty Advisors
Check Faculty Office Hours to find current office hours and location.
Nursing Student
Last Name
Faculty Advisor Email

A - D

 Daniel Doolan

 daniel.doolan@csueastbay.edu

E - R

 Monika Eckfield

 monika.eckfield@csueastbay.edu

S - Z

 Claire Valderama-Wallace

 claire.valderama-wallace@csueastbay.edu


Post-Licensure and Master's Program Faculty Advisors
Check Faculty Office Hours to find current office hours and location.
Nursing Student
Last Name
Faculty Advisor Email
All Post-Licensure Undergraduate 
Students (A - Z)

Jennifer Winters

jennifer.winters@csueastbay.edu

All Graduate MSN
Students (A - Z)

Denise Li

denise.liu@csueastbay.edu

 

© California State University, East Bay. All Rights Reserved.