Top NavTop NavTop Nav

Faculty and Office Hours

Department of Nursing

If your availability does not match that of your assigned advisor, email your advisor and request an alternative appointment time.

Nursing Faculty Office Hours - Fall 2020 Semester
FACULTY OFFICE/
PHONE/ZOOM
OFFICE HOURS
Nursing Department (Concord) LB 143
(925) 602-6753
Mon, Tues, Thurs 8:00a - 5:00pm  
Wed 1:00-4:45 pm 
Nursing Department (Hayward) SF 502
(510) 885-3481
Mon - Fri
8:30a - 5:00pm
McCrea, Lindsay
Chair (Concord)
lindsay.mccrea@csueastbay.edu
LB 138
contact by email

Wed 4:00-5:00pm 

Drop In Zoom:
https://csueb.zoom.us/j/5592239453

McCrea, Lindsay
Chair (Hayward)
lindsay.mccrea@csueastbay.edu
SF 502
contact by email

Wed 4:00-5:00pm 

Drop In Zoom:
https://csueb.zoom.us/j/5592239453

Carlson, Adrienne (Concord)
adrienne.carlson@csueastbay.edu
LB 221
(925) 602–6768

Thurs 12:00-1:00pm

Drop-In Zoom: https://csueb.zoom.us/j/99569662254
Cho, Maria (Hayward)
maria.cho@csueastbay.edu
SF 529
(510) 885-2797

Tues 11:00-12:00pm

Drop-In Zoom:
https://csueb.zoom.us/j/880-526-5188

Cho, Maria (Concord)
maria.cho@csueastbay.edu
LB 224

Wed by appointment:
https://csueb.zoom.us/j/880-526-5188

Doolan, Daniel (Hayward)
daniel.doolan@csueastbay.edu
SF 512 Tues, Fri  12:00-1:00pm or by appointment via Zoom (See  course announcement)
Eckfield, Monika (Concord)
monika.eckfield@csueastbay.edu
LB 220
(925) 602-6720

Thurs, Fri 10:00-11:00am on Zoom or by appointment:
https://csueb.zoom.us/j/91035173161 

Forsyth, Susan
susan.forsyth@csueastbay.edu

 

SF 502

Tues 2:00-4:00pm

Drop-In Zoom:
https://csueb.zoom.us/j/91696382799

Jackson, Saralinda (Hayward)
saralinda.jackson@csueastbay.edu

SC-N150
(510) 520-9972

Tues 10:00-11:00am by phone, text, Zoom or then by appointment

 

Kim, Kimberly (Hayward)
kimberly.kim@csueastbay.edu
SF 530
(510) 885-7502

Tues 12:00-1:00pm
Thurs 12:00-2:00 pm

via Zoom (See course announcement) 
Nouredini, Sahar (Hayward)
sahar.nouredini@csueastbay.edu
SF 536

Post-licensure: Tues 10:00-1:00pm
Pre-Licensure: Thurs 12:00-1:00pm

Or by appointment

Parker-Rihm, Amy (Hayward)
amy.parkerrihm@csueastbay.edu

SC-N150

Tues 12:00-1:00pm

Drop-In Zoom:
https://csueb.zoom.us/j/96896815644

Or Wed by appointment

 

Severet, Julie (Hayward)
julie.severet@csueastbay.edu

SF 538
(510) 885-3267

Tues and Wed  1:00-2:00pm and by appointment via Zoom (See course announcement)

Swartz, Alicia (Concord)
alicia.swartz@csueastbay.edu

SF 218

Tues and Thurs 12:00-1:00pm
Email to schedule an appointment

Valderama-Wallace, Claire (Hayward)
claire.valderama-wallace@csueastbay.edu
SF 512

Email to schedule an appointment

Valderama-Wallace, Claire (Concord)
claire.valderama-wallace@csueastbay.edu
LB 219

Email to schedule an appointment

© California State University, East Bay. All Rights Reserved.