Faculty and Office Hours

Department of Nursing

If your availability does not match that of your assigned advisor, email your advisor and request an alternative appointment time.

Nursing Faculty Office Hours - Fall 2021 Semester
FACULTY OFFICE/
PHONE/ZOOM
OFFICE HOURS
Nursing Department (Concord) LB 143
(925) 602-6753
Mon, Tues, Thurs 8:00a - 5:00pm  
Wed 1:00-4:45 pm 
Nursing Department (Hayward) SF 502
(510) 885-3481

Monday - Thurs                 

Visit website for scheduled Drop in Zoom times:

https: //www.csueastbay.edu/nursing/

Drop in Zoom:

https://csueb.zoom.us/j/8540743073

Eckfield, Monika
Chair (Concord)
monika.eckfield@csueastbay.edu
LB 220
contact by email

Thurs 12:00-1:00pm and by appointment

Drop-In Zoom:

https://csueb.zoom.us/j/85429598093

 

Eckfield, Monika
Chair (Hayward)
monika.eckfield@csueastbay.edu
SF 512
contact by email

Thurs 12:00-1:00pm and by appointment

Drop-In Zoom:

https://csueb.zoom.us/j/85429598093

 

Carlson, Adrienne (Concord)
adrienne.carlson@csueastbay.edu

 

LB 221
(925) 602–6768

 

Tues 12:00-1:00pm

Drop-In Zoom: https://csueb.zoom.us/j/89043279418?pwd=c2U4bjVoRHlaMUdWSDVHMlNaSFJRZz09

Cho, Maria (Hayward)
maria.cho@csueastbay.edu
SF 529
(510) 885-2797

Not Teaching this Semester

Cho, Maria (Concord)
maria.cho@csueastbay.edu
LB 224

Not Teaching this Semester

Forsyth, Susan
susan.forsyth@csueastbay.edu

 

SF 513

Tues 3:00-4:00pm and by appointment

Drop-In Zoom:

https://csueb.zoom.us/j/89030360976

Jackson, Saralinda (Hayward)
saralinda.jackson@csueastbay.edu

SC-N150
(510) 520-9972

Tues 10:00-11:00am by phone, text, Zoom or then by appointment

 

Kim, Kimberly (Hayward)
kimberly.kim@csueastbay.edu
SF 530
(510) 885-7502

Tues 12:00-2:00pm and by appointment

Nouredini, Sahar (Hayward)
sahar.nouredini@csueastbay.edu
SF 536

Tues and Thurs 1:00-2:00pm
Or by appointment

Schedule Appointment via Zoom: https://calendly.com/sahar-nouredini/office-hours-advising?month=2021-08

Severet, Julie (Hayward)
julie.severet@csueastbay.edu

SF 538
(510) 885-3267

Thurs 1:00-3:00pm and by appointment via Zoom (See course announcement)

Swartz, Alicia (Concord)
alicia.swartz@csueastbay.edu

SF 528

Email to schedule an appointment

 

Valderama-Wallace, Claire (Hayward)
claire.valderama-wallace@csueastbay.edu
SF 527

Email to schedule an appointment

 

Valderama-Wallace, Claire (Concord)
claire.valderama-wallace@csueastbay.edu
LB 219

Email to schedule an appointment