Faculty and Office Hours

Department of Nursing

If your availability does not match that of your assigned advisor, email your advisor and request an alternative appointment time.

Nursing Faculty Office Hours - Fall 2022 Semester
FACULTY OFFICE/
PHONE/ZOOM
OFFICE HOURS
Nursing Department (Concord) LB 143
(925) 602-6753
Mon, Tues, Thurs 8:00a - 5:00pm  
Wed 1:00-4:45 pm 
Nursing Department (Hayward) SF 502
(510) 885-3481

Monday - Thurs                 

Visit website for scheduled Drop in Zoom times:

https: //www.csueastbay.edu/nursing/

Drop in Zoom:

https://csueb.zoom.us/j/8540743073

Eckfield, Monika
Chair (Concord)
monika.eckfield@csueastbay.edu
LB 220
contact by email

4:00-5:00pm by appointment

In person or Drop-In Zoom:

https://csueb.zoom.us/j/82946185779

 

Eckfield, Monika
Chair (Hayward)
monika.eckfield@csueastbay.edu
SF 512
contact by email

4:00-5:00pm by appointment

In person or Drop-In Zoom:

https://csueb.zoom.us/j/82946185779

 

Carlson, Adrienne (Concord)
adrienne.carlson@csueastbay.edu

 

LB 221
(925) 602–6768

 

Tues 12:00-1:00pm

Drop-In Zoom:

https://csueb.zoom.us/j/81718304782

Cho, Maria (Hayward)
maria.cho@csueastbay.edu
SF 529
(510) 885-2797

Mon 12:00-1:00pm or Tues 3:00-5:00pm

By appointment or Drop in Zoom:

https://csueb.zoom.us/j/8805265188

Durham, Roberta
roberta.durham@csueastbay.edu
Zoom or in person @ JMMC

Mon 6:00-7:00am 

Wed 6:00-7:00am

https://csueb.zoom.us/j/81747887172 or https://csueb.zoom.us/j/85024192879 or by arranged time PRN

Forsyth, Susan
susan.forsyth@csueastbay.edu

 

SF 513/Packard

Tues 2:00-4:00pm in person or zoom

Also by appointment

https://csueb.zoom.us/j/88201192259

Juan, Josephine
josephine.juan@csueastbay.edu

Virtual/by Zoom

Wed 10:00-11:00am

Available by appointment

Kim, Kimberly (Hayward)
kimberly.kim@csueastbay.edu
SF 530
(510) 885-7502

Tues 12:00-2:00pm
Available by apppointment

Lastiri, Breana
breana.lastiri@csueastbay.edu
St Rose Hospital

Mon 3:00-4:00pm
Available by zoom. Email for appointment.

McCoy, Susan
susan.mccoy@csueastbay.edu

 

Virtual/by Zoom

Tues and Thurs 4:00-5:00pm

Also available by appointment

Mercado, Dorie
dorie.mercado@csueastbay.edu

 

SC-N143

Tues 3:00-4:00pm

Zoom or in person

Nouredini, Sahar (Hayward)
sahar.nouredini@csueastbay.edu
SF 536

Tues and Thurs 1:00-2:00pm
Or by appointment via Zoom:

https://calendly.com/sahar-nouredini/office-hours-advising?month=2021-08

Rafael, Marissa (Hayward)
marissa.rafael@csueastbay.edu
Stanford ValleyCare

Mon 6:30-7:00am

Thur 3:00-4:00pm

Or by appointment. Email for a virtual appointment

Severet, Julie (Hayward)
julie.severet@csueastbay.edu

SF 538
(510) 885-3267

Tues 3:00-4:00pm 

Thurs 11:30-12:30pm

Also by appointment via Zoom (See course announcement)

Shingleton, Elaine
elaine.shingleton@csueastbay.edu

SC-N143

Thurs 12:00-1:00pm 

By Appointment in Nursing Dept Skills Lab

 

Shade, Kate
kate.shade@csueastbay.edu

SF 527

Tues 11:00-1:00pm

 

Steinzig, Canyon
canyon.steinzig@csueastbay.edu

LB217

Tues 12:00-2:00pm and Fri 1:00-3:00pm

Also by Appointment

Swartz, Alicia (Concord)
alicia.swartz@csueastbay.edu
SF 528

Tues/Thurs 12:00-1:00pm by appointment

 

Valderama-Wallace, Claire (Concord)
claire.valderama-wallace@csueastbay.edu
LB 219

Not Teaching this Semester