Top NavTop NavTop Nav

Faculty and Office Hours

Department of Nursing

If your availability does not match that of your assigned advisor, email your advisor and request an alternative appointment time.

Nursing Faculty Office Hours - Spring 2020 Semester
FACULTY OFFICE/
PHONE
OFFICE HOURS
Nursing Department (Concord) LB 143
(925) 602-6753
Mon, Tues, Thurs 8:00a - 5:00pm  
Wed 1:00-4:45 pm 
Nursing Department (Hayward) SF 502
(510) 885-3481
Mon - Fri
8:30a - 5:00pm
McCrea, Lindsay
Chair (Concord)
lindsay.mccrea@csueastbay.edu
LB 138
contact by email
Monday
by appointment 
McCrea, Lindsay
Chair (Hayward)
lindsay.mccrea@csueastbay.edu
SF 502
contact by email
Tues, Wed, Thurs
by appointment 
Carlson, Adrienne (Concord)
adrienne.carlson@csueastbay.edu
LB 221
(925) 602–6768
Tues 10:00a-12:00pm or Thurs by appointment
Cho, Maria (Hayward)
maria.cho@csueastbay.edu
SF 529
(510) 885-2797
Mon and Tues 12:00-1:00pm and 3:00-4:00pm or by appointment
Cho, Maria (Concord)
maria.cho@csueastbay.edu
LB 224 Tues 10:00-11:00am or
by appointment
Doolan, Daniel (Hayward)
daniel.doolan@csueastbay.edu
SF 512 Tues and Thurs 12:00-1:00pm or by appt.
Eckfield, Monika (Concord)
monika.eckfield@csueastbay.edu
LB 220
(925) 602-6720
Tues 11:00a-12:00pm and 3:00-4:00pm or by
appointment
Jackson, Saralinda (Hayward)
saralinda.jackson@csueastbay.edu
SC-N150 Tues 10:00-11:00am or by appointment
Kim, Kimberly (Hayward)
kimberly.kim@csueastbay.edu
SF 530
(510) 885-7502
Thurs 11:00a-1:00pm
or by appointment
Nouredini, Sahar (Hayward)
sahar.nouredini@csueastbay.edu
SF 536

Tues 9:30-11:30am or by apptointment
Parker-Rihm, Amy (Hayward)
amy.parkerrihm@csueastbay.edu
SC-N150 Fri 12:00-1:00pm or by appointment
Rafael, Marissa (Hayward)
marissa.rafael@csueastbay.edu
SC-N147A
510-885-2185
Thurs 8:30-9:00am and 12:00-12:30pm or by appointment
Severet, Julie (Hayward)
julie.severet@csueastbay.edu
SF 538
(510) 885-3267
Tues 3:00-4:00pm 
Severet, Julie (Concord)
julie.severet@csueastbay.edu
LB 226 Thurs 12:00-1:00pm 
Swartz, Alicia (Concord)
alicia.swartz@csueastbay.edu
SF 218 Tues and Thurs 12:00-1:00pm or by appt. 
Valderama-Wallace, Claire (Hayward)
claire.valderama-wallace@csueastbay.edu
SF 512

Thurs 11:00a-12:00pm (except 2/20 & 4/23) or by appointment
Valderama-Wallace, Claire (Concord)
claire.valderama-wallace@csueastbay.edu
LB 219 Tues 1/28, 3/10 & 4/21 9:15-10:00am or by appointment
Winters, Jennifer (Hayward)
jennifer.winters@csueastbay.edu
SF 513 Tues 10:00a-12:00pm or by appointment, Wed - Post-Lic Advising in person or online
Winters, Jennifer (Concord)
jennifer.winters@csueastbay.edu
LB 224 Thurs 10:00-11:30am or by appointment
© California State University, East Bay. All Rights Reserved.