Faculty and Office Hours

Department of Nursing

If your availability does not match that of your assigned advisor, email your advisor and request an alternative appointment time.

Nursing Faculty Office Hours - Fall 2023 Semester
FACULTY OFFICE/
PHONE/ZOOM
OFFICE HOURS
Nursing Department (Concord) LB 143
(925) 602-6753
Mon, Tues, Thurs 8:00a - 5:00pm  
Wed 1:00-4:45 pm 
Nursing Department (Hayward) SF 502
(510) 885-3481

Monday - Thurs                 

Visit website for scheduled Drop in Zoom times:

https: //www.csueastbay.edu/nursing/

Drop in Zoom:

https://csueb.zoom.us/j/8540743073

Eckfield, Monika
Chair (Concord)
monika.eckfield@csueastbay.edu
LB 143
contact by email

Tues 3:00-4:00pm / Fri 4:00-5:00pm

In-Person or  Zoom:

https://csueb.zoom.us/j/6948075195

Please confirm in-person location in advance

 

Eckfield, Monika
Chair (Hayward)
monika.eckfield@csueastbay.edu
SF 512
contact by email

Tues 3:00-4:00pm / Fri 4:00-5:00pm

In-Person or  Zoom:

https://csueb.zoom.us/j/6948075195

Please confirm in-person location in advance

Cho, Maria (Hayward)
maria.cho@csueastbay.edu
SF 529
(510) 885-2797

Tue 3:00-5:00pm / Thurs 12:00-1:00pm or by appointment or Drop in Zoom:

https://csueb.zoom.us/j/8805265188

Forsyth, Susan
susan.forsyth@csueastbay.edu

 

SF 513

Wed 3:00-5:00pm in person or zoom

Also by appointment:

https://csueb.zoom.us/j/87407534997

Juan, Josephine
josephine.juan@csueastbay.edu

 Zoom

Wed 12:00-1:00pm

Also by appointment

Juan, Samantha
samantha.juan@csueastbay.edu

SF 530 / Zoom

Tue 1:00-3:00pm / Wed 10:00-12:00pm or Available by appointment

Kim, Kimberly (Hayward)
kimberly.kim@csueastbay.edu
RO 236
(510) 885-7502

Tues 12:00-2:00pm
Also by apppointment

McCoy, Susan
susan.mccoy@csueastbay.edu

 

 

 Zoom

 

Available by appointment

Mercado, Dorie
dorie.mercado@csueastbay.edu

 

SC-N147A

Tues 3:00-4:00pm

Zoom or in person

Nouredini, Sahar (Hayward)
sahar.nouredini@csueastbay.edu
SF 536

Tues and Thurs 1:00-2:00pm 

Rafael, Marissa (Hayward)
marissa.rafael@csueastbay.edu
SF 556 or Zoom

Tues 9:00-9:40am and 12:00-2:00pm (Concord)

Thur 11:30-12:30pm (Hayward)

Or by appointment. Email for a virtual appointment

Severet, Julie (Hayward)
julie.severet@csueastbay.edu

SF 538
(510) 885-3267

Thurs 11:30-12:30pm 

Also by appointment via Zoom 

Severet, Julie (Concord)
julie.severet@csueastbay.edu

LB 226

Tues 3:00-4:00pm 

Also by appointment via Zoom 

Shingleton, Elaine
elaine.shingleton@csueastbay.edu

Kaiser Antioch

Concord Skills Lab

Mon, Wed 7:00-7:30am / 3:00-3:30pm

Thurs 12:00-1:00pm

Appointments preferred

Also available by email or phone (925) 200-8462 from 7:00am-10:00pm

 

Shade, Kate
kate.shade@csueastbay.edu

SC-N150

Tues 11:00-1:00pm

 

Steinzig, Canyon
canyon.steinzig@csueastbay.edu

LB217

Email for appointment

Swartz, Alicia (Concord)
alicia.swartz@csueastbay.edu

SF 528
LB 218

Tues and Thurs 1:00-2:00pm

 In-Person / Zoom / Also available by appt

 

Torres, Rachel
rachel.torres@csueastbay.edu

Zoom

Tues 12:00-2:00pm

Valderama-Wallace, Claire (Concord)
claire.valderama-wallace@csueastbay.edu

SF 527

Tues 11:40-12:30pm

 Also by appointment via Zoom 

Walker, Kim 
kim.walker@csueastbay.edu

Zoom

Tues 9:00-10:00am by appointment