Faculty and Office Hours

Department of Nursing

If your availability does not match that of your assigned advisor, email your advisor and request an alternative appointment time.

Nursing Faculty Office Hours - Spring 2021 Semester
FACULTY OFFICE/
PHONE/ZOOM
OFFICE HOURS
Nursing Department (Concord) LB 143
(925) 602-6753
Mon, Tues, Thurs 8:00a - 5:00pm  
Wed 1:00-4:45 pm 
Nursing Department (Hayward) SF 502
(510) 885-3481
Mon - Fri
8:30a - 5:00pm
McCrea, Lindsay
Chair (Concord)
lindsay.mccrea@csueastbay.edu
LB 138
contact by email

Wed 4:00-5:00pm 

Drop In Zoom:
https://csueb.zoom.us/j/5592239453

McCrea, Lindsay
Chair (Hayward)
lindsay.mccrea@csueastbay.edu
SF 502
contact by email

Wed 4:00-5:00pm 

Drop In Zoom:
https://csueb.zoom.us/j/5592239453

Carlson, Adrienne (Concord)
adrienne.carlson@csueastbay.edu
LB 221
(925) 602–6768

Thurs 11:00-12:00pm

Drop-In Zoom: https://csueb.zoom.us/j/87801583093
Cho, Maria (Hayward)
maria.cho@csueastbay.edu
SF 529
(510) 885-2797

Tues/Thurs 3:00-4:00pm or by appointment

Drop-In Zoom:
https://csueb.zoom.us/j/880-526-5188

Cho, Maria (Concord)
maria.cho@csueastbay.edu
LB 224

By appointment:
https://csueb.zoom.us/j/880-526-5188

Eckfield, Monika (Concord)
monika.eckfield@csueastbay.edu
LB 220
(925) 602-6720

Tues/Thurs, 9:00-10:00am on Zoom or by appointment:
https://csueb.zoom.us/j/87973161750 

Forsyth, Susan
susan.forsyth@csueastbay.edu

 

SF 502

Tues 2:00-4:00pm and by appointment

Drop-In Zoom:
https://csueb.zoom.us/j/89032610578

Jackson, Saralinda (Hayward)
saralinda.jackson@csueastbay.edu

SC-N150
(510) 520-9972

Tues 10:00-11:00am by phone, text, Zoom or then by appointment

 

Kim, Kimberly (Hayward)
kimberly.kim@csueastbay.edu
SF 530
(510) 885-7502

Tues/Thurs 11:00-12:00pm and by appointment

via Zoom (See course announcement) 
Nouredini, Sahar (Hayward)
sahar.nouredini@csueastbay.edu
SF 536

Thurs 11:00-1:00pm
Or by appointment

Severet, Julie (Hayward)
julie.severet@csueastbay.edu

SF 538
(510) 885-3267

Tues and Thurs  12:00-1:00pm and by appointment via Zoom (See course announcement)

Swartz, Alicia (Concord)
alicia.swartz@csueastbay.edu

SF 218

Tues and Thurs 12:00-1:00pm and by appointment

Drop-In Zoom:

https://csueb.zoom.us/j/84337970006

Valderama-Wallace, Claire (Hayward)
claire.valderama-wallace@csueastbay.edu
SF 512

Email to schedule an appointment

Zoom Link: 

https://csueb.zoom.us/j/98844959664

Valderama-Wallace, Claire (Concord)
claire.valderama-wallace@csueastbay.edu
LB 219

Email to schedule an appointment

Zoom Link: 

https://csueb.zoom.us/j/98844959664

Wilson, Carrisa
carrisa.wilson@csueastbay.edu

 

 

Tues 12:00-1:00pm and by appointment

Zoom Link:

https://csueb.zoom.us/j/88076661575