Faculty and Office Hours

Department of Nursing

If your availability does not match that of your assigned advisor, email your advisor and request an alternative appointment time.

Nursing Faculty Office Hours - Spring 2023 Semester
FACULTY OFFICE/
PHONE/ZOOM
OFFICE HOURS
Nursing Department (Concord) LB 143
(925) 602-6753
Mon, Tues, Thurs 8:00a - 5:00pm  
Wed 1:00-4:45 pm 
Nursing Department (Hayward) SF 502
(510) 885-3481

Monday - Thurs                 

Visit website for scheduled Drop in Zoom times:

https: //www.csueastbay.edu/nursing/

Drop in Zoom:

https://csueb.zoom.us/j/8540743073

Eckfield, Monika
Chair (Concord)
monika.eckfield@csueastbay.edu
LB 220
contact by email

Email for appointment

 

Eckfield, Monika
Chair (Hayward)
monika.eckfield@csueastbay.edu
SF 512
contact by email

Email for appointment

Cho, Maria (Hayward)
maria.cho@csueastbay.edu
SF 529
(510) 885-2797

Tue 3:00-5:00pm or by appointment or Drop in Zoom:

https://csueb.zoom.us/j/8805265188

Forsyth, Susan
susan.forsyth@csueastbay.edu

 

SF 513

Mon 2:00-4:00pm in person or zoom

Also by appointment:

https://csueb.zoom.us/j/87407534997

Juan, Josephine
josephine.juan@csueastbay.edu

Virtual/by Zoom

Wed 10:00-11:00am

Available by appointment

Kim, Kimberly (Hayward)
kimberly.kim@csueastbay.edu
SF 530
(510) 885-7502

Tues 12:00-2:00pm
Available by apppointment

McCoy, Susan
susan.mccoy@csueastbay.edu

 

Virtual/by Zoom

 

Available by appointment

Mercado, Dorie
dorie.mercado@csueastbay.edu

 

SC-N143

Wed 12:00-1:00pm

Zoom or in person

Nouredini, Sahar (Hayward)
sahar.nouredini@csueastbay.edu
SF 536

On Sabbatical

Rafael, Marissa (Hayward)
marissa.rafael@csueastbay.edu
SF 536 or Zoom

Tues 9:00-9:45am and 12:00-2:00pm

Thur 10:00-12:00pm

Or by appointment. Email for a virtual appointment

Severet, Julie (Hayward)
julie.severet@csueastbay.edu

SF 538
(510) 885-3267

Tues 3:00-4:00pm 

Also by appointment via Zoom 

Severet, Julie (Concord)
julie.severet@csueastbay.edu

LB 226

Thurs 11:30-12:30pm 

Also by appointment via Zoom 

Shingleton, Elaine
elaine.shingleton@csueastbay.edu

SC-N143

Tues, Thurs & Fri 12:00-1:00pm

By appointment, by phone only

 

Shade, Kate
kate.shade@csueastbay.edu

LB 219

Tues 11:00-1:00pm

 

Steinzig, Canyon
canyon.steinzig@csueastbay.edu

LB217

Email for appointment

Swartz, Alicia (Concord)
alicia.swartz@csueastbay.edu

SF 528

LB 218

Email for appointment

 

Email for appointment

Valderama-Wallace, Claire (Concord)
claire.valderama-wallace@csueastbay.edu

SF 527

Tues 12:00-1:00pm