Top NavTop NavTop Nav

Our Faculty

Faculty sitting together at retreat


NURSING FACULTY 2019-2020


Adrienne Carlson, MS, RN
Lecturer
Clinical Placement Coordinator
Semester 5 Coordinator
adrienne.carlson@csueastbay.edu

 

cho-maria.jpg
Maria Cho, PhD, RN, AOCNS, FNP-BC
Associate Professor
Assistant Director, Hayward Campus
Semester 1 Med-Surg Coordinator
maria.cho@csueastbay.edu

 

doolan-daniel.jpg
Daniel Doolan, PhD, RN
Assistant Professor
Semester 2 Coordinator
daniel.doolan@csueastbay.edu

 


durham-roberta.jpg

Roberta Durham, PhD, RN
Professor Emeritus
Semester 3 OB Coordinator

roberta.durham@csueastbay.edu

 

eckfield-monika.jpg

Monika Eckfield, PhD, RN
Associate Professor
Assistant Director, Concord Campus
Semester 1 P/MH Coordinator
monika.eckfield@csueastbay.edu

 

 

Kimberly Kim, PhD, RN
Professor
kimberly.kim@csueastbay.edu

 

li-denise.jpg

Denise Li, PhD, RN
Associate Professor Emeritus
MSN Coordinator
denise.liu@csueastbay.edu

 

Barbara Maerz, MSN, RN
Lecturer
Simulation Program Coordinator (Hayward and Concord Campuses)
barbara.maerz@csueastbay.edu

 

mccrea-lindsay.jpg

Lindsay McCrea, PhD, RN, FNP-BC, CWOCN
Chair and Professor
lindsay.mccrea@csueastbay.edu

 

nouredini-sahar.jpg

Sahar Nouredini, PhD, MSN, CNS, RN
Assistant Professor
Semester 5 Community Health Coordinator
sahar.nouredini@csueastbay.edu

 

Julie Severet, MSN, RN
Lecturer
Semester 4 Coordinator
julie.severet@csueastbay.edu

 

swartz-alicia.jpg
Alicia Swartz, PhD, RN, PNP
Assistant Professor
Semester 3 Peds Coordinator
alicia.swartz@csueastbay.edu

 

valderama-wallace-claire.jpg
Claire Valderama-Wallace, PhD, MPH, RN
Assistant Professor
Semester 5 Community Engagement Coordinator
claire.valderama-wallace@csueastbay.edu

 

van-hofwegen-lynn.jpg

Lynn Van Hofwegen, DNP, RN, APRN
Professor Emeritus
lynn.vanhofwegen@csueastbay.edu

 


winters-jennifer.jpg
Jennifer Winters, PhD, RN, GNP
Assistant Professor
Post-Licensure Coordinator
jennifer.winters@csueastbay.edu

© California State University, East Bay. All Rights Reserved.