Our Faculty

Faculty sitting together at retreat


NURSING FACULTY 2019-2020


Adrienne Carlson, MS, RN
Lecturer
Clinical Placement Coordinator
MSN Placement Coordinator
adrienne.carlson@csueastbay.edu

 

cho-maria
Maria Cho, PhD, RN, AOCNS, FNP-BC
Associate Professor
Assistant Director, Hayward Campus
maria.cho@csueastbay.edu

 

doolan-daniel
Daniel Doolan, PhD, RN
Assistant Professor
Med-Surg 1 Course Lead - Fall 2020
daniel.doolan@csueastbay.edu

 


durham-roberta

Roberta Durham, PhD, RN
Professor Emeritus
roberta.durham@csueastbay.edu

 

eckfield-monika

Monika Eckfield, PhD, RN
Associate Professor
Assistant Director, Concord Campus
monika.eckfield@csueastbay.edu

 

Susan Forsyth, PhD, RN
Assistant Professor
Maternity Course Lead
susan.forsyth@csueastbay.edu

 

 

Kimberly Kim, PhD, RN
Professor
kimberly.kim@csueastbay.edu

 

li-denise

Denise Li, PhD, RN
Associate Professor Emeritus
denise.liu@csueastbay.edu

 

Barbara Maerz, MSN, RN
Lecturer
Simulation Program Coordinator (Hayward and Concord Campuses)
barbara.maerz@csueastbay.edu

 

mccrea-lindsay

Lindsay McCrea, PhD, RN, FNP-BC, CWOCN
Chair and Professor
lindsay.mccrea@csueastbay.edu

 

nouredini-sahar

Sahar Nouredini, PhD, MSN, CNS, RN
Assistant Professor
Community Health Course Lead
Post-Licensure Coordinator
sahar.nouredini@csueastbay.edu

 

Julie Severet, MSN, RN
Lecturer
Med-Surg 2 Course Lead
julie.severet@csueastbay.edu

 

swartz-alicia
Alicia Swartz, PhD, RN, PNP
Assistant Professor
Pediatrics Course Lead
alicia.swartz@csueastbay.edu

 

valderama-wallace-claire
Claire Valderama-Wallace, PhD, MPH, RN
Assistant Professor
MSN Coordinator
Community Engagement Course Lead

claire.valderama-wallace@csueastbay.edu

 

van-hofwegen-lynn

Lynn Van Hofwegen, DNP, RN, APRN
Professor Emeritus
lynn.vanhofwegen@csueastbay.edu