Department Office Hours

Theatre and Dance Faculty and Staff Spring 2022 Office Hours and Contact Information

NAME  OFFICE HOURS
Department Chair Virtual Office Hours
Eric Kupers M  1:30 - 4:00 pm
Ph:  510-885-3154, Office:  RO 214 W  3:00 - 5:00 pm
eric.kupers@csueastbay.edu
For Appointment Go To:  https://tinyurl.com/tvbgg3c
Office Administrative Assistant Work Hours
& Box Office Manager M - F  9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Catherine Cyr Lunch from 1 - 2:00 pm
Ph:  510-885-3118, Office:  RO 220
catherine.cyr@csueastbay.edu  
Costume Shop Instructor In Person Office Hours
Ulises Alcala M,TU  2:00 - 3:00  pm
Ph: 510-885-3148,  Office:  TH 285 and by appointment
ulises.alcala@csueastbay.edu Shop Hours
  TU,W,TH 12:00 - 5:00 pm
Scene Shop Supervisor  Shop Open Hours
Position Not Filled
Linda Amayo-Hassan Virtual & In Person Office Hours 
Ph:  510-885-3118, Office RO 220 M,W 3:00 - 4:00 pm
lamayohassan@gmail.com By Appointment Only
Laura Ellis Virtual Office Hours
Ph: 510-885-4641, Office:  PE 118 M  2:00 - 3:00 pm for Ballet
laura.ellis@csueastbay.edu 

           TH 12:00 - 1:00 pm for Hip Hop                TH 4:00 - 5:00 pm for Drama Activities

  and by appointment
Ann Fajilan Virtual Office Hours
Ph:  510-885-2385, Office:  RO 203 T,TH  315 - 4:15 pm
ann.fajilan@csueastbay.edu and by appointment
Courtney Flores Virtual & In Person Office Hours
Ph:  510-885-3118, Office:  RO 220 M  1:00 - 2:00 pm
courtney.flores@csueastbay.edu By Appointment Only
Kimiko Guthrie Virtual Office Hours
Ph:  510-885-4641, Office  PE 118 M  4:00 - 5:00 pm
kimiko.guthrie@csueastbay.edu and by appointment
Credential Advisor Virtual & In Person Office Hours
Nina Haft  TU,TH 12:15 - 1:15 pm
Ph:  510-885-4898, Office:  RO 209 and by appointment
nina.haft@csueastbay.edu   
Marc Jacobs Virtual Office Hours
Ph:  510-885-3129, Office:  RO 205 W, F  12:30 - 2:00 pm
marc.jacobs@csueastbay.edu and by appointment 
Darryl V. Jones Virtual Office Hours
Ph:  510-885-3926  Office:  RO 210 M,W  11:00 am - 1:00 pm
darryl.jones@csueastbay.edu In Person Office Hours
T,TH  2:00 - 2:45 pm
and by appointment
Rhoda Kaufman Virtual Office Hours
Ph:  510-885-3179, Office:  RO 215 M,W,F  10:00 - 11:00 am
rhoda.kaufman@csueastbay.edu and by appointment
Video Advisor Virtual & In Person Office Hours
Richard Olmsted M  10:00 - 11:30 am
Ph:  510-885-7288, Office:  RO 201 TH  11:00 am - 12:30 pm
richard.olmsted@csueastbay.edu By Appointment Only
Sierra Rankin Vitrual & In Person Office Hours
Ph:  510-885-3118 By Appointment Only
sierrradee.rankin@gmail.com
Jasmine Williams Virtual & In Person Office Hours
Ph:  510-885-3148, Office:  TH 285 M  12:00 - 2:00 pm
jas.milan.willi@gmail.com and by appointment
Spring 2022 Office Hours pdf version