Top NavTop NavTop Nav

Staff

Alumni  Engagement and Annual Giving plans, implements, and manages all constituent relations and annual giving between the University and the different constituency groups, including Alumni, donors, parents and students.

Alumni Engagement & Annual Giving Staff

Rich

Richard Watters

Executive Director - Alumni Engagement & Annual Giving

(510) 885-2036

richard.watters@csueastbay.edu

Ronn

Ronn Patton

University Events Manager

(510) 885-2717

ronn.patton@csueastbay.edu

Monika Brooks

Monika Brooks

Alumni Engagement Coordinator– Affinity & Young Alumni Programs

(510) 885-2877

monika.brooks@csueastbay.edu

Victor Gavino

Annual Fund Lead

(510) 885-4378

victor.gavino@csueastbay.edu

Sheryl Hallinan

Sheryl Hallinan

Administrative Support Coordinator

(510) 885-3847

sheryl.hallinan@csueastbay.edu

Stephanie Preciado

Stephanie Preciado

Alumni Engagement Coordinator– Communications & Networking

(510) 885-4867

stephanie.preciado@csueastbay.edu

© California State University, East Bay. All Rights Reserved.