Staff

Alumni Engagement and University Events plans, implements, and manages all constituent relations between the University and the different constituency groups, including Alumni, donors, and students.

Alumni Engagement & University Events Staff

Rich

Richard Watters

Executive Director - Alumni Engagement & Annual Giving

(510) 885-2036

richard.watters@csueastbay.edu

Travis L. Nelson

Director of Alumni Engagememt

(510) 885-4836

travis.nelson@csueastbay.edu

Ronn

Ronn Patton

University Events Manager

(510) 885-2717

ronn.patton@csueastbay.edu

Monika Brooks

Monika Brooks

Alumni Engagement Coordinator– Affinity & Young Alumni Programs

(510) 885-2877

monika.brooks@csueastbay.edu

Sheryl Hallinan

Sheryl Hallinan

Administrative Support Coordinator

(510) 885-3847

sheryl.hallinan@csueastbay.edu

Stephanie Preciado

Stephanie Preciado

Alumni Engagement Coordinator– Communications & Networking

(510) 885-4867

stephanie.preciado@csueastbay.edu