Top NavTop NavTop Nav

OFFICE HOURS

 

Instructor Email Phone Hours Location
Stephen Asztalos Stephen.Asztalos@csueastbay.edu
(510) 885-3350 MW 9:30A – 11:00A SC N217
Daniel Barsky Daniel.Barsky@csueastbay.edu (510) 885-3448

M 1:45P-2:30P
W 2:00P – 3:00P
Or By Appt

SC N232
Dallas Burton Dallas.burton@csueastbay.edu (510) 885-3401 n/a SC S251
Douglas Codron Douglas.Codron@csueastbay.edu (510) 885-3441 T 1:40P-2:40P SC N142 C
Amy Furniss Amy.Furniss@csueastbay.edu (510) 885-3431 MW 10:00A-11:00A
W 1:00P–2:00P
SC S251
Kathryn Grimm Kathryn.Grimm@csueastbay.edu (510) 885-3350 M 3:00P-4:00P
W 11:30P-12:30P
SC-N217
Erik Helgren Erik.Helgren@csueastbay.edu (510) 885-4604 M 4:30P-5:30P
T 9:30A–11:30A
SC N231
Ashley Maker - Erickson Ashley.maker@csueastbay.edu (510) 885-3401 TH 4:30PM–5:30PM
Derek Kimball Derek.Kimball@csueastbay.edu (510) 885-4634 MW 1:00P–1:45P
MW 3:30P-4:30P
F 10:00A–11:30A
SC S251
Solomon Obolu Solomon.Obolu@csueastbay.edu (510) 885-3488 M 10:00A-11:00A
W 10:00A-11:30P
Or By Appt
SC N142C
Serge Ouedraogo Serge.Ouedraogo@csueastbay.edu (510) 885-3401 MWF 9:30A-10:30A SC N216
Reza Rofan Reza.rofan@csueeastbay.edu (510) 885-3401 M 7:10P–7:40P SC N216
Michael Ryan Michael.Ryan@csueastbay.edu (510) 885-3463 By Appt SC N246
Ryan Smith Ryan.P.Smith@csueastbay.edu (510) 885-3448 M 4:00P–5:00P
W 1:00P–2:00P
or By Appt
SC N216
Louis Villanueva Louis.Villanueva@csueastbay.edu (510) 885-4717 By Appt SC N232
Kris Wedding - Crowell Kris.Wedding@csueastbay.edu (510) 885-3350 MW 8:30A–9:00A
MW 11:30A-12:00P
SC N217

NOTE: Faculty also meet on an appointment basis. Contact individual professors for special appointments.

DEPARTMENT OFFICE

SC N231

(510) 885-3401

Office Hours:  M-F 8:00AM – 4:30PM

Department Chair:   Erik Helgren 

Graduate Coordinator: Faculty Advisors             

Office Manager:  Jacqueline Adams 

Physics Office: SC N231

(510) 885-3401

Stockroom Clerk:  Mohammad Ali

Stockroom:  SC S210

                                                      

 

© California State University, East Bay. All Rights Reserved.