Top NavTop NavTop Nav

OFFICE HOURS

 ** Please refer to faculty syllabi for specified virtual office hour times and locations**

Instructor Email Phone Hours Location
Stephen Asztalos Stephen.Asztalos@csueastbay.edu
(510) 885-3350
Daniel Barsky Daniel.Barsky@csueastbay.edu (510) 885-3448
Douglas Codron Douglas.Codron@csueastbay.edu (510) 885-3441
Amy Furniss Amy.Furniss@csueastbay.edu (510) 885-3431
Kathryn Grimm Kathryn.Grimm@csueastbay.edu (510) 885-3350
Erik Helgren Erik.Helgren@csueastbay.edu (510) 885-4604
Derek Kimball Derek.Kimball@csueastbay.edu (510) 885-4634
Solomon Obolu Solomon.Obolu@csueastbay.edu (510) 885-3488
Serge Ouedraogo Serge.Ouedraogo@csueastbay.edu (510) 885-3401
Arran Phipps Arran.phipps@csueastbay.edu (510) 885-3401
Reza Rofan Reza.rofan@csueeastbay.edu (510) 885-3401
Michael Ryan Michael.Ryan@csueastbay.edu (510) 885-3463
Ryan Smith Ryan.P.Smith@csueastbay.edu (510) 885-3448
Louis Villanueva Louis.Villanueva@csueastbay.edu (510) 885-4717
Kris Wedding - Crowell Kris.Wedding@csueastbay.edu (510) 885-3350

NOTE: Faculty also meet on an appointment basis. Contact individual professors for special appointments.

DEPARTMENT OFFICE

SC N231

(510) 885-3401

Office Hours:  M-F 8:00AM – 4:30PM

Department Chair:   Erik Helgren 

Graduate Coordinator: Faculty Advisors             

Office Manager:  Jacqueline Adams 

Physics Office: SC N231

(510) 885-3401

Virtual Office Hours:

Wednesdays, 10:00AM - 11:30AM
Zoom Meeting ID: 960 5482 9314

Stockroom Clerk:  Mohammad Ali

Stockroom:  SC S210

                                                      

 

© California State University, East Bay. All Rights Reserved.