Concord Campus Advisory Committee (CCAC)

Committee Information

The Concord Campus Advisory Committee does not have a meeting schedule. Please contact the Chair or Senate Office for this information.

CCAC Documents: 


  • Kathy Futterman, CEAS
  • Liz Ginno, LIB
  • Keith Inman, CLASS
  • Carol Lauzon, COS, C-Chair
  • Jeff Newcomb, CBE, Lecturer
  • Robert Phelps, CC Director 
  • Linda Smetana, CEAS
  • Ellen Woodard, CLASS, Lecturer, Co-Chair
  • Cecilia Zefeldt, CC Staff