Elections and News

Academic Year 2023-2024

Spring 2024 College Election

Spring 2024 University Election

Fall 2023 Election of 5 Tenured Faculty Representatives to the Provost Search Committee

Fall 2023 Election of 2 Members to the Task Force on Low Degree-Conferring Programs

Fall 2023 Referendums: Proposed Changes to Constitution and Bylaws

Fall 2023 Special Election

Fall 2023 University-wide Election for tenure-track/tenured faculty only

Fall 2023 Appointments to Standing Committees/Senate for lecturer faculty only

Opportunities for All Faculty