Office Hours

Due to the campus closure, office hours have changed to taking place online via email or Zoom. Please refer to your syllabus or email your instructor to setup a time.

Instructor Email Phone Hours (online) Room
Abinash Bhattachan
abinash.bhattachan@csueastbay.edu N/A

F 10:00am-12:00pm, F 1:00-2:00pm, F 3:00-4:00pm or by appt.

N/A
Christopher Gentile
christopher.gentile@csueastbay.edu N/A

T 10:00am-12:00pm, W 11:00am-1:00 pm, or by appt.

N/A
George Greer
george.greer@csueastbay.edu

N/A

F 10:00am-12:00pm or by appt.

N/A
Gita Dunhill
gita.dunhill@csueastbay.edu N/A

Th 7-8 pm, Fri 9-10 am, or by appt.

N/A
Jeff Seitz
jeff.seitz@csueastbay.edu N/A

TH 10:00-10:50am or by appt.

N/A
Jean Moran
jean.moran@csueastbay.edu N/A

N/A

N/A
Jose Rosario 
jose.rosario@csueastbay.edu N/A

 M 1:00-3:00pm or by appt.

N/A
Kelly Decker
kelly.decker@csueastbay.edu N/A

M, T, W 10:00-11:00am

N/A
Kylara Martin kylara.martin@csueastbay.edu N/A T 2:00-3:00pm or by appt. N/A
Lora Teitler
lora.teitler@csueastbay.edu N/A

By appt.

N/A
Luther Strayer
luther.strayer@csueastbay.edu N/A

 

N/A
Michelle McMahon
michelle.mcmahon@csueastbay.edu N/A

By Email

N/A
Mike Kozuch
mike.kozuch@csueastbay.edu N/A

 T,W,TH 7:00-8:00pm or by appt.

N/A
Mitchell Craig
mitchell.craig@csueastbay.edu N/A

TTH 1:00-2:00pm

N/A
Patrick Drumm
patrick.drumm@csueastbay.edu N/A

By appt.

N/A
Patty Oikawa
patty.oikawa@csueastbay.edu N/A

W 2-3pm or by appt.

N/A
Renske Kirchholtes
renske.kirchholtes@csueastbay.edu N/A

By appt. 

N/A
Rob Mayeda
rob.mayeda@csueastbay.edu N/A By Email N/A
NOTE: Faculty also meet on an appointment basis. Contact individual professors for special appointments. Please refer to your syllabus or email your instructor to setup a time.