Top NavTop NavTop Nav

Office Hours

Due to the campus closure, office hours have changed to taking place online via email or Zoom. Summer 2020 office hours are held online. Please refer to your syllabus or email your instructor to setup a time.

Day (Online) Instructor Email Phone Hours Room

 

N/A

 

Luther Strayer
luther.strayer@csueastbay.edu N/A N/A N/A
Kelly Decker
kelly.decker@csueastbay.edu N/A
N/A
N/A

 

 

 

N/A

Bruce Pauly
bruce.pauly@csueastbay.edu N/A N/A N/A
Gita Dunhill
gita.dunhill@csueastbay.edu N/A Online N/A
Jose Rosario 
jose.rosario@csueastbay.edu N/A N/A N/A
Mike Kozuch
mike.kozuch@csueastbay.edu N/A
Online
N/A
Patrick Drumm
patrick.drumm@csueastbay.edu N/A
N/A
N/A
Renske Kirchholtes
renske.kirchholtes@csueastbay.edu N/A
N/A
N/A

 

 

N/A

Kylara Martin
jean.moran@csueastbay.edu N/A
N/A
N/A
Jean Moran
jean.moran@csueastbay.edu N/A
N/A
N/A
Luther Strayer
luther.strayer@csueastbay.edu N/A
N/A
N/A
Kelly Decker
kelly.decker@csueastbay.edu N/A
N/A
N/A

 

 

 

 

 

N/A

Gita Dunhill
gita.dunhill@csueastbay.edu N/A
Online
N/A
Jose Rosario 
jose.rosario@csueastbay.edu N/A
N/A
N/A
Mike Kozuch
mike.kozuch@csueastbay.edu N/A
Online
N/A
Luther Strayer
luther.strayer@csueastbay.edu N/A N/A N/A
Kelly Decker
kelly.decker@csueastbay.edu N/A N/A N/A
Patrick Drumm
patrick.drumm@csueastbay.edu N/A N/A N/A
Gita Dunhill
gita.dunhill@csueastbay.edu N/A Online N/A
Renske Kirchholtes
renske.kirchholtes@csueastbay.edu N/A N/A N/A

 

 

 

 

 

Lora Teitler
lora.teitler@csueastbay.edu N/A
N/A
N/A
Michelle McMahon michelle.mcmahon@csueastbay.edu N/A
N/A
N/A
Mitchell Craig
mitchell.craig@csueastbay.edu N/A N/A N/A
Patty Oikawa
patty.oikawa@csueastbay.edu N/A N/A N/A
Rob Mayeda Gooze
rob.mayeda@csueastbay.edu 925-963-5140 N/A N/A
NOTE: Faculty also meet on an appointment basis. Contact individual professors for special appointments. Summer 2020 office hours are held online. Please refer to your syllabus or email your instructor to setup a time.
© California State University, East Bay. All Rights Reserved.