Top NavTop NavTop Nav

Office Hours

Due to the campus closure, office hours have changed to taking place online via email or Zoom. Our department is working on making these updates as soon as possible. 

Day (Online) Instructor Email Phone Hours Room

 

 Monday

 

Luther Strayer
luther.strayer@csueastbay.edu N/A 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm N/A
Kelly Decker
kelly.decker@csueastbay.edu N/A
3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
N/A

 

 

 

 Tuesday

Bruce Pauly
bruce.pauly@csueastbay.edu N/A 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm N/A
Gita Dunhill
gita.dunhill@csueastbay.edu N/A 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm N/A
Jose Rosario 
jose.rosario@csueastbay.edu N/A 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm N/A
Mike Kozuch
mike.kozuch@csueastbay.edu N/A
10:00 am - 10:30 am
12:30 pm - 1:00 pm
N/A
Patrick Drumm
patrick.drumm@csueastbay.edu N/A
5:30 pm - 6:00 pm
N/A
Renske Kirchholtes
renske.kirchholtes@csueastbay.edu N/A
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
N/A

 

 

Wednesday 

Kylara Martin
jean.moran@csueastbay.edu N/A
10:00 am - 11:00 am
N/A
Jean Moran
jean.moran@csueastbay.edu N/A
11:00 am - 1:00 pm or by appt.
N/A
Luther Strayer
luther.strayer@csueastbay.edu N/A
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
N/A
Kelly Decker
kelly.decker@csueastbay.edu N/A
3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
N/A

 

 

 

 

 

 Thursday

Gita Dunhill
gita.dunhill@csueastbay.edu N/A
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
N/A
Jose Rosario 
jose.rosario@csueastbay.edu N/A
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
N/A
Mike Kozuch
mike.kozuch@csueastbay.edu N/A
10:00 am - 10:30 am
12:30 pm - 1:00 pm
N/A
Luther Strayer
luther.strayer@csueastbay.edu N/A 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm N/A
Kelly Decker
kelly.decker@csueastbay.edu N/A 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm N/A
Patrick Drumm
patrick.drumm@csueastbay.edu N/A 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm N/A
Gita Dunhill
gita.dunhill@csueastbay.edu N/A 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm N/A
Renske Kirchholtes
renske.kirchholtes@csueastbay.edu N/A 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm N/A

 

 

 

 

 

Lora Teitler
lora.teitler@csueastbay.edu N/A
By Online Appointment
N/A
Michelle McMahon michelle.mcmahon@csueastbay.edu N/A
By Online Appointment
N/A
Mitchell Craig
mitchell.craig@csueastbay.edu N/A By Online Appointment N/A
Patty Oikawa
patty.oikawa@csueastbay.edu N/A By Online Appointment N/A
Rob Mayeda Gooze
rob.mayeda@csueastbay.edu 925-963-5140 Online N/A
NOTE: Faculty also meet on an appointment basis. Contact individual professors for special appointments. 
© California State University, East Bay. All Rights Reserved.