Top NavTop NavTop Nav

Office Hours


Day Instructor Email Phone Hours Room

 

Monday 

Luther Strayer
luther.strayer@csueastbay.edu 510-885-3083 3:00 pm - 3:30 pm SC-N 353
Mitchell Craig
mitchell.craig@csueastbay.edu 510-885-3425 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm  SC-N 351
Patty Oikawa
patty.oikawa@csueastbay.edu 510-885-4068
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
SC-N 335C

 

 

 Tuesday

Bruce Pauly
bruce.pauly@csueastbay.edu 510-885-3454 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm SC-N 331
Gita Dunhill
gita.dunhill@csueastbay.edu 510-885-4716 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm SC-N 351
Jose Rosario 
jose.rosario@csueastbay.edu 510-885-3438 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm SC-N 253
Mike Kozuch
mike.kozuch@csueastbay.edu 510-885-3454
10:00 am - 10:30 am
12:30 pm - 1:00 pm
SC-N 331
Mitchell Craig
mitchell.craig@csueastbay.edu 510-885-3425
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm 
SC-N 351
Patrick Drumm
patrick.drumm@csueastbay.edu N/A
5:30 pm - 6:00 pm
SC-N 347

 

 Wednesday

Jean Moran
jean.moran@csueastbay.edu 510-885-2491
11:00 am - 1:00 pm or by appt.
SC-N 329A
Luther Strayer
luther.strayer@csueastbay.edu 510-885-3083
3:00 pm - 3:30 pm 
SC-N 351

 

 

 

 Thursday

Gita Dunhill
gita.dunhill@csueastbay.edu 510-885-4716
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
SC-N 351
Jose Rosario 
jose.rosario@csueastbay.edu 510-885-3438
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
SC-N 253
Kelly Decker
kelly.decker@csueastbay.edu 510-885-3422 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm SC-S 303C
Mike Kozuch
mike.kozuch@csueastbay.edu 510-885-3454
10:00 am - 10:30 am
12:30 pm - 1:00 pm
SC-N 331
Luther Strayer
luther.strayer@csueastbay.edu 510-885-3083 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm SC-N 353
Patrick Drumm
patrick.drumm@csueastbay.edu N/A 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm SC-N 347

 

 

 

 

 Online

Gita Dunhill
gita.dunhill@csueastbay.edu 510-885-4716
Thursday Online 
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Kelly Decker kelly.decker@csueastbay.edu 510-885-3422
Friday Online 
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Kylara Martin kylara.martin@csueastbay.edu N/A
Wednesday Online 
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Lora Teitler lora.teitler@csueastbay.edu N/A
Online
Michelle McMahon
michelle.mcmahon@csueastbay.edu N/A Online
Renske Kirchholtes renske.kirchholtes@csueastbay.edu N/A
TTH Online 
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Rob Mayeda Gooze
rob.mayeda@csueastbay.edu 925-963-5140  Online or by appt
 
NOTE: Faculty also meet on an appointment basis. Contact individual professors for special appointments. 
© California State University, East Bay. All Rights Reserved.