Faculty maintain a high level of currency in the discipline through a strong program of professional development and interaction with the communities we serve. Our faculty are dedicated, passionate professionals, and leaders in their fields. They understand the dynamics of human interaction and finesse of communication and understanding.

Faculty Members and Program Coordinators

Department Chair

Marriage Family Therapy

School Counseling

School Psychology

Special Education with Education Specialist Credential


It is the policy of California State University, East Bay that students may consult with Departmental Tenure, and Promotion Committee on the tenure, and promotion of departmental faculty. If any student desires to meet with the Department of Educational Psychology's (EPSY’s) Tenure and Promotion Committee to discuss the performance of Dr. Meaghan McCollow, who is being considered for tenure and promotion by the Committee, arrangements can be made with the EPSY Department Chair, Dr. Greg Jennings, before October 1.


If you would like to submit feedback online to the EPSY Committee, you may also do so by completing this short   Feedback Googleform  by September 30, 2020.