MSA Courses for CPA Licensure

MSA Courses that Prepare for CPA Licensure

MSA Program courses will prepare students for CPA Exam and California CPA Licensure Requirements as follows:

CPA Exam Sections

MSA Courses that Help Prepare for the CPA Exam

FAR ACCT 210, ACCT 611, ACCT 612, ACCT 613
AUD ACCT 622, ACCT 623, ACCT 641
BEC ACCT 215, ACCT 641, ACCT 681, ACCT 693
REG ACCT 320, ACCT 630, ACCT 631

This program provides some elective coursework for advanced professional certifications if appropriate courses are selected:

  • Certified Internal Auditor
  • Certified Fraud Examiner
  • Certified Information System Auditor
  • Financial Planning and Analysis Certification