Committee and Task Force Members


Veronica Salvador — Director, Administrative Processes

Jason Singley — Dean, College of Science

Committee Members

Mark Almeida — Executive Director, University Housing & Commercial Services

Lori Bachand — AVP, University Communications & Marketing

Kim Baker-Flowers — University Diversity Officer

Lonny Brooks — Professor, Department of Communication

Chris Chamberlain — Interim Associate Dean, College of Education & Allied Studies 

Christina Chin-Newman — Professor, Human Development

Kabir Dhillon — Associate Students, Inc., Executive Vice President

Bette Felton — Former Concord Director/Professor Emerita/Current Chair Educational Foundation Board

Kyzyl Fenno-Smith — Library Faculty Chair

Balvinder KumarDirector, Special Academic Sessions, University Extension

Holly Stanco — AVP, Development/Campaign Director

Fanny Yeung — Director, Institutional Effectiveness & Research

Project Coordinator

Dwyla Jourdan — Office of the President

Task Force Members

Equitable Student Success and Belonging

Fanny Yeung (co-chair)

Erin Quineri (co-chair)

Danika LeDuc

Katherine Freitas

Pascale Guiton

Maha Jacobs

Arianne Riley

Angela Schneider

My-Lan Huynh


Organizational Excellence and Accountability

Mark Almeida (co-chair)

Rafael Hernandez (co-chair)

Nolan Calara

Chris Chamberlain 

Kathryn Hayes

Sonia Jethani 

Victoria Morris

Andy Mayeda

Veronica Salvador 

Claire Valderama-Wallace


Community Engagement and Collaboration

Mary D’alleva (co-chair)

Carrie Stewart (co-chair)

Dan Bellone

Zandrae Chan

Shannon Coskran

Kyzyl Fenno-Smith

Tony Marks-Block 

Carolyn Nelson

Holly Stanco

Social Justice / Dismantle Structural and Institutionalized Racism

Saleem Gilmore (co-chair)

Luz Calvo (co-chair)

Christina Chin-Newman

Nina Haft

Marguerite Hinrichs

Scott Hopkins

Allison Kern

Christine Lam-Vasquez

Jazzmin Matthews

Rob Williams


Research and Innovation

Patty Oikawa (co-chair)

Balvinder Kumar (co-chair)

Lonny Brooks

Chantal Ebarle

Holly Fincke

Chandra Khan

Janiene Langford

Kaumudi Misra 

Divya Sitaraman