Staff Directory

Contact Us

Evelyn Buchanan

Vice President, University Advancement
510-885-4170
evelyn.buchanan@csueastbay.edu

 

Valerie Schutz

Sr. Director of Corporate & Foundation Relations
510-885-4296
valerie.schutz@csueastbay.edu

 

Nora Muñoz

Senior Prospect Research Analyst   
510-885-4110
nora.munoz@csueastbay.edu

 

Fern Tyler

Advancement Services Manager
(510) 885-2433 

fern.tyler@csueastbay.edu

 

Heather Haas

Director of Strategic Engagement
510-885-2144
heather.haas@csueastbay.edu

Darrell Bailey

Assistant Athletics Director for Development
510-885-3585
darrell.bailey@csueastbay.edu

 

Holly Fincke

Director of Development, College of Science & College of Education and Allied Studies      
510-885-3032
holly.fincke@csueastbay.edu

  

Jen Ripley

Director of Development, College of Letters, Arts and Social Sciences & Library   
510-885-4035
jen.ripley@csueastbay.edu

 

Elizabeth Graw

Director of Annual Giving
(510) 885-3457
elizabeth.graw@csueastbay.edu