Staff Directory

Contact Us

Evelyn Buchanan

Vice President, University Advancement
510-885-4170
evelyn.buchanan@csueastbay.edu

 

Valerie Schutz

Sr. Director of Corporate & Foundation Relations
510-885-4296
valerie.schutz@csueastbay.edu

 

Nora Muñoz

Senior Prospect Research Analyst   
510-885-4110
nora.munoz@csueastbay.edu

 

Fern Tyler

Director, Analytics and Advancement Services
510-885-2433 

fern.tyler@csueastbay.edu

Elizabeth Graw

Director of Annual Giving      
510-885-3032
elizabeth.graw@csueastbay.edu

 

LizaDawn Aduviso

Director of Development, College of Business and Economics & Atheltics      
lizdawn.aduviso@csueastbay.edu

 

Jen Ripley

Director of Development, College of Letters, Arts and Social Sciences & Library   
510-885-4035
jen.ripley@csueastbay.edu

 

Ruby Silva

Stewardship Specialist
510-885-4602
ruby.silva@csueastbay.edu