Top NavTop NavTop Nav

UndocuAlly Directory

We know how important it is for undocumented students to know there are faculty and staff who are knowledgeable on undocumented student issues and who are ready and willing to support them. At the Cal State East Bay undocumented students can expect to find allies across our campus who can support and help them access a variety of resources and services.

Task Force

Task Force
Name Department Title Contact
Liam Hawkyard Diversity & Inclusion Student Center (DISC) Office Manager liam.hawkyard@csueastbay.edu
(510) 885-7069
Maria Sylva Financial Aid maria.silva@csueastbay.edu
(510) 885-2784
Belen Menjivar GANAS Outreach/Admissions Counselor belen.menjivar@csueastbay.edu
(510) 885-2959
Gerardo Ureno GANAS  Program Counselor gerardo.ureno@csueastbay.edu
(510) 885-2617
Cindy Salinas
Office of Prospective Student Services Pre-Admission/ Recruitment Counselor cindy.salinas@csueastbay.edu
(510) 885-2130
Martin Castillo
Student Affairs, Campus Life Associate Vice President martin.castillo@csueastbay.edu
(510) 885-3601
Veronica Salceda
Student Equity and Success Administrative Analyst veronica.salceda@csueastbay.edu
(510) 885-3771
Miguel Pimentel Teacher Education miguel.pimentel@csueastbay.edu
(510) 885-4311
Diana Balgas Transfer Student Programs Executive Director diana.balgas@csueastbay.edu
(510) 885-4573

UndocuAllies

 

Name Department Title Contact
Andrea Lum  President  Executive Assistant Chief of Staff andrea.lum@csueastbay.edu        (510) 885-3877
Andrew Carlos  Library STEM/Web Services Librarian andrew.carlos@csueastbay.edu
(510) 885-2303
Angelica Rosales  University Extension Fiscal Coordinator angelica.garcia2@csueastbay.edu
(510) 885-2306
Belen Menjivar  GANAS Outreach/Admissions Counselor belen.menjivar@csueastbay.edu
(510) 885-2959
Bethany Villafuerte  CSCI Student Service Center Academic Advisor bethany.villafuerte@csueastbay.edu
(510) 885-4046
Bill Irwin  Athletics Academic Advisor bill.irwin@csueastbay.edu
(510) 885-2966
Brian Cook  University Extension Associate Vice President brian.cook@csueastbay.edu
(510) 885-7504
Cecilia Zefeldt  Concord Campus Operations Coordinator cecilia.zefeldt@csueastbay.edu
(925) 602-6775
Celia Jimenez  Academic Services, Concord Campus Administrative Assistant celia.jimenez@csueastbay.edu
(925) 602-6702
Christina Chin- Newman  Human Development & Women's Studies Professor christina.chin-newman@csueastbay.edu
(510) 885-4570
Cindy Salina  Academic Programs & Services Enrollment Counselor cindy.salinas@csueastbay.edu
(510) 885-2130
Claire Valerama- Wallace Nursing Assistant Professor claire.valderama-wallace@csueastbay.edu
(510) 885-3481
Cristian Gaedicke  Engineering Assistant Professor cristian.gaedicke@csueastbay.edu
(510) 885-2208
Danvy Le Sociology & Social Services Assistant Professor duke.austin@csueastbay.edu
(510) 885-4127
Dave Vasquez Office of Admission Assistant Director dave.vasquez@csueastbay.edu
(510) 885-2029
Diana Balgas Transfer Student Programs Executive Director diana.balgas@csueastbay.edu
(510) 885-4573
Douglas Taylor  English Assistant Professor douglas.taylor@csueastbay.edu
(510) 885-3151
Duke Austin Sociology & Social Services Assistant Professor duke.austin@csueastbay.edu
(510) 885-4127
Dwyla Jourdan  Student Life & Leadership Advisor, Academic Clubs and Honor Societies dwyla.jourdan@csueastbay.edu
(510) 885-3877
Eileen Barrett English Professor eileen.barrett@csueastbay.edu
(510) 885-3381
Eric Kupers Theater & Dance Professor eric.kupers@csueastbay.edu
(510) 885-3154
Evelia Jimenez Academic Advising & Career Education Academic Counselor evelia.jimenez@csueastbay.edu
(510) 885-4680
Gr Kerr University Libraries Online Learning & Outreach Librarian gr.keer@csueastbay.edu
(510) 885-2968
Jaime Maldonado  College of Science Assistant to the Dean jaime.maldonado@csueastbay.edu
(510) 885-3441
Janet Snyder  Math & Computer Science Student Services Coordinator janet.snyder@csueastbay.edu
(510) 885-3354
Jessica Santone  Art Assistant Professor jessica.santone@csueastbay.edu
(510) 885-3325
Jessijka Murphy  Diversity & Inclusion Student Center (DISC) Coordinator jessika.murphy@csueastbay.edu
(510) 885-3908
Julie Mielke  College of Education & Allied Studies Analyst/Academic Scheduler julie.mielke@csueastbay.edu
(510) 885-7885
Kathryn Hayes  Educational Leadership Assistant Professor kathryn.hayes@csueastbay.edu
(510) 885-3012
Kelley Ramos  Chemistry/Biochemistry Office Manager kelley.ramos@csueastbay.edu
(510) 885-3452
Kelly Moran  Center for International Education Director kelly.moran@csueastbay.edu
(510) 885-2903
Kevin Callahan  Mathematics Professor kevin.callahan@csueastbay.edu
(510) 885-3950
Lara Dungan  Nursing & Health Science Admissions Coordinator lara.dungan@csueastbay.edu
(510) 885-3481
Lene Korn  Nursing & Health Science Department Chair lynn.vanhofwegen@csueastbay.edu
(510) 885-3481
Liam Hawkyard  Diversity & Inclusion Student Center (DISC) DISC Office Manager liam.hawkyard@csueastbay.edu
(510) 885-7069
Linda Beebe General Education Advisor linda.beebe@csueastbay.edu
(510) 885-2939
Linda Ivey  History  Associate Professor/Chair linda.ivey@csueastbay.edu
(510) 885-2166
Lyn Scott  TED Assistant Professor lyn.scott@csueastbay.edu
(510) 885-4684
Lynn Van Nursing & Health Science Department Chair lynn.vanhofwegen@csueastbay.edu
(510) 885-3481
Maria Ortuoste  Politcal Science Associate Professor maria.ortuoste@csueastbay.edu
(510) 885-3840
Lena Korn-Clark Office of Prospective Student Services Welcome Center Coordinator lena.kornclark@csueastbay.edu
(510) 885-2538
Martin Castillo  Student Affairs, Campus Life Associate Vice President martin.castillo@csueastbay.edu
(510) 885-3601
Mo Her  Academic Advising & Career Education Graduation Advisor mo.her@csueastbay.edu
(510) 885-3621
Murray Horne  Psychology Assistant Professor murray.horne@csueastbay.edu
(510) 885-4787
Nancy Jimenez  Student Life & Leadership Transfer Student Programs Coordinator nancy.jimenez@csueastbay.edu
(510) 885-4746
Phillip Cole- Regis  Academic Programs & Grad Studies Grad Studies Coordinator philip.coleregis@csueastbay.edu
(510) 885-3286
Rebecca Olivera  Office of the President Executive Office Manager rebecca.olivera@csueastbay.edu
(510) 885-3877
Rona Romjue  Nursing & Health Sciences Admissions Associate rona.romjue@csueastbay.edu
(510) 885-3481
Sarah Taylor  Social Work Associate Professor sarah.taylor@csueastbay.edu
(510) 885-2155
Satinder Malhi  Office of the President Associate Director, Government & Community Relations satinder.malhi@csueastbay.edu
(510) 885-3828
Shannon Coskran  Academic Advising & Career Education PACE Counselor and Coordinator shannon.coskran@csueastbay.edu
(510) 885-7223
Shauna Olsen Hong Student Health & Counseling Services Assistant Supervision & Training Coordinator shauna.hong@csueastbay.edu
(510) 885-3732
Stacey Bellonei Student Health & Counseling Services Counselor/Faculty stacey.bellone@csueastbay.edu
(510) 885-2249
Susana Moraga  Academic Advising & Career Education Academic and Career Counselor susana.moraga@csueastbay.edu
(510) 885-4236
Ted Moy Financial Aid Cal Grant Coordinator ted.moy@csueastbay.edu
(510) 885-3357
Terry Labeaux Risk Management Title IX Coordinator terri.labeaux@csueastbay.edu
(510) 885-4918
Tristan Garcia  Concord Campus Academic & Career Counselor tristan.garcia@csueastbay.edu
(925) 602-6712
Violeta Munoz Student Housing & Residential Life Business Services Manager violeta.munoz@csueastbay.edu
(510) 885-7664
© California State University, East Bay. All Rights Reserved.