Top NavTop NavTop Nav

Faculty Advisors (Summer 2020)

Name and Contact Information for Lead Faculty Concentration Advisors in the Department of Biology
Options Served Lead Faculty Advisor Email address Availability in Summer 2020

Biology Education (BA)  Cell & Molecular Biology Ecology & Evol. Biology Forensic Science Microbiology/Biomed Physiology

Dr. Erica Wildy 

erica.wildy@csueastbay.edu

Yes;           

Click here for availability

Cell & Molecular Biology  Forensic Science

 Dr. Chris Baysdorfer     

 chris.baysdorfer@csueastbay.edu

No

 Cell & Molecular Biology

 

Dr. Ken Curr

kenneth.curr@csueastbay.edu

No                        

General (Qtr Catalog)        Physiology

 Dr. Tyler Evans

 

 tyler.evans@csueastbay.edu

 

Yes

Physiology

Dr. James Murray

james.murray@csueastbay.edu

No

Microbiology/Biomedical Sciences 

Dr. Nazzy Pakpour

nazzy.pakpour@csueastbay.edu

No

Biology Education (BA)  Cell & Molecular Biology Ecology & Evol. Biology Forensic Science Microbiology/Biomed  Physiology 

Dr. Brian Perry

brian.perry@csueastbay.edu

Yes;         

Click here for availability

GRADUATE STUDENTS (M.S.) Graduate Coordinator Email address Phone Number Office
All Dr. Maria Gallegos maria.gallegos@csueastbay.edu (510) 885-2856 SC-S 351
PRE-PROFESSIONAL ADVISING  Director/Advisor Email address Phone Number Office
Students interested in med, vet, dental, pharm school Dr. Oscar Wambuguh preprof@csueastbay.edu (510) 855-2366 SC-N 113
© California State University, East Bay. All Rights Reserved.