Top NavTop NavTop Nav

Faculty Advisors (2019 - 2020)

Name and Contact Information for Lead Faculty Concentration Advisors in the Department of Biology
UNDERGRADUATE STUDENTS (B.S./B.A.)  Lead Faculty Advisor Email address Phone Number Office

Biology Education

(B.A., Semester and Quarter Catalogs)

Dr. Erica Wildy erica.wildy@csueastbay.edu (510) 885-3471 SC-S 325

 Cell & Molecular Biology

(B.S., Semester and Quarter Catalogs)

Dr. Ken Curr kenneth.curr@csueastbay.edu (510) 885-3416 SC-N 425
Dr. Chris Baysdorfer chris.baysdorfer@csueastbay.edu (510) 885-3459 SC-N 402

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology                   

(B.S., Semester Catalog)

              AND

Ecology & Conservation Biology 

(B.S., Quarter Catalog)

 

Dr. Brian Perry

 

brian.perry@csueastbay.edu

(510) 885-3471

SC-N 429

Dr. Erica Wildy

                                                 erica.wildy@csueastbay.edu (510) 885-3471 SC-S 325

Forensic Science

(B.S., Semester and Quarter Catalogs)

Dr. Chris Baysdorfer

chris.baysdorfer@csueastbay.edu

(510) 885-3459

SC-N 402

 

General Option 

(B.S., Quarter Catalog)

Dr. Tyler Evans tyler.evans@csueastbay.edu (510) 885-3475 SC-S 333
Dr. Erica Wildy erica.wildy@csueastbay.edu (510) 885-4387 SC-S 325

Microbiology/Biomedical Sciences 

(B.S., Semester and Quarter Catalogs)

Dr. Nazzy Pakpour

nazzy.pakpour@csueastbay.edu

(510) 885-2629

SC-N 418

 

Physiology

(B.S., Semester and Quarter Catalogs)         

Dr. James Murray james.murray@csueastbay.edu (510) 885-2367 SC-S 303
Dr. Tyler Evans tyler.evans@csueastbay.edu (510) 885-3475 SC-S 333
Semester Conversion Info Dr. Erica Wildy erica.wildy@csueastbay.edu (510) 885-4387 SC-S 325
GRADUATE STUDENTS (M.S.) Graduate Coordinator Email address Phone Number Office
All Dr. Maria Gallegos maria.gallegos@csueastbay.edu (510) 885-2856 SC-S 351
PRE-PROFESSIONAL ADVISING  Director/Advisor Email address Phone Number Office
Students interested in med, vet, dental, pharm school Dr. Oscar Wambuguh preprof@csueastbay.edu (510) 855-2366 SC-N 113
© California State University, East Bay. All Rights Reserved.