Faculty & Staff

COVID Shelter-In-Place

Due to the shelter-in-place order, faculty and staff are available remotely at this time. Please see the email and any other links for the best mode of contact.

Computer Science Directory

 

CSUEB Computer Science Professors

Name

Email

Office

Ertaul, LeventDepartment Chair

Professor

levent.ertaul@csueastbay.edu

 SF-569

Christianson, LeannGraduate Coord.

Professor

leann.christianson@csueastbay.edu

 SF-567

Erickson, VarickUndergraduate Coord.

Assistant Professor

varick.erickson@csueastbay.edu

SF-568

Brown, Kevin

Professor

kevin.brown@csueastbay.edu

 SF-553

Daneshyari, Moayed

Assistant Professor

moayed.daneshyari@csueastbay.edu

SF-544

Derakhshandeh, Zahra

Assistant Professor

zahra.derakhshandeh@csueastbay.edu

 SF-548

Grewe, Lynne

Professor

lynne.grewe@csueastbay.edu

 SF-551

Johnson, Matt

Professor

matt.johnson@csueastbay.edu

 SF-552

Li, Hongmin

Assistant Professor

hongmin.li@csueastbay.edu

SF-545

Roohparvar, Farzan (Bobby)

Professor

farzan.roohparvar@csueastbay.edu

 SF-561

Ruan, Xiaojun

Associate Professor

xiaojun.ruan@csueastbay.edu

 SF-554

Yang, David

Associate Professor

david.yang@csueastbay.edu

SF-549

Zhong, Jiaofei (Fay)

Associate Professor

jiaofei.zhong@csueastbay.edu

SF-550

 

 

CSUEB Computer Science Lecturers

Name

 Email

Office

Banafa, Ahmed

Lecturer

ahmed.banafa@csueastbay.edu

 

Bernstein, Greg

Lecturer

greg.bernstein@csueastbay.edu

 

Bhaskar, Vidhyacharan

Lecturer

charan.bhaskar@csueastbay.edu

 

Campbell, Brian

Lecturer, Information Technology Tech

brian.campbell@csueastbay.edu

 

Hecker, Barbara

Lecturer

barbara.hecker@csueastbay.edu

 

Lim, Yongwhan

Lecturer

 yongwhan.lim@csueastbay.edu

 

Maleh, Ray

Lecturer

ray.maleh@csueastbay.edu

 

Raupach, Paul

Lecturer

paul.raupach@csueastbay.edu

 

Reiter, Eddie

Lecturer

eddie.reiter@csueastbay.edu

 

Smith, Chris

Lecturer

christopher.smith@csueastbay.edu

 

Stalica, Hank

Lecturer

hank.stalica@csueastbay.edu

 

Traugott, Jonathan

Lecturer

jonathan.traugott@csueastbay.edu

 

Yellapragada, IndiraJyothi

Lecturer

indirajyothi.yellapragada@csueastbay.edu

 

 

 

CSUEB Computer Science Teaching Associates

Name

Email

Office

Wang, Yijie

Teaching Associate

yijie.wang@csueastbay.edu

None 

 

 

CSUEB Computer Science Staff

Name

Email

Office

Campbell, Brian

Computer Science Department Technician

brian.campbell@csueastbay.edu

SC-S145

Snyder, Janet

Student Services Coordinator

janet.snyder@csueastbay.edu

 SF-562

Wiley, Stephanie

Administrative Support Coordinator

stephanie.wiley@csueastbay.edu

 SF-570