Office Hours

Spring 2022 Office Hours

Note: Office Phone is given but faculty may not be in their offices during the summer.

Person

Office Hours

Contact Information

Department Chair

Ertaul, Levent

TTh 6:00p-7:00p on Zoom

levent.ertaul@csueastbay.edu

Graduate Coordinator

Christianson, Leann

T 1:30p-2:30p on Zoom & Th in-person and on Zoom

leann.christianson@csueastbay.edu

Undergraduate Coordinator

Erickson, Varick

MTW 2:00p-3:00p on Zoom - Reservation Link

varick.erickson@csueastbay.edu

Computer Science Faculty

Brown, Kevin

M 4:00p-5:00p on Zoom & W 2:00p-3:00p in SF 553

kevin.brown@csueastbay.edu

Daneshyari, Moayed

TTh 11:00a-12:00p or by appt. on Zoom

moayed.daneshyari@csueastbay.edu

Derakhshandeh, Zahra

MW 10:00a-11:00a on Zoom

zahra.derakhshandeh@csueastbay.edu

Grewe, Lynne

TTh 10:45a-11:45a on Zoom

lynne.grewe@csueastbay.edu

Johnson, Matt

T 12:00p-1:00p & W 2:00p-3:00p

 matt.johnson@csueastbay.edu

Li, Hongmin

F 10:00a-12:00p or by appt. on Zoom

 hongmin.li@csueastbay.edu

Roohparvar, Farzan (Bobby)

Th 7:00p-8:45p & 10:00p-10:15p on Zoom

farzan.roohparvar@csueastbay.edu

Ruan, Xiaojun

TTh 12:00p-1:00p on Zoom

xiaojun.ruan@csueastbay.edu

Yang, David

M 11:00a-12:00p, W 10:00a-11:00am & Th 1:00p-2:00p on Zoom

david.yang@csueastbay.edu

Zhong, Jiaofei (Fay)

TTh 12:00p-1:00p or by appt. on Zoom

jiaofei.zhong@csueastbay.edu

Engineering Faculty

Sumarsono, Alex

TTh 5:30p-6:15p & 8:30p-9:15p or by appt.

alex.sumarsono@csueastbay.edu

Mathematics Faculty

Fitzgerald, Brandon

MW 5:00p-6:00p

brandon.fitzgerald@csueastbay.edu

Computer Science Lecturers

Banafa, Ahmed

W 4:00p-5:00p by appt. on Zoom

ahmed.banafa@csueastbay.edu

Bernstein, Greg

W 8:15a-9:15a

greg.bernstein@csueastbay.edu

Erickson, Ashley

M 5:00p-6:00p on Zoom or by appt.

ashley.erickson@csueastbay.edu

Esmaeili, Babak

MW 11:00a-12:00p on Zoom

babak.esmaeili@csueastbay.edu

Hecker, Barbara

MW 8:00a-11:00a or by appointment on Zoom

barbara.hecker@csueastbay.edu

Maleh, Ray

W 5:30p-6:30p

ray.maleh@csueastbay.edu

Raupach, Paul

TTh 1:30p - 2:30p

 paul.raupach@csueastbay.edu

Reiter, Eddie

TTh 10:15a-10:45a & 12:15p-12:45p

eddie.reiter@csueastbay.edu

Smith, Chris

W 2:15p - 3:15p & Th 4:30p - 5:30p

christopher.smith@csueastbay.edu

Stalica, Hank

TTh 4:30p-5:30p on Zoom

hank.stalica@csueastbay.edu

Traugott, Jonathan

MW 12:20p–1:10p & F 4:40p–6:20p on Zoom

jonathan.traugott@csueastbay.edu

Yellapragada, IndiraJyothi

Th 7:00p-8:00p on Zoom

indirajyothi.yellapragada@csueastbay.edu