Top NavTop NavTop Nav

Office Hours

Fall 2020 Office Hours

Note: Office Phone is given but faculty may not be in their offices all summer.

Person

Office Hours

Contact Information

Department Chair

Ertaul, Levent

7:15p - 8:30p

(Skype: CSUEBLERTAUL)

levent.ertaul@csueastbay.edu

Graduate Coordinator

Christianson, Leann

T/Th 11:00a - 12:15p

leann.christianson@csueastbay.edu

Undergraduate Coordinator

Erickson, Varick

T/Th 9:00a - 11:20a

varick.erickson@csueastbay.edu

Computer Science Faculty

Brown, Kevin

M/W 2:00p - 3:00p

kevin.brown@csueastbay.edu

Derakhshandeh, Zahra

MW 10:00a - 11:00a

zahra.derakhshandeh@csueastbay.edu

Grewe, Lynne

T/Th 11:00a - 12:15p (Zoom)

T/Th 12:20p - 1:20p (Zoom)

lynne.grewe@csueastbay.edu

Roohparvar, Farzan (Bobby)

T/Th 5:30a - 6:30a, 7:15p - 9:30p

farzan.roohparvar@csueastbay.edu

Ruan, Xiaojun

T/Th 12:00p - 1:00p

(Zoom)

xiaojun.ruan@csueastbay.edu

Yang, David

M/W 3:30p - 5:00p

david.yang@csueastbay.edu

Engineering Faculty

Doering, Roger

M/W 1:00p - 1:50p

(Zoom)

roger.doering@csueastbay.edu

Sumarsono, Alex

M/W 1:45p - 3:15p

alex.sumarsono@csueastbay.edu

Tandon, James

F 10:00a - 12:00p or by appt. (Google Hangouts)

james.tandon@csueastbay.edu

Mathematics Faculty

Wolitzer, Donald

M/W 1:40 - 2:10p

donald.wolitzer@csueastbay.edu

Computer Science Lecturers

Banafa, Ahmed

T/Th 11:00p - 12:00p

ahmed.banafa@csueastbay.edu

Bernstein, Greg

M/W 9:30a - 10:45a

greg.bernstein@csueastbay.edu

Bhaskar, Vidhyacharan

F 1:00p - 5:00p

charan.bhaskar@csueastbay.edu

Campbell, Brian

M/W 5:30p - 6:30p

brian.campbell@csueastbay.edu

Cataltepe, Zehra

W 7:00p - 8:00p

zehra.cataltepe@csueastbay.edu

Daneshyari, Moayed

T-Th 4:15p - 5:15p (Zoom)

moayed.daneshyari@csueastbay.edu

Esmaeili, Babak

M/W 11:00a - 12:00p by appt.

babak.esmaeili@csueastbay.edu

Ferguson, Nadine

F 5:00p - 6:00p

nadine.ferguson@csueastbay.edu

Hecker, Barbara

M-F 9:00a - 11:00a

or by appt.

barbara.hecker@csueastbay.edu

Maleh, Ray

M 5:30p - 6:30p

ray.maleh@csueastbay.edu

Reiter, Eddie

T/Th 10:15a - 10:45a, 12:15p - 12:45p

eddie.reiter@csueastbay.edu

Smith, Chris

T 3:00p - 4:00p or by appt.

(Zoom)

christopher.smith@csueastbay.edu

Stalica, Hank

T/Th 5:00p - 5:45p

(Blackboard)

hank.stalica@csueastbay.edu

Traugott, Jonathan

M/W 12:20p - 1:10p
F 4:40p - 6:20p
(Blackboard)

jonathan.traugott@csueastbay.edu

Yellapragada, IndiraJyothi

M/Th/F 2:00p - 3:00p

(Zoom)

indirajyothi.yellapragada@csueastbay.edu

 

© California State University, East Bay. All Rights Reserved.