Office Hours

Spring 2022 Office Hours

Note: Office Phone is given but faculty may not be in their offices during the summer.


Office Hours

Contact Information

Department Chair

Ertaul, Levent

TTh 6:00p-7:00p on Zoom

Graduate Coordinator

Christianson, Leann

T 1:30p-2:30p on Zoom & Th in-person and on Zoom

Undergraduate Coordinator

Erickson, Varick

MTW 2:00p-3:00p on Zoom - Reservation Link

Computer Science Faculty

Brown, Kevin

M 4:00p-5:00p on Zoom & W 2:00p-3:00p in SF 553

Daneshyari, Moayed

TTh 11:00a-12:00p or by appt. on Zoom

Derakhshandeh, Zahra

MW 10:00a-11:00a on Zoom

Grewe, Lynne

TTh 10:45a-11:45a on Zoom

Johnson, Matt

T 12:00p-1:00p & W 2:00p-3:00p

Li, Hongmin

F 10:00a-12:00p or by appt. on Zoom

Roohparvar, Farzan (Bobby)

Th 7:00p-8:45p & 10:00p-10:15p on Zoom

Ruan, Xiaojun

TTh 12:00p-1:00p on Zoom

Yang, David

M 11:00a-12:00p, W 10:00a-11:00am & Th 1:00p-2:00p on Zoom

Zhong, Jiaofei (Fay)

TTh 12:00p-1:00p or by appt. on Zoom

Engineering Faculty

Sumarsono, Alex

TTh 5:30p-6:15p & 8:30p-9:15p or by appt.

Mathematics Faculty

Fitzgerald, Brandon

MW 5:00p-6:00p

Computer Science Lecturers

Banafa, Ahmed

W 4:00p-5:00p by appt. on Zoom

Bernstein, Greg

W 8:15a-9:15a

Erickson, Ashley

M 5:00p-6:00p on Zoom or by appt.

Esmaeili, Babak

MW 11:00a-12:00p on Zoom

Hecker, Barbara

MW 8:00a-11:00a or by appointment on Zoom

Maleh, Ray

W 5:30p-6:30p

Raupach, Paul

TTh 1:30p - 2:30p

Reiter, Eddie

TTh 10:15a-10:45a & 12:15p-12:45p

Smith, Chris

W 2:15p - 3:15p & Th 4:30p - 5:30p

Stalica, Hank

TTh 4:30p-5:30p on Zoom

Traugott, Jonathan

MW 12:20p–1:10p & F 4:40p–6:20p on Zoom

Yellapragada, IndiraJyothi

Th 7:00p-8:00p on Zoom