Office Hours

Summer 2022 Office Hours

Note: Office Phone is given but faculty may not be in their offices all summer.

Spring 2022 Office Hours

Person

Office Hours

Contact Information

Department Chair

Motavalli, Saeid

Tuesday & Thursday

12:00pm – 1:00pm

[Zoom]

saeid.motavalli@csueastbay.edu

Engineering Faculty

Acheckzai, Abdul

Tuesday

5:00pm - 6:00pm

abdul.acheckzai@csueastbay.edu

Astaneh Asl, Bita

Tuesday & Thursday

 12:30pm - 2:00pm

[In-person & Online]  [Zoom]

 

 

 bita.astanehasl@csueastbay.edu

Bowen, David

Monday 11:00pm - 12:00pm
Monday 5:40pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday 4:30pm - 6:00pm

 david.bowen@csueastbay.edu

Bruggeman, Ryan

Monday 3:00pm - 6:00pm

ryan.bruggeman@csueastbay.edu

Chandra, Rahul

By Appointment

rahul.chandra@csueastbay.edu

Doering, Roger

Monday & Wednesday

2:00pm - 2:50pm

Wednesday 8:00am - 8:50am

Tuesday & Thursday

10:00am - 10:50am

1:00pm - 1:50pm

 [Zoom

roger.doering@csueastbay.edu

Gaedicke, Cristian

Tuesday & Thursday

2:00pm - 4:00pm

by email 

cristian.gaedicke@csueastbay.edu 

Ganjeizadeh, Farnaz

Tuesday 5:30pm - 6:30pm [Zoom]

Thursday 9:00pm - 10:30pm

  [Zoom]

farnaz.ganjeizadeh@csueastbay.edu

Hakhamenshi, Manouchehr

Tuesday 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Thursday 7:30pm - 8:30pm 

manouchehr.hakhamaneshi@csueastbay.edu 

Sabetan, Farhad

Tuesday & Thursday

10:30am - 12:00pm

[Zoom]

farhad.sabetan@csueastbay.edu 

Shahbodaghlou, Farzad

Monday 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Friday 1:00pm - 2:00pm

[Zoom] or by appt.

farzad.shahbodaghlou@csueastbay.edu

Sumarsono, Alex

Tuesday & Thursday

5:30pm - 6:15pm

(SF 515 or Zoom)

8:30pm - 9:15pm

(SC 213 or Zoom)

or by appt.

alex.sumarsono@csueastbay.edu

Tabatabaei, Parmida

Tuesday 6:00pm - 9:45pm

[Zoom] or by appt.

parmida.tabatabaeitabrizi@csueastbay.edu 

Zong, Helen

Monday & Wednesday

5:00pm - 6:00pm

(Zoom: 973-3250-3843)

helen.zong@csueastbay.edu