Office Hours

Summer 2020 Office Hours

Note: Office Phone is given but faculty may not be in their offices all summer.

Spring 2021 Office Hours

Person

Office Hours

Contact Information

Department Chair

Motavalli, Saeid

T/Th 5:00p - 6:00p

(Zoom)

saeid.motavalli@csueastbay.edu

Engineering Faculty

Acheckzai, Abdul

T 5:00p - 6:00p

abdul.acheckzai@csueastbay.edu

Bouhou, Nour

W 5:00p - 6:00 or by appt.

nour.bouhou@csueastbay.edu

Bowen, David

M 1:00p - 2:00p
W 6:00p - 7:00p
Th 5:00p - 6:00p

 david.bowen@csueastbay.edu

Dimino, Robert

By appointment

robert.dimino@csueastbay.edu

Doering, Roger

M/W 9:20 - 9:50a (Zoom)

T/Th 10:00a - 10:50a (Zoom)

roger.doering@csueastbay.edu

Ganjeizadeh, Farnaz

M 1:00p - 3:00p (Zoom)

W 10:00a - 11:00a (Zoom)

farnaz.ganjeizadeh@csueastbay.edu

Hosier, Addie

M 5:00p - 6:00p or by appt.

addie.hosier@csueastbay.edu

Sepehr, Mansour

M 10:00a - 12:00p

W 4:00p - 6:00p

(by appt.)

mansour.sepehr@csueastbay.edu 

Shahbodaghlou, Farzad

M 12:00p - 1:00p

F 1:00p - 2:00p

(Zoom by appt.)

farzad.shahbodaghlou@csueastbay.edu

Sumarsono, Alex

M/W 1:45p - 3:15p

alex.sumarsono@csueastbay.edu

Tandon, James

F 10:00a - 12:00p or by appt.

(Google Hangouts)

Reserve Zoom Appointment

james.tandon@csueastbay.edu

Zong, Helen

T/Th 3:00p - 4:00p

(Zoom: 973-3250-3843)

helen.zong@csueastbay.edu