Top NavTop NavTop Nav

ORSP Staff

Jeff Seitz
Associate Vice President
(510) 885-4211


Anne Wing
Office Manager
IRB Coordinator
(510) 885-4212


Pre-Award & Post Award Staff

Jennifer Cabrejas
Director, Grant Administration
(510) 885-4006


Susan Wageman
Grants Strategy Officer
(510) 885-2315


Chantal Ebarle
Sr. Pre-Award Specialist
(510) 885-4239


Currently vacant

Pre-Award Specialist

Yashmeen Imroz
Post-Award Specialist 
(510) 885-4229


Omar Sanchez
ORSP Administrative Support Assistant
(510) 885-2205

Compliance Staff

Currently vacant
Director of Research Compliance and Standards

For assistance with compliance issues please contact Jeff Seitz  or Jennifer Cabrejas 


Mark Vidal
Compliance Specialist
(510) 885-3738 

Kevin Brown
IRB, Chair
Professor, Computer Science

Cameron Ryczek
IACUC, Coordinator
(510) 885-3441


Center for Student Research Staff

Jenny O
Director, Center for Student Research
(510) 885-2907

Michelle Hobbs-Helmus
Student Research Center Coordinator
(510) 885-7335


© California State University, East Bay. All Rights Reserved.