ORSP Staff

Contacts

 

Chandra Khan
Associate Vice President, Research and Sponsored Programs
chandra.khan@csueastbay.edu

 

Anne Wing
Office Manager
IRB Coordinator
anne.wing@csueastbay.edu

 

Pre-Award & Post Award Staff

Jennifer Cabrejas
Director, Grant Administration
jennifer.cabrejas@csueastbay.edu

 

Susan Wageman
Grants Strategy Officer
susan.wageman@csueastbay.edu

 

Chantal Ebarle
Sr. Pre-Award Specialist
chantal.ebarle@csueastbay.edu

 

Aya Ovezova
Pre-Award Specialist
aybolek.ovezova@csueastbay.edu

Yashmeen Imroz
Post-Award Specialist 
yashmeen.imroz@csueastbay.edu

 

Teneva Jackson
Post Award & Compliance Specialist
teneva.jackson@csueastbay.edu

Vacant
Post Award & Compliance Specialist

Compliance Staff

Mark Vidal
Compliance Specialist
mark.vidal@csueastbay.edu 

John Eros
IRB, Chair
john.eros@csueastbay.edu

Tina Avilla
Research Compliance and Subcommittee Coordinator
IRB, IACUC, UAS/UAV
christine.avilla@csueastbay.edu

 


 

 

Center for Student Research Staff

Jenny O
Director, Center for Student Research
jenny.o@csueastbay.edu

Michelle Hobbs-Helmus
Student Research Center Coordinator
michelle.hobbs@csueastbay.edu