Top NavTop NavTop Nav

ORSP Staff

Contacts

Jeff Seitz
Associate Vice President
jeff.seitz@csueastbay.edu

 

Anne Wing
Office Manager
IRB Coordinator
anne.wing@csueastbay.edu

 

Pre-Award & Post Award Staff

Jennifer Cabrejas
Director, Grant Administration
jennifer.cabrejas@csueastbay.edu

 

Susan Wageman
Grants Strategy Officer
susan.wageman@csueastbay.edu

 

Chantal Ebarle
Sr. Pre-Award Specialist
chantal.ebarle@csueastbay.edu

 

Currently vacant

Pre-Award Specialist

Yashmeen Imroz
Post-Award Specialist 
yashmeen.imroz@csueastbay.edu

 

Omar Sanchez
ORSP Administrative Support Assistant
omar.sanchez@csueastbay.edu

Compliance Staff

Jeanne Dittman
Director of Research Compliance & Standards
jeanne.dittman@csueastbay.edu

 

Mark Vidal
Compliance Specialist
mark.vidal@csueastbay.edu 

Kevin Brown
IRB, Chair
Professor, Computer Science
kevin.brown@csueastbay.edu

Cameron Ryczek
IACUC, Coordinator
cameron.ryczek@csueastbay.edu

 

Center for Student Research Staff

Jenny O
Director, Center for Student Research
jenny.o@csueastbay.edu

Michelle Hobbs-Helmus
Student Research Center Coordinator
michelle.hobbs@csueastbay.edu

 

© California State University, East Bay. All Rights Reserved.