ORSP Staff

Contacts

Balvinder Kumar

Executive Director Sponsored Research and Special Academic Sessions

balvinder.kumar@csueastbay.edu

 

TBD

Associate Vice President, Research and Sponsored Programs

 

Anne Wing
Office Manager
IRB Coordinator
anne.wing@csueastbay.edu

 

Pre-Award & Post Award Staff

Jennifer Cabrejas
Director, Grant Administration
jennifer.cabrejas@csueastbay.edu

 

Susan Wageman
Grants Strategy Officer
susan.wageman@csueastbay.edu

 

Chantal Ebarle
Sr. Pre-Award Specialist
chantal.ebarle@csueastbay.edu

 

Vacant

Pre-Award Specialist

Yashmeen Imroz
Post-Award Specialist 
yashmeen.imroz@csueastbay.edu

 

Vacant
ORSP Administrative Support Assistant

Compliance Staff

Jeanne Dittman
Academic Resources and Planning-Director, Compliance & Standards
jeanne.dittman@csueastbay.edu

 

Mark Vidal
Compliance Specialist
mark.vidal@csueastbay.edu 

John Eros
IRB, Chair
john.eros@csueastbay.edu

Cameron Ryczek
IACUC, Coordinator
cameron.ryczek@csueastbay.edu

 

Center for Student Research Staff

Jenny O
Director, Center for Student Research
jenny.o@csueastbay.edu

Michelle Hobbs-Helmus
Student Research Center Coordinator
michelle.hobbs@csueastbay.edu