IRB Membership

IRB Membership (2021-2022)


1. John Eros, Music, - IRB Chair      
2. Toni Naccarato, Social Work                                     
3. Kevin Brown, Computer Science
4. Benjamin Smith, Chair, Committee on Research  (Ex-Officio)
5. Meaghan McCollow, Educational Psychology                                      
6. Kimberly Kim, Nursing and Health Sciences
7. Elena Dukhovny, Speech Language and Hearing Sciences           
8. Richard Sprott, Human Development                                           
9. Jessica Weiss, History     
10. Cathleen Coulman, Acting Director, Student Health Services  (Ex-Officio)
11. Anna Randall, Unaffiliated Community Representative (pending)
12. Anne Wing, IRB Coordinator, ORSP                   


1. Rajan Selvarajan, Business (pending)
2. David Fencsik, Psychology
3. Kaumudi Misra, Management (Fall 2021-Spring 2024)    [McCollow]                                                    
4. Kristen Gustavson, Social Work                                                            
5. Maria Cho, Nursing and Health Sciences                                     
6. Mari Gray, Educational Leadership                                               
7. Vanessa Yingling, Kinesiology
8. Liz Kyonka, Psychology (Fall 2021-Spring 2024)     [Weiss]                                                       
9. Elizabeth Wilson, Unaffiliated Community Representative                           
10. Pradeep Ramanathan, Speech Language and Hearing Sciences