Our Programs and Contact Information

 510-885-3868 | as@csueastbay.edu | LI 2400

 

Accessibility Services is home to several programs that offer a variety of support services for students with different backgrounds. Please click on the links below for more information about program.


Contact Us

 

ADMINISTRATIVE

 

Pamela Baird

Director

pamela.baird@csueastbay.edu

510-885-3868


Rochelle Thompson

Assistant Director

rochelle.thompson@csueastbay.edu


Diane Rarick

Front Desk Coordinator

as@csueastbay.edu

510-885-3868


(Vacant)

Office Manager


ACCESSIBLE COUNSELING


Kim Czirkelbach

Accessibility Counselor

kim.czirkelbach@csueastbay.edu

510-885-3868


Brian Johnson

Accessibility Counselor

brian.johnson@csueastbay.edu

510-885-3868


(Vacant)

Accessibility Counselor


(Vacant)

Accessibility Counselor

 

ACCESSIBLE TESTING

 

Kenia Montoya

Accessible Testing Coordinator

astesting@csueastbay.edu

510-885-4503


(Vacant)

Accessible Testing Assistant Coordinator

510-885-4503

 


SIGN LANGUAGE INTERPRETING & REAL TIME CAPTIONING

 

Sabina Wilford

Sign Language Interpreting & Real-Time Captioning Coordinator

interpreting@csueastbay.edu

510-885-7579

 

COURSE NOTES & ACCESSIBLE FURNITURE

 

Jerrald Loche

Course Notes & Accessible Furniture Coordinator

notetaking@csueastbay.edu

asfurniture@csueastbay.edu

510-885-3868

 


ASSISTIVE TECHNOLOGY OFFICE

 

Doug Ferguson

Assistive Technology Coordinator

doug.ferguson@csueastbay.edu

510-885-3868

 


COLLEGE LINK PROGRAM 

 

Paulina Berumen

Program Coordinator

paulina.berumen@csueastbay.edu

510-885-4446


Ana Hernandez

Assistant Program Coordinator

ana.hernandez@csueastbay.edu

510-885-2436

 

PROJECT IMPACT

 

(Vacant)

Program Coordinator


Kevin Tran-Mortel

Academic Success & Wellness Counselor

kevin.tranmortel@csueastbay.edu

 

ACCESSIBLE MEDIA

(UNDER INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY SERVICES)

 

Casey Gielen

Accessible Media Assistant

alternate.media@csueastbay.edu

510-885-3831