Our Programs and Contact Information

510-885-3868 | as@csueastbay.edu | LI 2400

Accessibility Services is home to several programs that offer a variety of support services for students with different backgrounds. Please click on the links below for more information about program.

 

Contact Us

 

ADMINISTRATIVE

 

Pamela Baird

Director

pamela.baird@csueastbay.edu

510-885-3868


Rochelle Thompson

Assistant Director

rochelle.thompson@csueastbay.edu


(Vacant)

Office Manager


Diane Rarick

Front Desk Coordinator

as@csueastbay.edu

510-885-3868



ACCESSIBLE COUNSELING


Kim Czirkelbach

Accessibility Counselor

kim.czirkelbach@csueastbay.edu

510-885-3868


Doug Ferguson

Accessibility Counselor

doug.ferguson@csueastbay.edu

Hayward Campus: 510-885-3868

Concord Campus: 925-602-6716 | A.S. Building


Brian Johnson

Accessibility Counselor

brian.johnson@csueastbay.edu

510-885-3868



ACCESSIBLE TESTING


Kenia Montoya

Accessible Testing Coordinator

astesting@csueastbay.edu

510-885-4503


Casey Gielen

Accessible Testing Assistant

astesting@csueastbay.edu

510-885-4503



INTERPRETING & REAL TIME CAPTIONING

 

Veronica Gibbs

Interpreting & Real-Time Captioning Coordinator

interpreting@csueastbay.edu

510-885-7579


 

COURSE NOTES & ACCESSIBLE FURNITURE COORDINATOR

 

Jerrald Loche

Course Notes & Accessible Furniture Coordinator

notetaking@csueastbay.edu

asfurniture@csueastbay.edu

510-885-3868



ASSISTIVE TECHNOLOGY

 

(Vacant)

atstudent@csueastbay.edu

510-885-4346


 

ACCESSIBLE MEDIA (UNDER INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY SERVICES)

 

Coco Napolis

Accessible Media Coordinator

alternate.media@csueastbay.edu

510-885-3831


 

PROJECT IMPACT

 

Christina Debbs

Program Coordinator

christina.debbs@csueastbay.edu

510-885-2489


Jessica Kumar

Academic Success & Wellness Counselor

jessica.kumar@csueastbay.edu

510-885-2484



COLLEGE LINK PROGRAM

 

Paulina Berumen

Program Coordinator

paulina.berumen@csueastbay.edu

510-885-2436