Meet Our Staff

International Admissions Staff

Ms. Deborah Crittendon 
International Admissions Counselor
deborah.crittendon@csueastbay.edu
Tel: (510) 885-2349

Ms. Katie Elizalde
International Admissions Manager
katie.elizalde@csueastbay.edu
Tel: (510) 885-4457

Ms. Karen Jackson
International Admissions Representative
karen.jackson@csueastbay.edu
Tel: (510) 885-3631

  

SEVIS (I-20) Staff

Mr. Brian Cheng
SEVIS Administrative Support
brian.cheng@csueastbay.edu
Tel: (510) 885-2837


Recruiting Staff

Ms. Kelly Pan
International Recruitment and Marketing Manager
kelly.pan@csueastbay.edu
Tel: (510) 885-7513

Ms. Laura Perry
International Recruitment and Marketing Coordinator
laura.perry@csueastbay.edu
Tel: (510) 885-2107

 

Executive Director 

Dr. Thomas Tyner
Executive Director and Senior International Officer, International Programs
thomas.tyner@csueastbay.edu
Tel: (510) 885-7510