Hours and Location

Hours of Operation

 

RAW Center Projected Fall Semester 2022 Hours: Aug 17 - Dec 9

*subject to change

Monday - Thursday 7:00am - 10:00pm 
Friday 7:00am - 7:00pm
Saturday 12:00pm - 5:00pm 
Sunday: Closed

RAW Center Projected Fall 2022 Modifications and Planned Closures

*subject to change

Monday, Aug 15 and Tuesday, Aug 16: OPEN 11a-7p for RAW Early Access 
Saturday, Aug 20: CLOSED for Staff In Service Training 
Monday, Sept 5: CLOSED (Labor Day)
Friday, Nov 11: CLOSED (Veteran's Day) 
Saturday, Nov 19 - Sunday, Nov 27: CLOSED for Fall Recess 
Satuday, Dec 10 & Sunday, Dec 11: CLOSED
Monday, Dec 12 - Friday, Dec 16: OPEN with Modified Hours (11a-7p daily) 
Saturday, Dec 17 - January (date TBD): CLOSED for Winter Recess

Location & Parking:

Address: 25800 Carlos Bee Blvd. Hayward, CA 94542

Driving Directions: https://www.csueastbay.edu/about/visitor-information/driving-directions.html
Campus Map: https://www.csueastbay.edu/about/files/docs/hayward-hills-campus-map.pdf
Parking, Campus Shuttle, & Public Transportation Informationhttps://www.csueastbay.edu/parking/