Important Dates

General Application Process

The General Application is open to all individuals who would like to live on campus for the 22-23 academic year.

Date

Event

Time

Monday, April 11, 2022

General Application Opens

*(Round 1)

10:00 AM

Sunday, May 22, 2022

General Application Closes

*(Round 1)

5:00 PM

Monday, May 30, 2022

Roommate Group Creation Deadline

5:00 PM

Wednesday, June 1, 2022

Room Selection Time and Waitlist Notification

End of Day

Monday, June 6, 2022

Room Selection Begins

10:00 AM

Thursday, June 9, 2022

Room Selection Ends

End of Day

*The General Application will have more than one round but only the first will be able to create roommate groups

Priority Application Process

The Priority Application is open to current residents only giving them priority over non-residents for a limited time. The application will be open from Wednesday, February 23, 2022, through Thursday, March 10, 2022. To learn more about this process visit the Priority Application webpage.

 Date

Event

Time

Monday, February 21, 2022

Information Session (Live Zoom)

5:00 PM

Tuesday, February 22, 2022

Information Session (Live Zoom)

12:15 PM

Wednesday, February 23, 2022

Priority Application Opens (current residents only)

10:00 AM

Thursday, March 3, 2022

Info Session: Roommate Group Creation

12:15 PM

Thursday, Mar 10, 2022

Priority Application Closes

5:00 PM

Sunday, March 27, 2022

Roommate Group Creation Deadline

5:00 PM

Thursday, March 31, 2022

Room Selection Time and Waitlist Notification Sent

End of Day

Tuesday, April 5, 2022

Room Selection Begins

10:00 AM

Friday, April 8, 2022

Room Selection Ends

End of Day

Monday, May 2, 2022

Room Swap Request Begins

10:00 AM

Friday, May 6, 2022

Room Swap Request Ends

5:00 PM

Early Bird Application Process

The Early Bird Application is aimed towards first-time freshmen and new transfers who would like to apply/contract for Housing early but it is open to anyone interested in on-campus housing. The application will be open from Monday, March 14, 2022, through Sunday, April 10, 2022. 

Date

Event

Time

Wednesday, March 9, 2022

Information Session (Live Zoom)

7:00 PM

Monday, March 14, 2022

Early Bird Application Opens

10:00 AM

Sunday, April 10, 2022

Early Bird Application Closes

5:00 PM

Sunday, April 17, 2022

Roommate Group Creation Deadline

5:00 PM

Wednesday, April 20, 2022

Room Selection Time and Waitlist Notification

End of Day

Monday, April 25, 2022

Room Selection Begins

10:00 AM

Thursday, April 28, 2022

Room Selection Ends

End of Day

Monday, May 2, 2022

Room Swap Request Begins

10:00 AM

Friday, May 6, 2022

Room Swap Request Closes

5:00 PM