Post Completion OPT Workshops

Post-Completion OPT Workshops

Workshops will cover information regarding the application procedure, eligibility to apply, types of employment, and what to expect after you apply.

IMPORTANT NOTE- You MUST obtain an OPT I-20 from our office before submitting your application to USCIS.

All OPT workshops will currently be held via ZOOM. Dates and Time are subject to change.

Please register for the OPT Workshop and a Zoom link will be emailed to you. 

Plan ahead:

  1. Download the OPT Handout
  2. We recommend creating an account with USCIS as the online application will be covered in detail during the workshop

The OPT Workshop presentation is available to view anytime!

OPT Workshop Dates and Times
Date Time Location
Thursday, January 27, 2022 12:15pm-1:15pm ZOOM
Friday, February 4, 2022 12:15pm-1:15pm ZOOM
Thursday, February 10, 2022 12:15pm-1:15pm ZOOM
Friday, February 25, 2022 12:15pm-1:15pm ZOOM
Thursday, March 10, 2022 12:15pm-1:15pm ZOOM
Friday, March 25, 2022 12:15pm-1:15pm ZOOM
Thursday, April 7, 2022 12:15pm-1:15pm ZOOM
Friday, April 22, 2022 12:15pm-1:15pm ZOOM
Thursday, May 5, 2022 RESCHEDULED
Thursday, May 12, 2022 12:15-1:15pm ZOOM
Friday, May 20, 2022 12:15pm-1:15pm ZOOM